Customer Reviews Of:
Wesenjak Slipper Booties with Cuff - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Warm, happy feet! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper booties have lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 875 reviews 4.386285 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 65 ... 88
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ideamerchant's friend from oregon on Thursday, December 3, 2009
    I bought two pairs - one for myself and one for my friend. She loved them too!!
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Virginia on Wednesday, December 2, 2009
    I like them a lot.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ElyDreaMN from Ely, Minnesota on Wednesday, December 2, 2009
    Was a little concerned about fit from some review comments, but I have spent some effort in finding correct shoe size for my orders from Sierra Trading, and found them true to size. Rugged, wooly, "up north" appearance. Ordered a couple pairs and may order more for myself, friends - or for gifts.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L from Canada on Tuesday, December 1, 2009
    Perfect for around the house. Warm and comfy. A bit wide around the ankle but booties don't fall off so not a problem.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Isa from Idaho on Monday, November 30, 2009
    These slippers will keep your feet warm and comfy! [...] they actually look better than showned on the picture, these are very cute slippers.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from AZ on Monday, November 30, 2009
    Perfect slippers for my needs.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane the dog lover from Poulsbo, WA on Monday, November 30, 2009
    I really like these slippers, but I will have to send them back as they are too small for my boys feet.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elvira from Amherst NY on Monday, November 30, 2009
    These are for my European mother-in-law who likes this type of slipper.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by great husband from Long Beach, CA on Monday, November 30, 2009
    Brought for my wife that loves to go bare foot. She likes the feel and is wearing the shoes around the house.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Upstate NY on Monday, November 30, 2009
    These slippers promise full wrap-around wool and they deliver on that promise quite nicely. Great for indoors in winter. I'm very happy with this purchase.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 65 ... 88