Waverly Washable Soft Fashion Cleaning Gloves - Rubber

Closeouts. Before tackling the dishes or particularly dirty cleaning tasks, slip on Waverly's washable, soft, fashion cleaning gloves!

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadawoman from WI on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    The longer length of these in great. No more water dripping inside my gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy the Practical from Texas on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Love the gloves, as for the smell as others have objected to, I found that they are rubber gloves and smell like rubber.....what do you expect. Use them a few times and they will not have much rubber smell as well as protect your hands. Can't beat the price either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gucc10 from chicago on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    I've brought the same gloves at bed, bath & beyond for a more $. The gloves last a long time and are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginger Bird from Boulder, CO on Saturday, October 18, 2014
    These gloves are fun and functional. Not sure how long they will last yet though. I bought some as Christmas stocking gifts as well. The downside was that they smelled awful! Some kind of chemically smell. I had to leave them outside in the garage for a week for the smell to dissipate. The chemically smell from the Waverly gloves was not as strong as the smell from the Cuisinart gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suebean2 from Oregon on Friday, October 17, 2014
    What's not to like about good quality gloves that put some fun in household cleaning projects? Well made, cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tville lady from Georgia on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    What Cani say - they work!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Myllil from North Idaho on Saturday, October 11, 2014
    Who knew dishgloves could be so stylin' but these are! I have been buying these for a while now - up to 4 pair. Yes there is a strong latex scent at first but I'll leave them in the garage or carport for a couple of days to relax the scent and then no problem. They last longer than the typical grocery store brand like Playtex dishgloves but do eventually get a tear from use. Very easy on/off due to the wide forearm cuff.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dressage juni from Wa on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I go two pr but will send unused ones back, the ruber is to soft to hold up the cuff and it falls down to the wrist, the gloves sweat like crazy no fabric lining, they
    are just plain not very good for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hrose from Florida on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    Had a hard time deciding which patterns to pick because they are so cute.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stier libn from upstate ny on Monday, August 18, 2014
    they actually make dirty jobs almost fun! These are a great deal. I would have given them 5 stars, but the cuffs are floppy enough that they slide down toward your wrist. Not a deal breaker, since they are long enough to still provide protection.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.