Wesenjak Slipper Booties with Cuff - Boiled Wool (For Kids)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies for tots! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper booties have lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 256 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26 »
  • 1-10 of 256 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountainman from portland on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    Ordered these for my son, he has been wearing the Wesenjak slippers since practically birth, he has had about three pairs, has outgrown them all, he loves them! Like a family tradition, we all have them ! Well worth the money! Buy more buy more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for a Good Deal from Texas on Monday, January 26, 2015
    My 4 year old likes these slippers. He can easily put them on. He will keep them on. They keep his feet warm. Overall very pleased with this Sierra Trading Post purchase
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen E from Snoqualmie Pass WA on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    I bought two pair of these for my two granddaughters, when they outgrew them I bought two more pair. They are warm, wash ok, and have been great. Saving the outgrown ones for the other grandchildren growing into them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YumYumOrange from San Francisco on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    I bought three pairs, one for each of my children. The older boys got a blue color in size 35, and my toddler, who is three, got a light blue. The boys loved how warm the shoes are to walk around in the hotel rooms we were traveling in, and also to walk on the wood and tile flooring in our home. My little girl only liked wearing her booties when she had socks on because she didn't like the inseam along the top of her boots. She said it scratched her skin. She's also a lot more sensitive. She's the type that needs to have tags and extraneous threads to nipped off before wearing the articles of clothing.

    I also bought a pair of Wesenjak in a slip-on style, and love them for their quality, simplicity, and price. Too bad, I didn't think that inseam would bother my toddler, or else I would've ordered her a different style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monica from Florida on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    Lovely however I am not sure my little ones will be able to wear these because there is no traction on the sole. Our home has hardwood floors and it could be dangerous for speedy children.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Grandma from Minnesota on Monday, December 15, 2014
    I can't say enough good about these wonderful slippers, they stay on little feet, they are warm and comfy and they don't wear out. This is the third pair I have ordered for my granddaughter over the past few years. I just checked her last pair and found out they were a size and a half smaller then her shoe size and she was reluctant to give them up. The previous slippers although too small are still in wonderful shape and ready to be passed on. You will not be disappointed in these slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joel from Indianapolis on Saturday, December 6, 2014
    Our 3 Year Old Little Girl just absolutely loves these, they keep her feet warm and are super sung and cozy for her. We live in a 1920s home with wood floors, so in the winter the floors get quite cold, she is very happy to run over and put on her slippers each morning. They are adorably cute on her as well! Highly recommend these, especially for those crunchy families like us who prefer and appreciate real material (wool) vs. synthetics fabrics.
  • Reviewed by Patti from northern CA on Friday, November 28, 2014
    These are the best for keeping feet warm -they stay on great too. Run true to size and I can throw them into washer, then air dry! Grandsons love them
    ( so do I).
  • Reviewed by Outdoorsy Mom of 3 from Mid-Mo on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    i ordered the yellow-gold pair for my toddler in size 21 (he wears a 5.5 XW) and while it is just a tad long, it is sufficiently wide (which parents of wide footed babies know can be hard to find) and i think especially because of the cuff at the top, they stay on great and seem very easy for him to walk around in. they have a little bit of "grip" on the soles so he hasn't had any problems slipping and falling on our wood floors. he is at the age where he is obsessed with wearing shoes, and i don't really like my family wearing outdoor shoes in the house and he also goes to a waldorf nursery school where these just happen to be all the rage, haha. anyway, he gladly wears these all around the house and i think he likes that they are like boots to him, not just slippers. they also keep him warm when i take him with me on errands where he won't be walking around, like to the store.

    i know it says that the trim may vary, and i was kind of hoping it would vary because i don't really love the pale pink + olive green + off-white cuff detail. however, the cuff and trim look exactly like the picture. oh well! but anyway, since my little guy wears them with pants, you don't even see the cuff anyway. i know some people may be strongly opposed to pink on their little boy but i am not in that camp. at least it isn't bright neon pink. the heel trim detail is blue and white and looks nice. the gold color is also really cute sticking out under his pants. they add a little flair to his outfit, hehe!

    overall, i will definitely be ordering more of these for my little guy and his two older siblings when i can find them at prices like this. these would also make a great gift. they are so sturdy, yet comfortable, and definitely warm but not stifling like synthetics can be. perfect for cooler weathers. it is nice to know these will be passed down to many toddlers after my son gets plenty of use out of them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephanie from Australia on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Perfect and handsome
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26 »
  • 1-10 of 256 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #