Wenger Genuine Swiss Army Esquire Microlight Pocket Knife

Closeouts. Never be left in the dark again thanks to the illumination of the built-in flashlight contained in Wenger Genuine Swiss Army's Esquire Microlight pocket knife.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Conrad T from Louisiana on Monday, July 21, 2014
    This is a perfect knife to keep on hand for executives. It is small enough to not be a burden in pockets yet versatile enough to get the job done.
  • Reviewed by Dave from Virginia on Monday, June 3, 2013
    I've carried a Victorinox Swiss Army knife for years -- thought I would try this Wenger with the built in flashlight. Construction and blade quality are disappointing. It appears cheap and of marginal quality.
  • Reviewed by Airport Losses from Arizona on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    I've lost three Swiss Army Knives at airport security! I really miss them so I decided to buy this as a replacement. It is an upgrade because it has an led light built in. It includes a tiny tweezer which is easy to miss if you are not looking. The body is red plastic and it is a little bulkier than my previous knives. All the tools are good. The scissor is sturdy but the blades are thicker and slightly serrated. It is fine for things like cutting string or paper but fine work is not possible like my old knife. Overall i am very satisfied with this product but I wich I could find a knife that has a metal body like the first one I bought years ago.
  • Reviewed by Mrsleepy from asheville, nc on Friday, March 1, 2013
    This is a nice knife, the scissors are better quality then the victorinox too
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spiveyhowitzer from Flagstaff, az on Friday, January 18, 2013
    none
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from St. Louis, MO on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    I had been fighting the weak little return spring on my scissors and the store in Branson that sells this kind of knife didn't have any springs. This knife has a sturdy return spring so the scissors reopens between each cut.
    • Best Uses: Knife AND light
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: No weak scissors spring, Replaces pocket flashligh, Replaces pocket knife
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poufoulet from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Great tool! I purchased one for hubby and four more as gifts (one for me). Had the occasion to use it to unwrap a pallet at a lumberyard/home center over the weekend when the "customer service" personnel were not to be found. The light is a great bonus, too. The fact that it is Swiss made (instead of the typical garbage from China) makes it a really great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike Trek from Portland, Oregon on Monday, June 25, 2012
    I use it to make minor repairs to equipment and as an ultralight flashlight.
    • Best Uses: Camp chores, Night moves, Repairs, Spotlight
    • Pros: Effective, Lightweight, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James the hunter from Kansas on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    Great pocket knife for everyday carry. I always carry a small knife with file and scissors. I wanted to try one with a light to carry at night. It works fine and does not add much size or weight.
    • Best Uses: Everyday use
    • Pros: Great small pocket knife
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NRF from Ann Arbor, MI on Wednesday, January 25, 2012
    Great stocking stuffer!
    • Pros: Perfect for kids, Small but functional
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.