Waverly Washable Soft Fashion Cleaning Gloves - Rubber

Closeouts. Before tackling the dishes or particularly dirty cleaning tasks, slip on Waverly's washable, soft, fashion cleaning gloves!

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stier libn from upstate ny on Monday, August 18, 2014
    they actually make dirty jobs almost fun! These are a great deal. I would have given them 5 stars, but the cuffs are floppy enough that they slide down toward your wrist. Not a deal breaker, since they are long enough to still provide protection.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scottieo from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    Cute gloves. Bought them as a gift, so don't know how well they will wear.
  • Reviewed by ESB from USA on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    Mine wore thin after doing the dishes a few times...not a hole from fork, etc. but just simply wore holes through two fingers. Would not buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alpinemtngoat from Alpine Utah on Friday, May 16, 2014
    nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shariuno from San Francisco on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    so good. Too soon to tell how they wear, but after 10 days, there are no pinholes. They are easy-on, easy-off. The cuffs are nice and high on the arm, so no water gets into the glove (which leads to "stink-finger"). You can feel heat through them more than you could through a thicker glove, but then, you have greater touch-sensitivity because of the thinner material. I will buy them again if they hold up well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queenbee from Oregon on Monday, May 5, 2014
    These gloves are great for cleaning jobs and the cuff keeps drips from running down the arm - and wow! colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carriskis from UT on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Cute gloves and they save my hands while cleaning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sizzler` from OH on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    these are wonderful cleaning gloves and are a good fit as my hand is rather large. the colors are fun too!! gave them to my friend and she liked them too!! we like how high they go up your arm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from Minnesota on Sunday, April 6, 2014
    Love these gloves. I have ordered them several times; however I was sent the orange gloves instead of the red ones. I am disappointed that this happened in my last two orders.
  • Reviewed by spoon from Baker WV on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    HIGH QUALITY GLOVES SHOULD LAST A LONG TIME.THE ODOR EVERYONE SAYS IN THEIR REVIEWS IS DEFENSIVELY THEIR BECAUSE OF THE RUBBER JUST THAT WHICH SMELLS LIKE ROAD TAR.PUT OUT SIDE ON PORCH FOR 3 DAYS REMOVES THE HARSH STRONG ODOR.THESE SHOULD KEEP MY HANDS DRY. MAKE SURE YOU ONLY ORDER THESE IN ONE ORDER FOR THE ENTIRE PACKAGE WILL HAVE ODOR.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.