Wesenjak Slipper Booties with Cuff - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Warm, happy feet! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper booties have lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 805 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 65 ... 81 »
  • 641-650 of 805 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bird Nerd from Knoxville, TN on Tuesday, January 06, 2009
    My ankles get cold too and I thought the knit ankle collar would unfold to provide extra warmth, but it doesn't. Also, I want to be able to walk outside in my slippers and I thought the sole was rubberized/waterproof, but it wasn't.
    I returned them.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Too big, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Nice color
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liam from ME on Tuesday, January 06, 2009
    warm
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Family shopper from Cincinnati, OH on Tuesday, January 06, 2009
    Had to return item but it seemed that it would have worked well. Warm, high on ankles, rubber soles, great price. The next size up is gone in all colors.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kengurkundze from Alexandria, IN on Tuesday, January 06, 2009
    These slippers were for my husband and college- age son. Both pairs fit perfectly and both enjoyed having toasty toes and feet. Perfect choice for comfort and cost.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from New Jersey on Saturday, January 03, 2009
    These slippers are great. They do not fall off and are warm and comfortable. They come in nice colors too.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raynbo from Arkansas on Saturday, January 03, 2009
    Great indoor shoe except that the sole is a little too thin. I solved this problem by buying a nice pair of insoles.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Cute, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sara from Texas on Friday, January 02, 2009
    These shoes are perfectly comfortable and SO warm!They look so cute too with all my trendy pj's I love to wear. I don't wear them at all outdoors because I want them to last a long time,even though they seem like they would be ok for short trips out.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the shopper from indianapolis, in on Friday, January 02, 2009
    for the material being wool, the warmth expected is not there. after wearing for a day, the outside had wool balls all over, looked the the slippers were old.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Animal Lover from Minneapolis, MN on Thursday, January 01, 2009
    Although these soles are not made to go outside, I've stepped out in the snow a couple of times and they work for taking out the garbage or making quick runs and stay dry and warm!
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zora from Seattle on Thursday, January 01, 2009
    I had a pair of these in the nineties that I wore until I had patched the holes too often. This is going to be my second pair and they will last me well into the next decade. The soles are reinforced even better than the first pair. Toasty and lightweight. They are ideal for travel because they weigh next to nothing and don't lose their shape. I'm so happy I found these again, and so cheap! I paid full retail in Germany for the first pair and never regretted it. This is too cool to pass up.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 65 ... 81 »
  • 641-650 of 805 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.