Customer Reviews Of:
Watson’s High-Performance Long Johns - Stretch (For Women)

Closeouts. If performance is what you want, get Watson's high-performance long johns! Not only does the smooth face glide effortlessly under layers, the fabric also wicks moisture and provides four-way stretch for comfort you can enjoy every day.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 4.956521 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky Shopper from Cali on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Fit is true to size without shrinkage when machine laundered. Heavy material like that of a legging, will work perfect under dresses and skirts when the weather gets cold. Very happy with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by shapop from MASSACHUSETTS on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    COMFORTABLE & WARM
  • Reviewed by Kit from Illinois on Friday, March 21, 2014
    I ordered a misses xl, my usual size. These long johns fit very well and the texture is very, very smooth, and doesn't rise up under your pants. I liked them so much that I ordered 5 more pairs! I'm set for next winter.
  • Reviewed by SquarepegMeg from Idaho on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    This type of fabric is great for those that don't like the "bunched up" feel of thermals. Nice insulation, length was just right.
  • Reviewed by peaches from Chicago on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    The only problem I have with this product is it only come in white. These long john is a great product. I have wore them all this winter and we have had 61 below wind shield factor and I was comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Flint Springs from Kentucky on Friday, February 7, 2014
    I have a range of warm clothing as I use very little heat in the house. The Watson's are smooth and silky and even though they seem thin, they are warm. Sometimes I use them under a set of expedition weight garments, very comfortable. I got multiple sets as the matching shirt is also great. There is no difference in any attribute after washing, well, maybe a bit softer. I'm glad the legs are long enough as long as I wear socks that come up a bit, as I'm 5'10". They don't bind or constrict when I sleep in them, either. Good stuff.
  • Reviewed by David'sMommy from Northern Maine on Friday, February 7, 2014
    Just as described. Fits great! I'm 5'4", 136 lbs and this pants are not tight and they sit at waist. After the baby I have had a hard time wearing anything too low. The band on the waist is not binding and it doesn't roll down. Length is good. Very soft. Great under jeans and great pj bottoms. Priced perfectly. STP did not disappoint!
  • Reviewed by Sue D from Mn on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Great under clothing, but I mainly wear them for pj bottoms.
  • Reviewed by monkeypants from Oregon on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I could wear these 24/7, they are amazingly comfortable and warm, but not to warm. They are smooth and kind of satiny, so move well under pants. I'm 5'8" and 135 and got the medium.
  • Reviewed by dogmom from sugar grove, nc on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    lots of thermal or layering pieces are too bulky or ride down under jeans. These are true to size & fit nicely to body but not tight. finally with mens under ware style band actually stay up & in place. Super Soft!!! Perfect for under insulated bibs or my jeans working outside in cold.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3