Washed Stretch Denim Jeans - 5-Pocket (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. You'll love the look of these stretch denim jeans, made for a major retailer with robust gold top-stitching and button-flap pockets in back.

  • Made for a major retailer
  • Five-pocket styling
  • Just below waist
  • Button-flap back pockets with brass logo buttons
  • Inseam: 30" (based on size 8)
  • Slightly flared leg opening: 20"
  • Fabric: 99% cotton, 1% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by inezminez from ohio on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    The small blemish must have been hat they were sized wrong. Way too small in the thigh to be an 8.
  • Reviewed by erachel from alaska on Friday, December 20, 2013
    there good pants. they are a little tighter in the thighs. this is the risk you take buying online.
  • Reviewed by Spiritchazer from New Hampshire on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    Despite the draw of jeans form the limited for less than eight dollars, don't waste your time. The fit of the jeans was dreadful. Hip and thigh tight waist left a 3.5 inch gap in the back. Returned.
  • Reviewed by Julie hiker and horsewoman from Colorado on Sunday, December 8, 2013
    These jeans have a cute cut if you enjoy hipsters and were super cheap, but they came wrinkled in front by hip crease and wrinkles did not wash out. Seemed to be a tailoring/blemish issue.
  • Reviewed by leanna from texas on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    It was loose in the waist but the upper thigh was extremely tight and the crouch was set very low, just not formed right, definitely can see the irregularity.
  • Reviewed by Tkachenko Mihail from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    Fantastically look on a figure. High quality, convenient cut and color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by evergreen278 from Evergreen, CO on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    These jeans are very low rise. They created a muffin top on me, and that's not usually a problem. If you are very thin, these jeans would show off your shape nicely. Otherwise, forget it.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by workingmama from WA state on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    These jeans are from The Limited, which is my favorite place to buy my work clothes. However, I had to send them back because they were not made at all like The Limited clothes...which is probably why they are 2nds. The area where the legs meet the crotch is sewn together in a very odd way. It almost makes a V. As a result these do not fit anything like jeans should, especially jeans from The Limited! I always wear a 4 from that store, but these just wouldn't work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cherub from Penbrook, PA on Monday, April 16, 2012
    These jeans are made out of very cheap feeling and looking denim. The tag does incidate that they are from a very popular, trendy store. So I was surprised about the quality. Also, I think (like most of the things in this store) they are made for slim woman who do not have many "curves."
    They were very tight over my bum and thigns. I sent them back which was hardly worth the effort since I paid so little for them. I do get alot of great quality items for a low price from STP so I'm not too upset about these.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Low Quality Denim, Low Quality Material, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Eclectic, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mama from Defiance, CO on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    These jeans are a cute style but the material is very coarse and thin. And -- most disappointing-- has not one ounce of stretch as advertised in the item's description. I'm not sure if I was sent the wrong item, but I have non-stretch jeans that give more than these. I will be returning these.
    • Cons: Low Quality Denim, Low Quality Material, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.