Wesenjak Slipper Booties with Cuff - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Warm, happy feet! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper booties have lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 806 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 81 »
  • 1-10 of 806 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darbynme from Bucks County, PA on Friday, April 18, 2014
    My husband and I have purchased every style of the Wesenjak slippers and we always buy replacements and they wear out over time. We love these comfortable slippers. They are gently warm, but never make our feet sweat! One can even wear them throughout the year because the boiled wool 'breathes'... Great comfort!
  • Reviewed by Julie PT from WA on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    I just got these guys and so far they are great! I have yet to see how they hold up, hence my 4 out of five stars. But I recommend them so far!
  • Reviewed by KAH from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I couldn't wait for these slippers to come back to this site. I have a spare pair already and the pair I purchased three years ago are still in decent shape after wearing them every day and washing them. They maintain their color, shape, and level of comfort. Male or female, you can't loose with this product. Buy a couple of pairs now before they are all gone.

    KAH
  • Reviewed by Kmkfahl from Wisconsin on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Wore these for the first time at a ski week end . . they were perfect for lounging in the cabin at the end of the day. They are warm, comfortable, practical and fashionable!
  • Reviewed by Rebuild Roads Now, operating engineer from Wisconsin now, Florida & Idaho before on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    These are very well made. I ordered a size up so I could add a good pair of support insoles & thick socks.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Illinois on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    These slippers are very warm, silly looking but love them!
  • Reviewed by Diane from New Jersey on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Bought 3 pair. Loved the fact that they are like socks on your feet, warm, high enough around ankles to keep warm. They do stretch...which is fine. But the bottom is separating and flooping.
  • Reviewed by Beach Paula from Delaware on Sunday, February 09, 2014
    my only complaint is that the slippers run a little large and I have to be careful of catching the toe on the stairs
  • Reviewed by L.L. Brooks from Wisconsin on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    We LOVE these slippers. Eight members of my family now have them, and they are warm, comfortable, and super cute! The only thing I would caution about is the sizing. We had multiple pairs in the same size and one of them fit more snug in the toe than the others - you could feel the thicker edge where they came together when you walk. Otherwise great! The fit was correct according to our shoe size. I do not know about durability as we have only had them for a short time.
  • Reviewed by George from Chicago on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    These booties are a very well made product, providing exceptional warmth yet great breathability. Another hit from Sierra Trading, who is BY FAR my favorite online retailer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 81 »
  • 1-10 of 806 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.