Customer Reviews Of:
Wai Lana Incense Yoga Mat - 6mm

Closeouts. Made of extra-thick 6mm foam, Wai Lana's Incense yoga mat features a sticky, no-slip surface to aid in maintaining poses and proper alignment.

Average Rating based on 80 reviews 4.325000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snicker from Boyne City on Monday, February 1, 2016
    This is a beautiful blue mat with a peacock picture on it. It is just the right thickness, and nice and sticky to hold poses longer. It is everything I need in a yoga mat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. McBankahan from Wisconsin on Wednesday, January 27, 2016
    I purchased a mat by Wai Lana from a STP store a few years ago. It was time to replace my mat, and I opted for this one, hoping it would be similar to my present mat and it was! I love the design and would definitely recommend washing the mat as directed before use to maintain the sticky-ness. I turned my shower on and washed it with a little Dr. Bronner's soap and then rolled it up with a towel to dry. Would purchase again for sure!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JanieD from VT on Monday, January 25, 2016
    This is working out great. The weight and thickness are better than I expected for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuperSkier from Hood River on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    Since this is thicker than normal, it is heavier, but that's the tradeoff . It's pretty and works well.
  • Reviewed by Regina Falangee from Wyoming on Monday, November 2, 2015
    SO EXCITED! I can not believe I found a 6mm mat for $13! Great new condition, it is difficult to find a 4mm under $25! I still can not believe I found such a great deal! Love Sierra Trading Post!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebekah the Yogurt from Colorado on Monday, October 5, 2015
    How does one rate a yoga mat? What makes a yoga mat good? I don't know. I'm giving it 4 stars because I like the colour, it did exactly what a yoga mat was supposed to do, and it arrived on time. I didn't give it 5 stars because it did not make me better at yoga, but that's not necessarily the mat's fault. But this is the internet and I can blame my in-flexibility, lack of balance and poor focus on a mat.
    If you're looking for a mat, that does what a mat is supposed to do, then this is for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RoverMartian from Oklahoma on Thursday, September 24, 2015
    As expected. 6mm is nice thickness. On the floor, they are firm yet comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wol from Berkeley, CA on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    Much longer and thicker than I expected– plus a beautiful design and color (I bought the blue). Great deal!
  • Reviewed by Misshikergirl from California on Friday, August 21, 2015
    I needed this 6 mm thick mat and am so glad I found it here. The design is pretty, and the thickness allows me to manage my beginner-level yoga poses. Yes, it stinks a bit when you first unwrap it, but just air it out in the backyard overnight, and voila, it's all good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiffany from San Jose, CA on Sunday, July 12, 2015
    mat was smelly when it arrives. I let is sit air dry and the smell goes away. However, the mat is still slip especially after 10-15 mins into my yoga workout.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8