Waverly Fiesta Medallion Dog Bed - 32" Round

Closeouts. Beautifully made from designer fabrics, the Waverly Fiesta Medallion dog bed provides a comfortable sleeping surface for your pooch all year long. With non-skid bottom in case dreams prompt imaginary running.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 3.777777 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by arcanax from New York on Sunday, November 9, 2014
    I like the fact that it has a removable cover, but jeez louise, the stuffing is incredibly thin. I usually lay a poofier towel down on top of it so the poor dog doesn't sink to the floor. Our dog likes it so far, despite not being super soft. I think I overpaid given the fact that it does not look anything like the full stuffy picture -
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Noah from CA on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    The material on the bottom seemed too flimsy for my dog. She destroys beds. The Kimlor round is the best I have found.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheila from New York on Sunday, September 7, 2014
    This product is comfy enough to keep my partner's dog happy and the pattern is beautiful. I also like that the cover is removable and can be washed when needed. Overall, it was a great deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hope from santa maria CA on Monday, June 2, 2014
    We ordered two of the beige color patterned beds, one in a rectangle shape and the other a circle. The material and appearance of the bed was beautiful! The one review stated her 60 pound dog fit well on the circular one yet our dog of 40 pounds fit but only when curled up. The rectangular bed was a better fit. The inside of the bed was thin so we bought and added dense foam to them. Now they are perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BrightonBargainShopper from Brighton, CO on Monday, May 19, 2014
    This is a great size, and cute - the outer materials seems like it will hold up well, but the filling material is thin and insubstantial. Will need to be replaced pretty soon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephanie in St. Louis from St. Louis, MO on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    The waverly fiesta dog bed in green is a great addition to my southwest themed home. The material is really nice and almost has a cooling effect for these warm summer months.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allie-I from Baltimore MD on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    This is a very nice dog bed. It's made of a tuff yet comfy fabric, and has a removeable cover. The padding inside is nice and fluffy. My 60# mixed breed has plenty of room to lounge on the 32" bed. I reccommend this item.
  • Reviewed by The Ingalls House from Colorado on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    This is a well made and beautiful dog pillow that sits in our living room.
  • Reviewed by Brooke in MIssouri City from Houston Area on Sunday, July 14, 2013
    This is the dog bed of choice for my old German Shephard/Lab mix as well as my cats. It is attractive and durable, too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #