Wenger Standard Issue Watch - Leather Strap

Closeouts. A truly handsome timepiece with a burnished leather strap, Wenger's Standard Issue watch has an elegantly raised bezel to provide even more protection for the scratch-resistant crystal.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.181818 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caterpro from CT on Saturday, March 28, 2015
    It's a nice watch, but unfortunately it loses time, hours of it. I paid to have a new battery installed and it ran for 3 hours and the hands, except the second hand are stopped. STP sent me a label and I will be shipping it back, free. They also credited my account for the battery. I am sending it back next week with the battery invoice. I'll just have to wait until it becomes available again at a good price. The returns policy is generous and the agent was extremely friendly and helpful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by digs from Revesltoke on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    Classy look and fits a lady with small wrists!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linthoms from Annapolis, MD on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    ...minus the bulk!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from West Virginia on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    This is a 35mm watch so made for small wrists but was what I was looking for. So far, keeps perfect time and date window is big enough to see with old eyes. Love the style and the band. A quality watch in every way. The leather band requires a little breaking in but is perfect now.
  • Reviewed by Snowshoe John from Minnesota on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    I looked at this watch all summer. I hesitated because of the reviews that said it was small and had a shorter band. Yes. it is a little smaller, but is is great for a person with a smaller wrist. I do not like the watches with a huge face as some do now. It is similar in size to an older Rolex i have. It was a great buy with the sale coupon. Where can you get a quality watch for less than $70? You cannot. I highly recommend this watch.
  • Reviewed by DogDad from SoCal on Friday, August 01, 2014
    I own three watches that I use on a rotating basis. This one is my favorite. It is attractive, strongly built, comfortable to wear and the quartz movement keeps precise time. It is smaller than many men's watches, but not too small. I have no problem reading the dial. In fact its reduced size is the primary reason I find it more comfortable to wear than my other larger watches.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keith from Northern Michigan on Monday, June 09, 2014
    This watch weighs about 1/2 of my last watch so it is easy to wear. A light would be nice, I hunt a lot and in the morning before it is light it is hard to read.
  • Reviewed by Larry from Tulsa ok on Monday, December 30, 2013
    excellent product.
  • Reviewed by alison from Boquete on Friday, November 01, 2013
    This watch is small....I'd say the size of a ladies medium sized sports watch. OK that said, for the gemntleman with a smaller wrist this is PERFECT. Most men's watches are fairly large for the samller wrist. I was VERY pleased with this gift for my husband for Christmas. Good quality. Nice band...looks like it'll last ...not like the plastic bands that all break in time and are hard to find replacements for.
  • Reviewed by PJ from New York on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Strap very short, dial very small. Looks like a ladies watch
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews