Wenger Yeti Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. There's no doubt that Wenger's Yeti snow boots are built for enjoying all that winter has to offer; with SwissDry waterproof breathable technology, low-bulk insulation and a snow-shoe-ready heel strap lip for enhanced fun in the cold, they're prepped and primed for adventure.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by plcgraphics from California on Saturday, July 27, 2013
    Very nice looking boot to replace the ones I had (damaged in transit to Telluride). Easier to slip into than my others. Size pretty true. Comfortable while providing good support. Great deal at Sierra Trading Post
  • Reviewed by Rubelio from miami on Friday, April 19, 2013
    is good but I liked dicficil describe.
  • Reviewed by soo from Korea on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    •Things that aren't so great about it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scant5 from NYS on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Wanted a boot to replace my North Face Chillkats...Huge difference in quality and comfort. Only reason I didn't return them was because I got these at a very reasonable price. Definitely got what I paid for.
  • Reviewed by RNSusanne from Asheville, NC on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    These are attractive and lighter than anticipated, but I actually have a wide foot and order an 8-1/2 (really would need an 8 wide) to accommodate. These are very large on me and my foot is slipping in the boot. Also, they are very stiff--I am hoping they will loosen up with wear. Quality/Construction is excellent. Buy 1/2 sizer smaller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RNSusanne from Asheville, NC on Sunday, March 18, 2012
    These are incredibly comfortable and warm. Great arch and ankle support. Looking forward to wearing them more next season!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Gal from Brattleboro, Vermont on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    Great winter books, water proof and true to size.
    • Best Uses: Winter
    • Pros: Comfortable, True to size, Warm water proof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Bum from Taos, NM on Wednesday, December 7, 2011
    Boots look and feel great, quality. Stiffer than I expected but may wear in some.
    • Pros: Good Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the snowshoer from webster, wisconsin on Saturday, November 26, 2011
    I will only wear these boots when the conditions are such that I don't care what happens to them. Like when I am burning a big brush pile, disappointed in the boots would not recommend them.
    • Best Uses: Wear in muddy conditions
    • Cons: Stiff upper material
    • Pros: Apperance, Very lite weight
  • Reviewed by Berkshire Bound from Williamstown, MA on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    These looked much more gorgeous in person than in photo. The grey is just a great deep, neutral tone suede- and I am tired of all black in the winter! They are stiffer and heavier than the Columbia Bugaice I also got to compare, but actually have fabulous support and toe room (important when I get moving on the trails!)
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Snowshoeing
    • Cons: Weight
    • Pros: Ankle support, Color, Not too high
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.