Wesenjak Slipper Booties with Cuff - Boiled Wool (For Kids)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies for tots! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper booties have lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 255 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 26 »
  • 21-30 of 255 reviews
  • Reviewed by wool fan from NC, US on Monday, October 7, 2013
    these are the perfect slippers for my almost-four daughter. she can get them on herself, but they stay on well, she can run around in them without sliding all over, and they are toasty warm and made of natural materials. I would definitely get these year after year, or as needed.
  • Reviewed by AK49 from Fairbanks, Ak on Sunday, September 1, 2013
    They seem a little big and the bottom is felted wool? My 2 year old doesnt want to wear them, I dont know how comfortable they are, I wish they were soft on the inside.
  • Reviewed by Living in the rain from PNW on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    This is the second pair of these slippers that we have purchased for our granddaughter. She loved the first so much that she had a hard time leaving them behind at our house so we got her a pair for her to keep at her house. Now she gets to have toasty warm toes at both places and when she runs around on the wood floors, she no longer slips and falls. A happy granddaughter is worth it all. The price is grand as well.
  • Reviewed by Amy from West Virginia on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    My son lived in these last winter so I ordered two pairs for next winter. he wears them outside too without problem, unless it is super wet. Because they are wool, his feet are never sweaty when i take them off. Best toddler shoes ever!
  • Reviewed by Ollya S. from New York on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    Great booties! ( as always) This is another pair of this type made by Wesenjak, I have them for all family members and everyone loves them.
  • Reviewed by Songbird Mama from Western Massachusetts on Friday, March 1, 2013
    This is the second pair I've bought on Sierra Trading Post for my son, and I"ve also bought a pair for myself. These are wonderful slippers - keep kids' feet warm and stay on because of high cuff. Also, bottoms are coated and non-skid! I also bought an adult-sized pair for myself!
  • Reviewed by Bunji from Maine on Friday, March 1, 2013
    We live in the Northeast with tile floors on top of a cement slab, so slippers are a must in the winter. These keep our daughters feet toasty warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from New Hampshire on Friday, February 15, 2013
    My Son uses these slippers as house shoes during the winter months. They are perfect. Nice and warm and stay on the feet while he is running around and jumping all over the place.
    The only con I have is that they last only about one winter, maybe two, but for the price they are worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebadeba from Morrison, Colordo on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Went on a slipper buying expedition after moving into a new home with a frigid basement. These are for my 20 month old daughter who hates socks and shoes. I intentionally bought them a bit big so she could wear them for a while. She asks to put these on and the cuff helps them stay on her feet. They keep her toes nice and warm and she really seems to love wearing them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by irina from Belmont, Ca on Monday, November 12, 2012
    this is a great product
    i love it
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 26 »
  • 21-30 of 255 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.