Wesenjak Slipper Booties with Cuff - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Warm, happy feet! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper booties have lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 845 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 85 »
  • 11-20 of 845 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scotty13 from Ohio on Monday, March 02, 2015
    Finest cold weather foot warmers event..so comforting...on my second pair...wash nicely...have bought many for gifts..everyone is hooked!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petite in Bama from Alabama on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    These are great quality, warm and snug, and also
    can be washed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountainman from portland on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    Bought another pair for my wife at Christmastime again! She loves them. We all love them !!! Nice and warm!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RT from MA on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    I wanted these slippers to work, but the left toe area is sown smaller then the right one, so I am returning them. The material is forgiving, but not enough. I'm concerned that a larger size will be too big. i'll keep looking for slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP shopper from Massachusetts on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    These are really nice - I love this brand. You must be OK with the feel of wool on your skin. They are comfortable and warm on bare feet, and a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AbbyDog from Santa Barbara on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    The sole at the toe is not wide enough for me- and the first few time I wore them I could really feel the seam where the upper meets the sole with my big and little toe.. But now I don't notice it as much. Seemed like a waste to ship them back when they were so inexpensive. They are VERY warm. I have worn them outside to the driveway and to the chicken yard which is not really what they are designed for- nothing bad happened but i won't make a habit of it. Good for knocking around the house in the morning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
    I like boiled wool. This is my third purchase of product. Wear them all winter. Take a pair in my bag so when I visit someone, take by boots off and put my wool booties on. Everyone makes a favorable comment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sonja from WA state (MN transplant) on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    I'd give these comfy (and love the European styling) slippers 5 stars if the bottoms were treated with a more outdoor-friendly 'coating', so you can make a quick run to the mailbox and such. Oh well... The cuff is nice as it covers the ankles, too.
  • Reviewed by MamaCris from Wisconsin on Monday, January 12, 2015
    These are super comfy and warm. I ordered a half size up and they are a bit big. The seam doesn't bother me at all, but I always wear socks with slippers. I have narrow feet and have a hard time finding slippers that don't fall off. Because these are booties, they stay on just fine. They make my feet look like Muppet feet, but I like Muppets.
  • Reviewed by Jen Pacific from California on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    I have been ordering these Wesenjak slippers for my husband for years. They are fun, great quality, and warm all the way up his skinny ankles. After he wore a hole through the toe of the last pair (I had ordered them a half-size too small), I ordered another pair this year. The design is the same, and he is delighted to have them, but I have a slight quibble with the type of fabric used compared to the older ones. It is too smooth, lacking the slight nubbiness and heathery look of the other two pairs we've owned. This may be a fabric type specific to this color (sky-blue foot and cuff).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 85 »
  • 11-20 of 845 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #