Wesenjak Slipper Booties with Cuff - Boiled Wool (For Kids)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies for tots! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper booties have lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 244 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 244 reviews
  • Reviewed by MaggieS from Florida on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    The first pair I purchased was a hit with the grandson and his parents. I just bought a couple more pair in larger sizes so he can keep on wearing them.
  • Reviewed by Jazzy horse from Massachusetts on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    The kids LOVE them. They fit well, are cozy warm, and are all wool. Couldn't say enough good things about these.
  • Reviewed by Grandma Carol from California on Friday, February 28, 2014
    I bought these slippers for my 22 month old grandson and he loves them. They keep his feet so warm and don't fall of like some of the other slippers that he has. The quality of the slipper is excellent and I would definitely recommend them.
  • Reviewed by Sunscreen from CA.````````````````` on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Purchased two pairs as gifts. Little girls age 4 and 5 years. Went up two sizes for growing room.

    Their mom said they didn't slip and fall on on their hardwood floors with the Wesenjak slippers.

    She said they had the perfect amount of growing room and their feet were toasty and warm.

    The little girls were so excited about them!---Big Hit!
  • Reviewed by E-squared from New Mexico on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    Warm booties for tots. Well made.
  • Reviewed by Springscrunning from Nevada on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Bought these slippers for my daughter (I have an adult pair of the regular Wesenjak slippers and love them). These are very warm and stay on little feet with the cozy cuffs.
  • Reviewed by Lally from Michigan on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    I absolutely love these slippers. I had purchased 2 pair for myself as Grandma and have worn them so much, I waited until you had them for my grand girls. The color yellow is perfect for them. In fact, the yellow would be perfect for women sizes also. Also, I am waiting for the size 13 for men to be available so I can buy some for Grandpa.They run true to size and the cuff coming up the ankle is so cozy whenever it is cool. I wore my second pair at our "up north" cottage in the spring, summer and fall. They are the first thing I reach for in the morning. They stretch a little as you wear them, but since they can be washed and hung to dry, no problem.
  • Reviewed by LVButcher from Park(ed in the) Hills, Missouri on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    Bought these for a Christmas present for our 4 year old granddaughter to wear when she comes over. Sheds her shoes and socks at the door, and since we have hardwood and tile floors, we're always concerned that she'll get cold feet when she's here. She loves these and tells us these are "So warm, they're just perfect!!" Too bad she's the youngest of our six grandchildren. She won't be wearing them next year, but she (and we) sure are happy with them while she has them.
  • Reviewed by The Wozi from North Carolina on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    STP isnt really helpful regarding childrens sizing. I ripped this from the Wesenjak site, hopefully it will help!

    European 20 (approx. age 1 year)
    European 21 (approx. age 1 year)
    European 22 (approx. age 1 year)
    European 23 (approx. age 2 years)
    European 24 (approx. age 2 years)
    European 25 (approx. age 2 years)
    European 26 (approx. age 3 years)
    European 27 (approx. age 3 years)
    European 28 (approx. age 4 years)
    European 29 (approx. age 4 years)
    European 30 (approx. age 5 years)
    European 31 (approx. age 5 years)
    European 32 (approx. age 6 years)
    European 33 (approx. age 6 years)
    European 34 (approx. age 7 years)
    European 35 (approx. age 7 years)
  • Reviewed by wool fan from NC, US on Monday, October 07, 2013
    these are the perfect slippers for my almost-four daughter. she can get them on herself, but they stay on well, she can run around in them without sliding all over, and they are toasty warm and made of natural materials. I would definitely get these year after year, or as needed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 244 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.