Washable Linen Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Big and Tall Men)

Closeouts. This crisp, lightweight and washable linen shirt ensures you'll always look sharp at any of the warm-weather soirees at which your presence is requested.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from CT on Friday, May 22, 2015
    The fabric is almost transparent, which I didn't like. I returned the shirt largely because of the fabric, but I also got the sizing all wrong. Working from memory, I think the other reviews said buy a size or two larger than normal. I did that and it was huge on me. From what I saw, one who buys this shirt should just buy the normal size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YPRES 1917 from BATTLEFIELDS OF BELGIUM on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    THESE SHIRTS ARE TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SMALL! MUST BE MADE FOR AN EMACIATED TOURIST.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sledge from ar on Monday, March 16, 2015
    this shirts are miss sized order at lest up 2 sizes or you will be sending It back and have to pay more for shipping to and back wrinkles very bad
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KAP from Fort Worth TX on Sunday, March 1, 2015
    I usually wear a size 2XL, but bought these in 3XLT, because I wanted them to be roomy. The shirts say 3XLT, but they are maybe at best an XL. Very disappointed!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karrot from New Hampshire on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    Lime green is a bit too much but the pink is pretty.
    A great shirt for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gadgeteer from SoCal on Monday, September 29, 2014
    I purchased this shirt in 3 different colors during the worst, longest heat wave in local history and linen is better than cotton or silk for comfort in these conditions and the fabric is exceptionally light weight. After wearing these shirts exclusively for weeks since their purchase I couldn't be happier. It's the classiest way possible to beat the heat.
  • Reviewed by Big Ad in FL from Florida on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    length is OK, girth is not sized right and shirt feels like it's a polyester/plastic derivative, not linen - I threw it away after 1 wear.
  • Reviewed by Rmplstlskn from Virginia on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    First, buy a size BIGGER, as they are small for the size around the abdomen.
    Nice, "Made in China" linen shirt. Price is excellent, especially with coupons.

    Also, linen supports the body's electrical aura, which some believe improves health. One of the reasons The Scriptures tell people not to mix wool (animal-based) and linen (plant-based). There is a meta-physical short-circuiting...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiregal from Northern California on Monday, August 25, 2014
    After reading other reviews, I ordered two sizes for my big man. They both actually fit fine, except for being tight across the abdomen. If you're bigger than tall, this could be a problem. Fortunately I am able to open and finish the side seams for a looser fit and better look. Washes great. Price just as good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Il castoro from New York NY on Monday, August 25, 2014
    Sizing is right, color is as shown. Lightweight.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #