Wenger Swiss Military Sierra Field Watch - Leather Band

Closeouts. With its stainless steel case and leather band, Wenger Swiss Military's Sierra field watch combines Swiss precision with stylish durability that's suitable for the office or the great outdoors.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by JT from Memphis on Friday, January 31, 2014
    Can't beat it for the price. This is my second one. My first one died after about 6 years, and its cheaper to replace it than repair it. Hope this one lasts longer than the first one. If not, I'll try something else next time. I like the design of this watch. It goes well with anything.
  • Reviewed by CAT65 from Hilton Head Island, SC on Monday, December 30, 2013
    This watch is a bargain and attractive too! I love the glow in the dark feature and its large face is easy to read.
  • Reviewed by lb from happy valley on Sunday, December 8, 2013
    I like the white face and the clarity and simplicity overall.
  • Reviewed by Lex from Calgary, Alberta, Canada on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    I really like this watch, the dial is easy to read and is very clean looking, very nice Swiss time piece
  • Reviewed by dlidster from Iowa on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Many years ago I purchased a similar Wenger watch with a black face. I still have it. The other day my wife remarked how much easier it was to read the date on my Wenger watch than on her own. Well, guess what? She'll be opening this Wanger watch for her own use at Christmas.
  • Reviewed by Jerry from Maryland on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    I received the watch last week and am extremely pleased with the product. It is the ideal size and does not overwhelme my wrist.
  • Reviewed by watchin' time fly from left coast on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    Easy to read face and date window were big factors in this choice. Along with maker's reputation. A very good value.
  • Reviewed by Birthday Fairy from California on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    Bought this as a birthday present for my husband. You never know if a gift will be a "hit" or a "miss", but I added one to the win column with this watch! It has a nice large face which is so popular today.
  • Reviewed by SNOOZEGIRL from Illinois on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    I am a nurse and I need an accurate and very sturdy shockproof watch that will not wind up in the trash (no pun intended). After reading the reviews about how heavy and sturdy this watch is, I decided to take a chance. In the past I have bought cheap watches because they break due to the abuse they receive, and I have gone through so many I have lost count. I have worn this timepiece to work and I am impressed by the amount of misuse and abuse it has withstood. I work in the ER so you may imagine how many skirmishes it has been through. I am very pleased with it, and I expect this watch to outlast me. Thanks STP for another great bargain.
  • Reviewed by Ready to Retire from Columbus, OH on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    I bought this to replace an older Wenger Field Watch (which served very well). This model seems to be a good choice for me, however it is larger than it appears in the photo. It measures 1 3/4" (including the stem) and the leather band doesn't appear as "rich" looking as I expected. I would purchase it again, but I liked my old one better.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.