Wai Lana Incense Yoga Mat - 6mm

Closeouts. Made of extra-thick 6mm foam, Wai Lana's Incense yoga mat features a sticky, no-slip surface to aid in maintaining poses and proper alignment.

Average Rating based on 67 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JudesNaiad from Oregon on Monday, January 05, 2015
    I received this as a (requested) gift. I am 'older' and really wanted a thicker mat. This fits the bill.
    Great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by msdarlene from New Hampshire on Friday, December 26, 2014
    Works well for my PiYo. Smells initially, but all things foam do. Cushy mat compared to some! Would buy another one if I needed a 2nd one based on this one. It's a good deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horseygirl from New Mexico on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    This is the second mat I've purchased....this one for a gift. Nice and thick and non-slip. Yes, there is an odor coming out of the package but like my previous one, following the instructions on the label.... a quick wash with some dish soap and leaving it to dry in the sun takes care of the problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnieB from Boston on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Thick mat with great printed decoration. Good color selections (I got yellow, pink and blue, all with different prints on them).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer S from california on Friday, December 05, 2014
    The price and design interested me the most. Next, the thickness is awesome.

    When I got it I was concerned about the smell - it was one of the more toxic smells from a new product I've experienced (I don't buy much plastic so maybe this is normal). Also, I slipped all over the mat, which was equally concerning.

    Per the reviews, I washed it in the machine. First I let it soak for all day in soapy water, let it get washed in a top loader. I then left it outside in the rain and sun for 6 days.

    I'm using it now, it has a slight smell that will go away over time. Also, I don't slip.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve-O from Maryland on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    I purchases two of these. They were twice as thick as most mats on here, but are not bulky. The mat is composed of a tiny grid that helps with traction. I use them not just for yoga with my wife but for other home workouts. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a comfortable yoga mat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Satisfied from NC on Tuesday, December 02, 2014
    Great Price, fantastic thickness. Was using two mats. Not anymore.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by new yogi from seattle on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    i'm new to yoga and love the bright green one. just used it yesterday for the second time and it's great so far. it did have a super strong smell of plastic/poly/(whatever it's made of) coming out of the package, which i assume all yoga mats do. but after about a week of airing out laying it flat over a chair, the smell went away.
    my friends who do more yoga than i said that it was a nice mat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from NYC on Saturday, November 08, 2014
    Still has a bad chemical smell when you use it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from SOUTH TEXAS on Wednesday, November 05, 2014
    They sell these for $80 bucks where I go to Yoga class. I think it was under $10 from SIERRA TRADING POST.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.