Washed Denim Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. The loose fit and stylishly longer back of this washed denim shirt lends a swingy drape to your layering routines, with uniquely tapered cuffs and three-button closures.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by jyllzie from San Francisco Bay Area on Friday, May 31, 2013
    It is marked petite but I am definitely NOT petite and the large fits great; plenty roomy and sleeves are good length. The buttons on the sleeves is a nice detail. Be aware that the color did rub off a bit the first time I wore it but I guess that is to be expected with denim. It will be a fun, versatile, light-weight jacket for summer. Great deal...it is by J.Jill btw...
  • Reviewed by Atticjewel from California on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    Love the way it hangs and the decorative buttons on sleeves. Looks great button up or open over a shell. I'm 5'2" and the petite small fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Alaskan Boot Grammy from Anchorage on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    Good material & manufacturing. Great comfy denim shirt
  • Reviewed by Garden Girl from South Carolina on Monday, May 13, 2013
    I bought both the dark and light denim shirts and fell in love with them! I know they are supposed to be 2nds, but I cannot find anything wrong with either one! I almost got these for free because they were so inexpensive. I love wearing denim shirts of all kinds and these are a little different since they are longer in the back than the front. They look great with jeans or skirts and as cover ups with sundresses! Very versatile! Very well made little shirts and I can tell by the feel and make they should last a long time. I'm just glad that I bought both colors since I figured at that price they probably wouldn't last long. So, don't expect the worst when something is marked 2nds, you just may surprised and pleased!
  • Reviewed by Jojo walker from Connecticut on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    Love this denim shirt, Bought 3, 1 of each shade and a spare! Mid weight denim, just enough drape and easy to wear over a t-shirt. I like my demin shirts to be well fitted at shoulders, neck and arms and a tad roomier around the body - this one does all that with the swing style. For my 5'4" frame, the petite was the perfect length. I ordered a size up as others had recomended. I can see this will be a wardrobe staple for awhile. Make sure you examine the shirt well, the first one I ordered had fray damage at the back plackett.
  • Reviewed by Sierra Blanca from Alto NM on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    I was wary of ordering "petite", but this shirt fits fine all around, size L.
  • Reviewed by RubyScarlett from Massachusetts on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    This shirt is exactly as pictured, shorter in the front and longer in the back. Nice quality material, very comfortable, in a swingy open style. The label says JJill (crossed out). I knew what I was getting before I ordered it, but I would have liked it to be a little longer in the front, that's why I gave it 4 and not 5 stars. For the price though, it's a great deal and I still really like it a lot. Nice button detail on the sleeves.
  • Reviewed by Houlie from CO from Colorado on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    I was pleased with it. Tried it on and 2 buttons came right off but easily fixed of course.
  • Reviewed by Jojo walker from Connecticut on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Great shirt, loved the style, weight and fit. Other reviews said order up, I did by 1 size. Shoulders collar and sleeves perfect and drape is just great. The bad part is item was damaged with shred hole at the back placket. First cal to SRT was told return and upon their determination of damage they might pay shipping. 2nd call in I got a rep who did an express return, so I am assured of getting the replacement.
  • Reviewed by Jojo walker from Connecticut on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Love this shirt - but. I bought, 1 for me & 1 as gift ( which is already given). After a long shipping wait, my light denim shirt came with a not so stylish weave damage like the distressed jean look, just in the back at the placket (I did not examine the one already gifted and hope it's perfect). I phoned Sierra to see about replacement on damaged item and they sure don't make it easy. Sounds like eventually they may possibly reimburse for shipping and handling, but the woman made it sound very 'ify' and that it's at their discretion after determining it is actually a defect. Not the best policy. BUT, I do love the shirt, color, style, construction and it looks great. It is designed to be loose and a bit swingy, but runs true sizing for fit in shoulders, neck and arms. I ham hoping for non damaged items in the next shipment.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.