Customer Reviews Of:
Wesenjak Slipper Booties with Cuff - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Warm, happy feet! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper booties have lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 875 reviews 4.386285 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 88
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sal from Orlando on Tuesday, January 5, 2016
    I got these slippers for my wife for Christmas. She usually has cool toes, and these slippers are great! Great for walking all around the house; AND, our dog and cat love them too!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kriss from Idaho on Sunday, December 27, 2015
    My daughter loved these slippers so much I am going to order some for friends and other family members.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by naturganic from Houston on Monday, December 21, 2015
    I bought these for my husband who has Parkinson's Disease. He needed something that did not have a rubber sole because he shuffles his feet. These are perfect because he can shuffle but they are not too slippery on tile that he could fall. I would have given them 5 stars but the ones pictured were different from what I received. The ones pictured were all green and the ones I got were green with a white heel, which I'm sure will get dirty fast. Good thing they are washable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MamaOwl from California on Monday, December 21, 2015
    They are absolutely perfect for keeping my feet toasty warm around the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Arkansas on Tuesday, December 15, 2015
    These booties are so cute and comfortable! Have given several as gifts and bought myself a few too! They do a good job of keeping my feet warm!
  • Reviewed by motion intensive from berkeley, ca on Saturday, December 12, 2015
    I have these. The pink are great.
    Ordered two as gifts, in green.
    They came with white heels, unlike the pictures on STP which show them as a green consistent with the rest of the bootie.

    On slippers the white gets dirty fast.
    Have another pair of these in blue/white, so I know.
    Had to send them back.
    It is December 12 and I am now scrambling for 2 gifts.

    Otherwise, these slippers are 5 star: warm, breathe well, don't stink and washable.
    A fantastic deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cross from NoCal on Saturday, December 12, 2015
    I like 'em. Warm and comfortable and it's often very cold in my place. You have to put a little effort into slipping them on but that helps keep them snug on the feet. The listing says color green but they look bluish to me, with white heels and a blue trim. Nice heavy wool construction, lightly padded sole with some kind of grippy stuff so you won't slide on tile or wood floors. I've had them for a couple of months now and they seem to be holding up well but then I never wear them outside.
  • Reviewed by HokieTrax from Mountains of Hokieburg, VA on Saturday, December 5, 2015
    I love these semi-ugly Wesenjak booties! They are warm and comfortable and what more can you ask for a slipper? The weird color combos are part of their charm. They do run a shy short. I normally wear a 38 in regular shoes but need a 39 in these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from NH from New Hampshire on Saturday, December 5, 2015
    I bought these for my almost 90 year old mom when she mentioned that she would like a pair of "slipper socks" can't beat the boiled wool and tight cuff around the ankle, nice sole so she doesn't slip and can walk outside with them :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Homeschool mom from California on Friday, December 4, 2015
    Short story:
    Husband once bought me very expensive boiled wool slippers. Loved them! But they didn't last long. I can't justify that expense. So I tried these, which are sometimes affordable on STP. Feel just as good. My family had slipper envy and followed suit. We are now a Wesenjak family.

    Warm but not sweaty(and we have very cold floors). Good with or without socks. Not very cushioned on the bottom so it doesn't feel like you're walking on marshmallows. Stay on. The seam down the middle sometimes comes between my large and second toe, but it's just a quirk. Natural fiber. I wouldn't say they're more durable than the expensive ones, but I wear these out into the yard and as total house shoes until they're dead, so maybe I'm rough on them.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 88