Wagan Power Dome NX - 200W

Closeouts. The feature-laden Wagan Power Dome NX meets your power needs, whether you're stuck in a parking lot with a dead battery or returning from the hunt to a flat tire.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Snowman from Minnesota on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    this product is perfect if you live in the tropics not in the northland where temp get below 0
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe fish from tx on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Great idea, $2 worth of plastic would make it much beter unit, charged to 100% after 1 day it fell to 75% so need to see if it will hold charge. Does have air compressor, ac outlets, usb outlet, cig lighter outlet, lots of good uses but the charge will determine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boy Dog from Sherman Oaks, CA on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    Great service by STP as always. The first Wagan that was shipped was defective : the clock and radio didn't work. The switches are flimsy. Overall, This is not the strongest made product out there and may not stand up to a real emergency. I sent back the first unit for exchange which was handled very smoothly by STP. I received the second one today and it is on charge, so i hope that i will have better luck with this one. It takes a full 24 hours for full charge, so i will add a comment after I test the new one
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jb from idaho on Monday, February 04, 2013
    bohgt two both broke
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Logic from Maryland on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Everyting seems to work. A lot of value for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Riverdude from Winter Park, Co. on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    unfortunately, many of the bells and whistles didn't work right out of the box. This would be a nice product if it was made of better plastic, and everything actually worked!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from St. Louis on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    This product looked used. The box had been opened obviously. Labeling for certain functions were loose and almost fell off. I would have returned the item, but it was too big to hastle with. The basic unit functions ok, but this purchase was not to the general standards one would expect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie from Albuquerque, NM on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Wanted product to use for power outages that was not a big gas generater. Product is what I expected and other reviews indicated plastic was cheap, it is, a thicker sturdier plastic would improve product and not add much weight. Other than charging and checking plugs worked, I have not used. Tried to set radio and after many attempts gave up, it simply won't turn on and turn to stations though I followed directions and kept trying to set.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SF the off-road enthusiast from Seatle on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Radio doesn't work, other applications appear sub-par. Design is poor.
    • Best Uses: Keep In The Trunk
    • Cons: Flimsy, Poor Value
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Driver
    • Pros: Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D2Dogs from Dallas, TX on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    The product if very compact and has all the bells and whistles. I am going on a long road trip to Colorado and plan to have it in the trunk. I've used all the gadgets, and they all seem to work. The AC plug powers a box fan just fine. I haven't had to "jump" my car yet, but I can only assume the jumper cable fuctions works.
    • Best Uses: Car, Keep In The Trunk, RV, Truck
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Driver
    • Pros: Can Withstand Use, Versatile
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.