Wesenjak Slipper Booties with Cuff - Boiled Wool (For Kids)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies for tots! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper booties have lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 256 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 23 ... 26 »
  • 221-230 of 256 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper from boston, ma on Wednesday, November 12, 2008
    I have two boys, 6 and 2, they both like them and keep them on.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ABC from CT on Monday, November 10, 2008
    Will keep b/c not worth returning, but I don't think they are going to stay on my toddler's feet.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by [@] from Bristow, VA on Monday, November 10, 2008
    This was a gift for my 5 yr. old grandaughter. She looks so cute in them, and said they felt very comfortable. This was excellent price for such cute bootie slippers. Thanks again for a great buy!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amama from bellingham, wa on Monday, November 10, 2008
    there 100% wool!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, In the house, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Natural, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom getting ready for winter from Chicago, IL on Sunday, November 09, 2008
    Great slipper for my toddler -- especially having hardwood floors. They don't allow him to slip/slide.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MamatoNorth from Marquette, Michigan on Saturday, November 08, 2008
    My two year old wears these around the house, now that's the temperature has dropped. They are VERY warm and it hasn't gotten cold enough to wear socks with the slippers...I don't know if it ever will! The gummed sole ensures no-slip comfort, while running around on our wood floors. And they're SOO cute!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bikesyracuse from Syracuse NY on Saturday, November 08, 2008
    I bought these for my little boy. They are very cute and fit well. He likes to wear them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jr Nascargirl 88 from Rockford, Michigan on Saturday, November 08, 2008
    I am from Germany and always bought this brand of bootie for myself. When I seen the same bootie for my grandson I had to get it. They will keep his feet toasty warm this winter here in Michigan.
    This is the best quality slipper you can buy.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Toasty Warm indoors
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Awesome Quality, Comfortable, Durable, Great Looking, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by waterdiva from chicago on Saturday, November 08, 2008
    warm and comfy
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon L. from Fairfax, VA on Saturday, November 08, 2008
    I really like these booties, and the material is very sturdy, durable, and warm. My son loves his little slippers, and wears them everywhere around the house. They don't fall off, and if my son can keep them on all day without taking them off, then for sure I know they are very comfy on his little feet. However, we have mostly wood flooring and my son has almost slipped several times from running. I just wished that they'd put some treading on the bottom though. Overall, a very comfy slipper to wear around the house, but just make sure your little one doesn't run too fast in 'em. :)
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Lounging at home
    • Cons: Slippery on wood floors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 23 ... 26 »
  • 221-230 of 256 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #