Washed Bootcut Jeans - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

2nds, barley perceptible blemishes. Washed bootcut jeans are a style essential, paired with everything from T-shirts to button-fronts and high heels to flaps.

  • Made for a famous retailer/brand
  • Five-pocket style
  • Just below waist
  • Bootcut leg
  • Inseam: Petite 30", Regular 32", Tall 34" (based on size 8)
  • Leg opening: 19"
  • Fabric: 99% cotton, 1% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by beta from hot tropical island on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    fits well, i am used to size 0 or 1, and usually uk 8 is usually a bit on the larger side, hence, i felt a bit sad fitting in this. i m very happy to find jeans that fit my hips without cutting circulation in the thighs
  • Reviewed by echo21 from Tallahassee on Friday, March 22, 2013
    Nice quality jeans with good, heavy fabric. Flattering fit.
  • Reviewed by Denim Fun in Wayne from Wayne, PA on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    After buying a few pairs of these in the past, keeping the size 4 lighter blue ones which fit true to size, and returning the size 5R pairs because they were too big and too long, I decided to try the size 5Rs again because I had gained a little weight. I ordered 2 pairs of indigo size 5R. The new pairs were both cut true to length, not long like last time. One pair was cut like my size 4s, fitting fine maybe a little snug, so I decided to keep them. The other pair was visibly (and humorously) smaller, more like a size 1. I couldn't even get them over my bum. Now, I know I had gained some weight but not that much! The tiny pair is going back. It should be relabeled as a smaller size. I stand by my recommendation to buy many pairs, keep the ones that fit, and return the ones that don't fit.
  • Reviewed by New Review from Wayne, PA on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    Sz 4 in the light jeans seem to fit true to size. Sz 5 in indigo seem one size too big around waist and 2" too long in Regular cut. Maybe the indigo jeans are mislabeled?Cute cut, though. Good, stretchy denim fabric.
  • Reviewed by Jeans Fanatic from Wayne, PA on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    I wear a woman's size 4 in jeans. After reading the other reviews, I bought the 4 in light wash and the 5 in indigo. What I discovered was that the maker put whatever size labels he had on whatever pair of jeans happened to be lying around. The size 4s fit snugly, and were to tight until I dropped a few pounds. They seemed to be cut a size smaller than a regular size 4. They were more like a European 27 or 28. On the other hand, the size 5 pair seemed too generous. They were easily one size too big, and about 2 to 3" too long. They seemed to be more like a women's size 8 tall. The best way to buy these jeans is probably to buy a large quantity, then return the ones that don't fit, because sizing is hit or miss.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travel Doc from Chicago on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    I knew I was taking a risk--other buyers had said the sizes run funny. Way too small :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LexCat from Kalamazoo, MI on Monday, October 8, 2012
    I purchased a size 5 for my daughter months ago and she loved them - nice color, good fit. We ordered two more recently in the same size and style but different colors. They were way too small and oddly proportioned. Very dissappointing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Attractive, Holds Color Well
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LexiLou from Plainfield, IL on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    These are so cute, and a great deal--but the sizing is so up in the air on these...be careful. I ordered a 1, which was like a child's size 10 (very, very tiny), and a 3, which was like a women's size 6. So, neither worked for me...but other than the size, these are terrific.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Sizing is inaccurate, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Sexy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montanamo from Sidney, mt on Friday, April 20, 2012
    I wear a juniors 7 when jeans are true to size (not skinny style) and I can count on them fitting in most places. I swam in these jeans. I would say the 7 that I received was a 9 or larger. Gave them away as paying for shipping would not be worth the return. Other than the size problem the jean looked decent and as though they were of a good quality fabric (not thin) and would wear well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Olympia, WA on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    I was looking for a nice pair of jeans to wear with a blazer or casual top and these work.
    • Cons: NONE
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: I am happy with these
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.