Washable Wool Barn Coat with Microsuede Collar (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of a washable wool blend, this lined barn coat has a fleece-like hand, button hand pockets and a microsuede collar.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bookie from Elizabeth, IN on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    I like the coat, it is warm and attractive.
    • Pros: Attractive, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kold lady from Reno NV on Sunday, January 15, 2012
    straight cut, not fitted at all. buttons snug at neck. quality materials
    • Cons: Narrow across chest
    • Pros: Well Made
  • Reviewed by Libby from Nh on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
    I wear this for barn chores in nh. Well made, comfortable enough to wear another layer on really cold mornings. Thought hay would stick to it, but not bad. Sleeves a little long but that's not a bad thing as they slide over gloves easily. Soft too! Bonus was I got it with a coupon so a super value.
    • Best Uses: Barn duty
    • Pros: Warm, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by njworkoutqueen from Central NJ on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    can't beat the price, this is a well made coat for fall!
    • Pros: Lightweight but warm, Luxuriously soft fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann the hiker from Great Falls, MT on Monday, December 05, 2011
    the product is used daily during cold months. Love the color besides the comfort, fit and warmth
    • Best Uses: Evening coat, Everyday coat
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable fit, good looking coat, Light Weight, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Godgal from Kansas on Monday, November 28, 2011
    A nice coat, but if didn't look at the fiber content, I would not be able to tell it was made of wool. It really looks like fleece. Very lightweight, the weight is deceiving...much warmer than it feels.
    • Best Uses: Casual, School
    • Cons: Doesn't look like wool, Fleece-like
    • Pros: Generous cut, Not bulky, Well-made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pyewacket from New England on Friday, November 25, 2011
    This jacket looks great with jeans and casual shoes, and pretty good with khakis as well. I like the fact that it's washable, too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Dress
    • Pros: Classic Look, Comfortable, Durable, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mammy from Lake City, SD on Friday, November 18, 2011
    Workmanship and quality go hand in hand. Great jacket for Fall weather. Will get plenty of use out of this seasonal jacket. Very pleased with this selection.
    • Best Uses: Inbetween seasons
    • Pros: Excellant quality Great, Great fit ample room, Perfect for cooler days
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sara boo from New York, NY on Monday, October 31, 2011
    It's a very nice looking coat. Nice material.
    Warmer than it seems it might be.
    Enjoy wearing it.
    • Pros: Nice Look, very warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Penina from Brooklyn, NY on Sunday, October 30, 2011
    I thought it was a great buy. I wear it for every
    day use-such as shopping, visiting, and gardening. I like the large button-down pockets.
    It is perfect for cool days.
    • Best Uses: For cool days
    • Cons: It could use a hood
    • Pros: Well-made coat
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.