Wesenjak Slipper Booties with Cuff - Boiled Wool (For Kids)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies for tots! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper booties have lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 247 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 247 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephanie from Australia on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Perfect and handsome
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by summerday from Washington on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    Soft sole slippers were hard to find and these look well made.
    Color is pretty too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melin Gibbs from Appalachia on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    We have been purchasing these for years. They were my daughter's first shoe and held up for those first steps and toddles out to the car and the park. My six year old likes them as well. Our wood floors are very cold in the winter and these keep their feet warm and dry. When I say dry I mean they whisk any perspiration from very toasty feet. Love these. We'll buy every year until the kids say to stop. They are not too slippery on the wood floors either. A definite favorite.
  • Reviewed by MaggieS from Florida on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    The first pair I purchased was a hit with the grandson and his parents. I just bought a couple more pair in larger sizes so he can keep on wearing them.
  • Reviewed by Jazzy horse from Massachusetts on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    The kids LOVE them. They fit well, are cozy warm, and are all wool. Couldn't say enough good things about these.
  • Reviewed by Grandma Carol from California on Friday, February 28, 2014
    I bought these slippers for my 22 month old grandson and he loves them. They keep his feet so warm and don't fall of like some of the other slippers that he has. The quality of the slipper is excellent and I would definitely recommend them.
  • Reviewed by Sunscreen from CA.````````````````` on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Purchased two pairs as gifts. Little girls age 4 and 5 years. Went up two sizes for growing room.

    Their mom said they didn't slip and fall on on their hardwood floors with the Wesenjak slippers.

    She said they had the perfect amount of growing room and their feet were toasty and warm.

    The little girls were so excited about them!---Big Hit!
  • Reviewed by E-squared from New Mexico on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    Warm booties for tots. Well made.
  • Reviewed by Springscrunning from Nevada on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Bought these slippers for my daughter (I have an adult pair of the regular Wesenjak slippers and love them). These are very warm and stay on little feet with the cozy cuffs.
  • Reviewed by Aunt Zimmy from Michigan on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    I absolutely love these slippers. I had purchased 2 pair for myself as Grandma and have worn them so much, I waited until you had them for my grand girls. The color yellow is perfect for them. In fact, the yellow would be perfect for women sizes also. Also, I am waiting for the size 13 for men to be available so I can buy some for Grandpa.They run true to size and the cuff coming up the ankle is so cozy whenever it is cool. I wore my second pair at our "up north" cottage in the spring, summer and fall. They are the first thing I reach for in the morning. They stretch a little as you wear them, but since they can be washed and hung to dry, no problem.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 247 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.