Waverly Washable Soft Fashion Cleaning Gloves - Rubber

Closeouts. Before tackling the dishes or particularly dirty cleaning tasks, slip on Waverly's washable, soft, fashion cleaning gloves!

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sqms from Pacific NW on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    So much nicer than the typical yellow cleaning gloves. I will probably order more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New England shopper from New england on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    I ordered several of these attractive sturdy gloves to add to gift packs at holiday time. I hope that, by December, the awful odor will disappear. Also, I received black and white ones-- not quite as attractive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nixon and Lola's mommy from Los Angeles on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    These are really cute gloves as an alternative to the blah colors you usually find. I liked them so much I bought a few pairs as gifts for friends, and they thought they were cute, too.
  • Reviewed by CJ from Seattle area on Saturday, June 6, 2015
    These gloves have a strong, horrible, toxic chemical smell -- the same chemical(s) that are in many other rubber products from China, like yoga mats and even the cover of some dog beds. And it will not ever go away. When I opened the box I had to put it and the gloves in the garage until I could get them ready to send back. Really! Sierra Trading Post, why are you selling something toxic like this??? You can be sure that the chemicals in this rubber are toxic! Whomever wrote the positive reviews either work for the company or received products of a different material, made at a different time. Online search will show that many rubbers contain toxic chemicals. The strong odor gives it away immediately with these gloves. I wish I had read the reviews giving a poor rating before buying. Lesson learned. I would rate it a MINUS 10, if I could.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Biker from AZ on Monday, June 1, 2015
    They are nice and colorful, but the right glove seems to be a bit to large. It keeps sliding down my arm, and the cuff catches on things. I'll keep using them until the right one springs a leak, which is what usually happens to my rubber gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Central PA on Saturday, May 23, 2015
    Have bought a few pair of these and the other cleaning gloves listed on this site. Both work & hold up well -- fit snugly. The long cuff is nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ghost from so California on Monday, May 4, 2015
    These are great feeling gloves on and I like that they cover my sleeves which always get wet when I do the dishes. I just have to say they do have a rubbery odor, not a deal breaker for me but could be for some.
  • Reviewed by Kate from Florida on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    these work very well for cleaning bathrooms and, so far, have washed well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    The longer length of these in great. No more water dripping inside my gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy the Practical from Texas on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Love the gloves, as for the smell as others have objected to, I found that they are rubber gloves and smell like rubber.....what do you expect. Use them a few times and they will not have much rubber smell as well as protect your hands. Can't beat the price either.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #