Customer Reviews Of:
Washed Denim Jeans - Bootcut (For Women)

2nds. Made for a famous brand and sized for juniors, these washed bootcut denim jeans sit just below the waist and feature button-flap pockets at the coin inset and back.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 3.956521 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisconsin Girl from Middleton, WI on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    I usually wear size 0-3 in pants. I ordered these in a 0, but couldn't even get them over my hips. They are cute, but I suggest ordering up a size or two.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nostoresnearhere from way out there on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Pockets were made for goldfish . . . just ornamental. But very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by LKPS2020 from Michigan on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I bought these knowing that the length would be too short but with intentions that I can tuck them into my boots and the length won't matter! They are very nice jeans, wish they were longer but I knew what I was getting when I ordered. Plus they look cute with boots.
  • Reviewed by Amy from Washington DC on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I was hopeful that these jeans would do for every day wear. They are made for a major retailer- the red big box. However, for the price, especially if you have an additional discount, they are fine. They are cute and the quality of the fabric seems reasonable. Unfortunately, they run at least a size smaller than most and they are cut very low. I bought my usual size and will be sending these back.
  • Reviewed by GulfGolfer55 from East Coast on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    These jeans are my 3rd pair from STP. I wish there were more for I would love to get a few more pair, for at $7.77/ea. with our email coupons & discounts, shopping @ STP is even more economical. We LOVE STP, and its ALWAYS our FIRST store to shop from. Be it towels, bedding, pet supplies, unique gifts, STP always surprises us both. Everyone who visits the website, views the inventory and see's the prices, either buys then, or returns shortly to purchase. Once signing up for email alerts and email sales links, STP becomes your favorite place to shop, and the mission statement of STP is just as awarding as shopping at STP, for STP was founded by Christian's, and we are proud to due business with fellow Christians !! PLUS, where else can you get Clarks, Merrell, Timberland, Merot, Carhardt,etc, etc,etc,etc..New Balance, Adidas, Columbia, Woolrich, etc, etc,.........
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jenny from Burlington, WA on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    I bought these for work. They were missing the button, had to send them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Missing The Button At The
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BGBowhunterWY from Wyoming on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    I will wear these for work jeans..... Wearable but barely, runs small buyer beware!
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Low Quality Material, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker girl from Albany, NY on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    These jeans are comfortable but cut too low for me to wear without a long shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Bishop, CA on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    The jeans fit perfect and look good, as they are a kind of dark brushed denim. What I particularly like is their strechiness, which only enhances comfort. Further, they are exceedingly slimming (always a plus!). Excellent product, excellent value.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buddy's mom from Hendersonville, NC on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    Nice jeans for a very reasonable price---I ordered shorts because average are always to long and these are just right.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3