Watson's Brushed Microfiber Base Layer Top - Long Sleeve (For Girls)

Closeouts. Made of soft, odor-fighting, moisture-wicking and stretchy brushed microfiber, Watson's base layer top keeps kids comfortable during high-energy activities in cold weather.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Twin Mom from Golden, CO on Saturday, March 8, 2014
    Very cute print, fabric is soft and comfy on the inside. Size runs slightly smaller than size 10-12 Lands End long underwear but still fit my slender (but not skinny) 11-year-old just fine. Base layer bottoms are also comfy and fit nicely.
  • Reviewed by Avid skier from Upstate NY on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Not only are these beautiful but they keep my daughter warm. She wants to wear them as pyjamas.
  • Reviewed by SC Explorer from North Carolina on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Bought the top as well as the bottoms for my granddaughter to wear when she's kayaking with her dad. Very lightweight feel to them and kept her warm on a brisk and chilly early morning on the river. She loves the colors and pattern and also wears them as p.j.'s. Would highly recommend them for the price.
  • Reviewed by SarahB from Wi on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    My daughter loves this microfiber base layer shirt. A lot of the animals in the design are upside down, but not all of them, so I don't know if this is why they might be seconds? Great price, happy with purchase.
  • Reviewed by Cyber Terrapin from DelMarVa on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I bought this top with the matching bottom as a stocking stuffer for my niece. The color is brilliant and the quality seems good. These will make great pajamas or a base layer under her regular clothing on chilly days.
  • Reviewed by Brender from Northern MI on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    My daughter tells me that her girls will hardly give up their baselayer/pjs to wash.
  • Reviewed by Ski Bunny Mom from Colorado on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    Bought this along with the bottoms for my daughter. She's not worn them yet skiing so I can't rate performance. They seem thinner than their categorization as mid weight so hopefully they'll keep her warm. The fit is very good for her. She is a thin 8 year old and finding things that fit well across the chest or hips but are long enough in length is difficult. Even if these don't work out for colder days, they'll be nice to have for when she needs a little extra warmth under her clothes. They are very soft and cozy.
  • Reviewed by fabric girl from Michigan on Friday, November 15, 2013
    really cute in the bright pink color. I went a size bigger to make sure it will fit all winter long. good decision as she has already worn it for a hiking trip.
  • Reviewed by Joanne from Oregon on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    cute design, soft. using it for pj's
  • Reviewed by Cold weather cowgirl from North Dakota on Monday, November 4, 2013
    I have a couple of these tops and I love them. So glad to see they came in children's sizes. I know what keeps me warm and try to dress my child the same way. This is a silky, soft top that won't be so bulky underneath a couple more layers of clothing. Very happy with this purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.