Wesenjak Slipper Booties with Cuff - Boiled Wool (For Kids)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies for tots! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper booties have lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 247 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 23 ... 25 »
  • 221-230 of 247 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon L. from Fairfax, VA on Saturday, November 08, 2008
    I really like these booties, and the material is very sturdy, durable, and warm. My son loves his little slippers, and wears them everywhere around the house. They don't fall off, and if my son can keep them on all day without taking them off, then for sure I know they are very comfy on his little feet. However, we have mostly wood flooring and my son has almost slipped several times from running. I just wished that they'd put some treading on the bottom though. Overall, a very comfy slipper to wear around the house, but just make sure your little one doesn't run too fast in 'em. :)
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Lounging at home
    • Cons: Slippery on wood floors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GMTEDD from Newport Beach, CA on Saturday, November 08, 2008
    Very sturdy, warm and attractive slipper.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gharz from chicago, il on Saturday, November 08, 2008
    Bought these for my 2 yr old - she loves them and they keep her so warm! Very sturdy!
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nonna from Lakeside, CA on Saturday, November 08, 2008
    These are a standard Christmas gift for my grandchildren. They are passed down through the family, then on to counsins. These are durable, warm and my grandchildren's favorite foot wear in the house.
    My son liked them so much for his kids, he bought them for his wife and himself.
    • Describe Yourself: Best value for dollar, Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Kids keep these on, Stable, Stylish, Warm, Worn indoors outdoors
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bristol Slim from Bristol, Illinois on Friday, November 07, 2008
    My 9 year-old wears these around the house after school. They're the first thing he puts on in the morning on these chilly autumn days.

    They're rugged (where all others have failed this child), and they don't cause him to slip when he's running with scissors and the like.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Non-Slip, Rugged, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky Picky from NJ on Friday, November 07, 2008
    These slippers can be handed down to future kids they wear so well. No arch support is my only complaint. Otherwise, great.
    • Cons: No arch support
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granny from Woodbridge Virginia on Friday, November 07, 2008
    Great slippers for toddlers to take off and put on by them self,and they stay on until you take them off they don't slip off like most.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobo the cat from WA on Friday, November 07, 2008
    I ordered a second pair and the wool on the upper border was kind of knitted to lose on one shoe .
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Earthfriendly, Quallety
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Colorado Springs, CO on Monday, September 29, 2008
    I have bought these for my two boys and they have been great. Now that they have outgrown the original ones, I am buying them a second pair. They are warm, comfortable and durable.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AutumnMama from Idaho on Friday, August 15, 2008
    I have bought these slippers for all three of my children, and will not hesitate to continue purchasing them. They are durable and warm, the kids love to wear them. They must be comfortable because my daughter is quite sensitive about what she wears.

    I definitely recommend them!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 23 ... 25 »
  • 221-230 of 247 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.