Wesenjak Slipper Booties with Cuff - Boiled Wool (For Kids)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies for tots! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper booties have lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 248 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 25 »
  • 21-30 of 248 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from New Hampshire on Friday, February 15, 2013
    My Son uses these slippers as house shoes during the winter months. They are perfect. Nice and warm and stay on the feet while he is running around and jumping all over the place.
    The only con I have is that they last only about one winter, maybe two, but for the price they are worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebadeba from Morrison, Colordo on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Went on a slipper buying expedition after moving into a new home with a frigid basement. These are for my 20 month old daughter who hates socks and shoes. I intentionally bought them a bit big so she could wear them for a while. She asks to put these on and the cuff helps them stay on her feet. They keep her toes nice and warm and she really seems to love wearing them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by irina from Belmont, Ca on Monday, November 12, 2012
    this is a great product
    i love it
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by kt from NW WA on Friday, November 2, 2012
    Bought a pair of these for each of my girls. They wear a shoe size toddler 7 & 9. Ordered Euro size 24 & 26 in Orange Stripe. The slipper feet are a little loose, but my girls love them and wear them all the time and the rib knit around the top of the slipper keeps them on their feet. My girls are extremely picky and have sensitive skin; they both claim the inner wool is soft and cozy. The color is darling and would be great on a boy as well. Not for outdoor use but the grip on the bottom is great for our wood floors, and I've heard you can wash these and air dry them...a huge plus in our muddy climate! They still look brand-new despite the fact that my girls are hard on shoes. LOVE that these are handmade in Austria and not in some factory in China! These are an awesome deal and I am tempted to buy them in bigger sizes, but honestly I would pay full price for these, they are such great quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Outdoorsy, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Soft Wool, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm is good from cincinnati, oh on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    This is the second pair of these slippers that I have purchased for my kid. She loves them. I only wish they would grow with her. She grows out of them before they wear out.
    • Best Uses: Keep My Kid~~~apos~~~s Feet Warm
    • Cons: NONE YET
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from St. Paul, MN on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    Bought these for my son. He loves them and they are very warm! He has wide feet and I was concerned about the width but they are wide enough. I also bought them a couple sizes too big so he can grow into them, and he can still wear them now.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AGuy from Timmins, ON on Monday, October 1, 2012
    They look better in person. My son loves them. Warm, comfy, & great for playing in the basement.
    • Describe Yourself: Green Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie from Denver, CO on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    My kids wear these all winter
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from Boulder, CO on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    My three-year-old daughter is wearing these slippers at preschool. She likes the look of them, and I appreciate the quality. It's too early to tell how they'll wear over the long haul, but so far so good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobo from fremont, ca on Friday, September 28, 2012
    bought for my son's (9 months and 4 yrs...they both like em and I think they will be gr8. good constructin and support for slippers.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 25 »
  • 21-30 of 248 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.