Wesenjak Slipper Booties with Cuff - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Warm, happy feet! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper booties have lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 806 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 81 »
  • 21-30 of 806 reviews
  • Reviewed by Coldfeet from Utah on Friday, January 24, 2014
    You would think wool slippers would be very warm. Not so. I plan to keep them but even on sale they are over priced. The size chart is about 1/2 size off. Meaning the 9-10 are really 81/2-91/2.
  • Reviewed by gammiek from michigan on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    the picture made the slipper appear sturdy, but it is very flimsy and no support for the foot. am returning even though i really wanted to like them.
  • Reviewed by cold feet from California on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Seem durable and well made, but have only worn them for two weeks, so we'll see. Also, I don't know how well they wash. So, based on color combo, warmth and comfort only, I'd give them a 5
  • Reviewed by Jerry from Western New York on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    The booties are of good construction, however the material is thin and not warm. The seam down the center is annoying and the material is rather rough for bare feet. Not bad if you wear socks. If you are buying these booties to keep your feet warn, keep looking.
  • Reviewed by Sleddog Girl from Kansas for now on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    These things are grrrreat! I bought the first pair, some jaunty red ones, a few years ago--maybe 5 or 6?--and finally had to cede them to the trash after moths had their way with them last summer during a stretch of non-use (KS--HOT in summer, toes plenty toasty w/o help!). I figured odds were not favorable of finding another pair of these, and at the very reasonable price STP charged, but I checked anyway and jackpot! They still have them! And still at a very reasonable price, especially considering this is a wool shoe. I like that they're roomy enough to accommodate a good, thick pair of wool socks without crowding. And that they're a natural, renewable-source fiber. I got the grey ones this time--not as perky as the red ones were, but they look better covered in dog wool--an inevitability in our house of three Siberians.
  • Reviewed by kay from wisconsin on Monday, January 20, 2014
    very comfortable and warm
  • Reviewed by Jenn from Arkansas on Monday, January 20, 2014
    They have a thin but flexible sole of some kind of plastic-ey fiber-ey foam, I'd guess somewhere between 1/8" and 1/4", the uppers seem to be a kind of stiff-ish but flexible fleece material that is soft on the inside. All the stitching is very good and cute. I wear size 11 women's shoe and bought European size 43 which is roomy but comfortable for me. I bought the red-orange color and like it.
  • Reviewed by Toastydog from Evanston IL on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Well-make, good looking. Warm, but not too warm (as some sheepskin slippers I once owned were). OK with or without socks. If you put them on, you've made a commitment--can't slip into them and kick them off like you can with some low-cut styles of slippers. Need to use your hands to get them on or off.
  • Reviewed by Laurielu from Minnesota on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Finally, a slipper that is comfortable and WARM!!! The slippers arrived in time to help me stay warm during our double digit BELOW zero temperatures here in northern Minnesota. I am so glad I got these!
  • Reviewed by Fishinmarc5 from New Hampshire on Monday, January 13, 2014
    The booties are nice and warm and comfy. Size is a little big, but if worn with socks it's ok.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 81 »
  • 21-30 of 806 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.