Wesenjak Slipper Booties with Cuff - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Warm, happy feet! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper booties have lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 837 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 84 »
  • 11-20 of 837 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sonja from WA state (MN transplant) on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    I'd give these comfy (and love the European styling) slippers 5 stars if the bottoms were treated with a more outdoor-friendly 'coating', so you can make a quick run to the mailbox and such. Oh well... The cuff is nice as it covers the ankles, too.
  • Reviewed by MamaCris from Wisconsin on Monday, January 12, 2015
    These are super comfy and warm. I ordered a half size up and they are a bit big. The seam doesn't bother me at all, but I always wear socks with slippers. I have narrow feet and have a hard time finding slippers that don't fall off. Because these are booties, they stay on just fine. They make my feet look like Muppet feet, but I like Muppets.
  • Reviewed by Gina h from Alabama on Friday, January 09, 2015
    I really wanted to love these slippers but the fit was way off. They looked like elf shoes on me! They are too long and have a weird seam on the inside that I found uncomfortable. The materials were great but the fit was just not right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uninterested Observer from USA on Sunday, January 04, 2015
    One caveat. It said on the order page that they run small, so order a half size bigger. I did so and found that they were too big, and had to send them back. Not good sizing advice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from Bethel from Alaska on Friday, January 02, 2015
    this is my second pair of Wesenjak slipper boots. They wear well, they are warm and comfortable. All of these characteristics are important to me because I live in Alaska in a house that has cold floors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesnowta from St. Paul on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    These slippers are wonderfully warm, comfy, attractive and well made. I expect them to last a long time. Thanks for the good deal STP!
  • Reviewed by farfura from iowa on Monday, December 29, 2014
    Was happy for the first winter … But they did not last longer. Now, the second winter has arrived, and the sole came out unglued, and there is a hole in my right foot -- considering that these booties were running large, this is not too cool. Good while they lasted. But one winter does not cut it for me. I want slippers that will last a few years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ammy from Vermont on Monday, December 29, 2014
    Excellent product. I keep buying them for different family members. Warm, well made, attractive and in lovely colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by little grandma from Long island, NY on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    my house is cold in winter and these booties keep my ankles as well as my tootsies nice and warm. i wear em with socks, and wash em in the gentle cycle. so nice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elena from CA on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    I like this slippers. Very comfortable and warm. I ordered one size up and it fits me perfectly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 84 »
  • 11-20 of 837 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #