Wesenjak Slipper Booties with Cuff - Boiled Wool (For Kids)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies for tots! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper booties have lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 252 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 26 »
  • 21-30 of 252 reviews
  • Reviewed by Amy from West Virginia on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    My son lived in these last winter so I ordered two pairs for next winter. he wears them outside too without problem, unless it is super wet. Because they are wool, his feet are never sweaty when i take them off. Best toddler shoes ever!
  • Reviewed by Ollya S. from New York on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    Great booties! ( as always) This is another pair of this type made by Wesenjak, I have them for all family members and everyone loves them.
  • Reviewed by Songbird Mama from Western Massachusetts on Friday, March 01, 2013
    This is the second pair I've bought on Sierra Trading Post for my son, and I"ve also bought a pair for myself. These are wonderful slippers - keep kids' feet warm and stay on because of high cuff. Also, bottoms are coated and non-skid! I also bought an adult-sized pair for myself!
  • Reviewed by Bunji from Maine on Friday, March 01, 2013
    We live in the Northeast with tile floors on top of a cement slab, so slippers are a must in the winter. These keep our daughters feet toasty warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from New Hampshire on Friday, February 15, 2013
    My Son uses these slippers as house shoes during the winter months. They are perfect. Nice and warm and stay on the feet while he is running around and jumping all over the place.
    The only con I have is that they last only about one winter, maybe two, but for the price they are worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebadeba from Morrison, Colordo on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Went on a slipper buying expedition after moving into a new home with a frigid basement. These are for my 20 month old daughter who hates socks and shoes. I intentionally bought them a bit big so she could wear them for a while. She asks to put these on and the cuff helps them stay on her feet. They keep her toes nice and warm and she really seems to love wearing them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by irina from Belmont, Ca on Monday, November 12, 2012
    this is a great product
    i love it
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by kt from NW WA on Friday, November 02, 2012
    Bought a pair of these for each of my girls. They wear a shoe size toddler 7 & 9. Ordered Euro size 24 & 26 in Orange Stripe. The slipper feet are a little loose, but my girls love them and wear them all the time and the rib knit around the top of the slipper keeps them on their feet. My girls are extremely picky and have sensitive skin; they both claim the inner wool is soft and cozy. The color is darling and would be great on a boy as well. Not for outdoor use but the grip on the bottom is great for our wood floors, and I've heard you can wash these and air dry them...a huge plus in our muddy climate! They still look brand-new despite the fact that my girls are hard on shoes. LOVE that these are handmade in Austria and not in some factory in China! These are an awesome deal and I am tempted to buy them in bigger sizes, but honestly I would pay full price for these, they are such great quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Outdoorsy, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Soft Wool, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm is good from cincinnati, oh on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    This is the second pair of these slippers that I have purchased for my kid. She loves them. I only wish they would grow with her. She grows out of them before they wear out.
    • Best Uses: Keep My Kid~~~apos~~~s Feet Warm
    • Cons: NONE YET
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from St. Paul, MN on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    Bought these for my son. He loves them and they are very warm! He has wide feet and I was concerned about the width but they are wide enough. I also bought them a couple sizes too big so he can grow into them, and he can still wear them now.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 26 »
  • 21-30 of 252 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.