Washed Denim Crop Jeans (For Women)

2nds. When warm weather arrives, welcome it in these comfortable crop jeans! Fashioned of washed denim, they have a soft, worn-in feel right from the first wearing.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by simple but picky from san diego, ca on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    plan to use these for around the house "dirty" jobs and my painting class, true to size 12 formebjhartwig@
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sari gamp from Northern CA on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Nice for every day, very informal wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tessy from MN on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    NIce jeans
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by practical 1 from El Paso, TX on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    I returned this product: I wear a size 4, or, if extra small, a size 6 but this was too small even for an average young teen ager.
    It was at least 3 inches too small in the waist!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoppernista from seattle, wa on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    It was just too good to be true. The price was right but the fit was not. Sits high and sizing was one size too small. Lots of excess fabric around the hips, cut was plain old dated and completely unflattering. Can't imagine any body type that could make this work. Also, length was neither here nor there - not quite capris but not full-length either. Awkward and unwearable!
    • Cons: Poor fit, Unflattering
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandi from Bend, OR on Thursday, September 06, 2012
    Its just a great pair of casual pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristi from Minneapolis, MN on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    I liked these jeans. They may be a bit long, but cuffed well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain finder from NH on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    These are very nice with no obvious defects, great fit, and just the right amount of stretch. They are made by one of my favortite Wisconsin catalog stores, which I guess they would have mentioned if they could, but the are synonymous with Earth's Edge.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garden Girl from Connecticut on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    The crop jeans were way too small in the waist and hips. They seemed more like a girl's size 14 than a misses' 14. This was a big disappointment because the fabric and styling were very nice. They would have been a good addition to my wardrobe, but I had to send them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Attractive, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Indiana on Monday, August 20, 2012
    I'd call these "shants". They are too long for capris and too short for pants. But, they are comfortable, well made, and an incredibly low price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.