Wenger Cambridge Boots - Sherpa Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Wenger's Cambridge boots are all about comfort! The soft cow suede upper is lined in warm sherpa pile fleece, and the dual-density insole offers maximum cushion underfoot.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by hotrodguy from Los Angeles on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    ...and they make a great boot too. I bought these for my girlfriend because she likes these types of boots, they're soft and comfortable to wear anywhere. Granted they're meant for winter as they are really warm but when STP has an 80% off sale, you gotta grab it. They are very soft, comfortable, flexible, have great traction, look really nice and fit great, what more could one ask for? If they go on sale again, grab them.
  • Reviewed by hiker from baltimore on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    great product
  • Reviewed by Heidi from Colorado on Friday, February 08, 2013
    These boots run at a size and half small! I ordered a size 6 for my daughter thinking I would save them for next winter but they are already too small, I held them up to her size 5 running shoes and they are about half a size smaller. I am returning them though they are cute and I've ordered Wenger stuff before, its always well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Merrimack on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Was really looking forward to these boots. They are cute and would be very warm but the size is totally off. I always take a 6 but these are way too small and narrow too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runner's mom from Manassas, VA on Friday, January 18, 2013
    These run very small, and are narrow. Extremely well made, very warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by girlscoutmom from Columbus Ohio on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    These are nice boots but they run a full size too small so if you normally wear a 5 1/2 order 6 1/2 . Not real warm it was 12' out this morning and my toes were cold. Also they are a bit narrow across the top of my foot just in front of my arch hopefully they will stretch out some. Great traction on snow and some ice.
  • Reviewed by Chuck from LA on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Warm boots, though the size is not smaller than regular, lucky I purchased a bigger size, now it fits well.
  • Reviewed by Bekka from NYS on Monday, October 08, 2012
    These are the boots that will get me through the rough storms of ice and snow we get in NYS. These boots are solidly manufactured;very well made. The boots are not necessarily going to baby your feet, but the boots will provide stable support and stability on ice or snow. I have wide feet and normally wear a 6 or 6.5 shoe. For boots I buy size 7 most often to accomodate bulky socks. I'm glad I read to go half size or so bigger. Maybe its because of the bigger size but I don't find the boots too narrow. I may not be able to wear bulky socks but these boots are plenty warm. I might just buy me some merino light weigh socks to go with these boots and the others I bought from STP. Oh and these boots really do look nice with a pair of jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Office
    • Cons: runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Love Chic And Bohemian
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Good traction on ice, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Oregon on Friday, October 05, 2012
    Very well made boot, but it does run small. I wear a 6 without socks, 6-1/2 with socks. My toes touch the front in a 6-1/2. They are still comfy, but I'll exchange for a 7. Great sole for ice and snow.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Oregon on Friday, October 05, 2012
    Well made. Especially good for ice & snow.
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.