Wesenjak Slipper Booties with Cuff - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Warm, happy feet! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper booties have lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 806 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 81 »
  • 11-20 of 806 reviews
  • Reviewed by SN addicted from [...]. Louis on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    Seem well made and size is true however, the soles are strange. May be felt. Did not think they would last. Returned.
  • Reviewed by MK from Colorado on Monday, February 03, 2014
    Super warm, soft and comfortable, my new favorite slippers for winter! I've worn them every day since they arrived, they are keeping my feet toasty warm through these snow storms we've been getting. True to size, and the colors are great.
  • Reviewed by Hope from NY on Sunday, February 02, 2014
    I have bought these slippers in years past and know they are excellent! Really warm and last forever...unless you have moths and in that case THEY will thank you forever.
  • Reviewed by Jake from USA on Friday, January 31, 2014
    44 Euro =10 US
    45 Euro =11 US
    46 Euro =12 US

    I usually wear size 11 1/2 in everything so I bought the 45 cause it said it was a mens 12 US. Toe is right at the edge with no room. My toes can play the piano though. Width is narrow but stretches so don't twist your ankle. There are no size 46 left except a flamer color red/pink Yuck~! I'll keep it though cause its not leather and a good price of 13 bucks or so. Can't commit on the durability except its an indoor slipper only.
  • Reviewed by Ken W from South Dakota on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    I ordered these to keep my feet warm around the house on cold winter evenings, and that is exactly what they do. They have good tough soles that should hold up well on all dry floors including anything from carpet to concrete. The EU to US size conversion was pretty accurate.
  • Reviewed by Cyclist from Alabama on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Great product- Keeps my feet warm and cozy as well as comfortable during these winter months.
  • Reviewed by Oregon Bound from Texas on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    These are exactly what I wanted. No plastic sole. They are warm and cover my ankles. Good quality and made in Austria (not China!). Excellent value.
  • Reviewed by Deirforb from New York on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    These were a gift and the recipient was thrilled. If you are looking for something unique, beautifully made, and practical these are great. My granddaughter has a pair as well. Just note the sole is felt so it can be a little slippery (but that's what they are, no?)
  • Reviewed by Doug H. from Colorado on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Wonderful slipper for the price. Fit better than expected, maybe run a tad on the small size. Keep your feet warm without sweating.
  • Reviewed by Barb from Pennsylvania on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I was disappointed in these; all they are is felt insoles from winter boots with part of a sock sewed on top & no insoles of any kind. They are warm; but probably be alot cheaper if I would of went & bought a pair of regular felt insoles for boots.. Needs something soft for the soles, like gel insoles or memory foam.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 81 »
  • 11-20 of 806 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.