Weatherproof Cozy Bonded Fleece Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Spoil yourself with softness every time you zip up Weatherproof's cozy bonded fleece jacket! Inside the soft, sweatshirt-like exterior -- and peeking out around the hood, cuffs and hem -- is delightfully plush, brushed fleece lining.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K the stylish comfort seeker from Indianapolis, IN on Monday, January 14, 2013
    This is a great alternative to a hoodie or standard polartec coat. Looks great with jeans on a crisp cool day when you don't need the down coat. I bought a white one for my mom and then had to get one for myself in black.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brodalee from Boston, MA on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    I use for hiking with my dog on a windy day. Very casual but cute @ the same time. Good fit & love the fuzzy soft interior. Seems to keep me warm & it has been in the 30's some days. I think of it more as a bulky sweatshirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jstop from Los Angeles area on Monday, January 07, 2013
    It has been colder than usual here recently, so I have worn the jacket a lot. Receive compliments every time I wear it. Even though it is fleece, the lines are trimming and clean. I love wearing it because it feels like I am bundled up in the most comfortable blanket but still look nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jstop from Los Angeles on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    I grab this jacket everyday now that days are colder. I feel prepared for any temperature with just adding a pair of gloves. It is the most comfortable warm jacket I have had, and it still looks nice. Order one size bigger than usual.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sleepy beauty from Portland, OR on Saturday, December 08, 2012
    This jacket would have been perfect for me if it were not for the bulky shoulder seam on the inside. It would be perfect for someone who has more slim body line on her own than I do. I had to return it as "small" was a little big for me around shoulder and chest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. Auminer from Story, WY on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    Love it so much, I purchased another in a different color. A great "go to" jacket. Couldn't believe what a great price I got them for at STP. Thank you AGAIN!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from New York on Monday, December 03, 2012
    The transition from walking to driving is just incredible. I do not get overheated when going from car to shopping center or vice-versa. I really love this jacket. It is lightweight yet warm enough for walking in colder weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by binky from Alaska on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    This is a great fall weather jacket or layer it under a not quite warm enough winter coat for just the right amount of toasty warmth. It looks very stylish on..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Equinelady from Santa Barbara, CA on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    The color and fabric are fine on this item. It is super warm and cozy. Really wish it fit, but I am tall with long arms and this item is designed for someone with a completely different build. If you are short and stocky, this might work for you. Boxy fit, with sleeves and bodice too short for me. I had to return it.
  • Reviewed by LMc from Columbia MD on Friday, November 02, 2012
    I honestly can't decide whether to keep this jacket. I think I might get a lot of wear out of it, and appreciate its fuzzy warmth, but my first impression out of the box was very disappointing. It might be the type of fabric, but it just looks like it's put together wrong...kind of twisted and puckered and misaligned somehow. It looks OK on, although I wish it was a bit longer.
    • Best Uses: Camping
    • Cons: Odd fabric, Puckered Zipper
    • Pros: Cozy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.