Weathermate Prelude Stripe Insulated Curtains - 80x84”, Grommet Top

Closeouts. Insulated to block window drafts and reduce sun fade, Thermologic's Prelude Stripe curtains make for a clean, tailored window dressing in any room.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Stephanie from Minnesota on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Love Sierra Trading Post! I ordered these drapes with my daily flyer deal and ending up spending $23.00 per window, great deal. They arrived in less than a week. Great quality, ironed up nicely. Love the colors, very neutral with the grey, blue and black. Couldn't be happier with my purchase and bonus they're insulated!
  • Reviewed by The Cocker Lady from Montana on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    These are just WONDERFUL! I have never had the grommet type drape before and they are attractive and so easy to hang. The colors are bright and the weight and quality are perfect. I love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TCom from Lucknow, ON Canada on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    good product, great price, fast service
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alp from NC on Friday, February 01, 2013
    I have determined to change accessory colors in my living room to lighten it up. These drapes are an excellent contribution. I am very happy with the colors and the price I paid.

    However, I gave three stars instead of four because of a manufactures defect. The insulating coating on the back of one panel was over sprayed and from the front appears to be stains. Due to the location of this panel, most guests will not notice it.

    Also, I had to re-hem them because they dragged the floor, I haven't measured the length so I do not know if the panels were cut too long, or if my window is the cause.

    I do wish I had ordered one more set.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris P. Bacon from Tacoma, WA on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    If you have a normal size slider door (71X84) order two pairs! I only ordered one pair and with the pleating, it doesn't cover it all. Another pair would make it perfect. Unfortunately for me, the color I chose is out of stock now I get to start over I guess!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B-dub from Denver metro, CO on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    very satisfied with this product, especially for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by johnnybyronnie from Spring Creek, NV on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    Bought this product for insulating qualities and for room darkening. They are very attractive, but I don't think they are that good for insulating and I know they aren't very good at room darkening, but for the price I paid for them, I don't really feel too bad. Thanks to Sierra for offering them at that price, as when on a fixed income, it's tough to spend alot of money. Thank You much
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stevo from CO on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Awesome curtains! My only complaint is they are not very wide so we needed two pairs (four total) to cover our bay windows.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fam from VanEtten,ny on Saturday, December 08, 2012
    They are just perfect!!! Love the color!! Love the price!! and they were what they said ...I put them in my grandson's bedroom and coudln't have asked for anything better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LADYVKNOWS from Chicago, IL on Saturday, November 03, 2012
    Perfect flair to lighten a room with a hint of color when the lights come on. Great for darkening space for watching tv or sleeping. Good economical buy that does the job and looks more expensive than the price when hung with rod that matches the grommets.
    • Best Uses: Adds Light Shade To Room, Modern Pin Stripes
    • Pros: darkens room, Ready to hang
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.