Wesenjak Slipper Booties with Cuff - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Warm, happy feet! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper booties have lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 806 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 68 ... 81 »
  • 671-680 of 806 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rufus from Vermont on Sunday, December 28, 2008
    This is my wife's second pair; the first lasted six years, but it was finally time for a new pair!
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ML from Auburn, CA on Sunday, December 28, 2008
    Great, simple, warm slipper.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lynnzy from Buffalo NY on Saturday, December 27, 2008
    I bought these for my grown daughter for Christmas and she loved them. They are cozy, warm and they stay on like a booty, but are durable like a slipper or even a shoe.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by heavenly tootsies from santa rosa, california on Saturday, December 27, 2008
    I searched a long time for a slipper that was not only comfortable and warm but could be useful to go in and out of the house for short durations. This one has it all plus an amazing price. What more could you ask for?
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Diva from Las Vegas, NV on Friday, December 26, 2008
    Very comfortable, warm slippers. The sole is okay for walking outside for short distances, but isn't as thick or sturdy as some other slippers I've had
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Like it warm from Eastern Nebraska on Friday, December 26, 2008
    Lovely and warm, and they won't fall off with the soft cuff. Nice toe room.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandmother from wurtsboro, ny on Friday, December 26, 2008
    We live in the country. heat with wood mostly. Love to put these on in the cold mornings
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home
    • Cons: Prefer water proof sole
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boomer Babe from Madison, WI on Thursday, December 25, 2008
    I bring them when I visit friends in the winter, so I can take off my snowy boots,
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: 2 hands needed
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawn from chilly La Veta, CO on Thursday, December 25, 2008
    There is not a better wool slipper. Industrial strength in its making, attractive in its styling, a value in its pricing, and made in Austria, for guilt free ownership.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Green Mountain Granny from NW Vermont on Tuesday, December 23, 2008
    I expected these to look clunky and a little dumb on my feet but they don't. I took a chance on a color that wasn't shown and it's great. They're warm and cozy...perfect for cold winter days/evenings. I wish they had more sizes available, but many are now sold out. The only 'con' (and not severe enough to list above or drop a star) is I can feel my toe against the inside front of the slipper. My guess is they'll stretch a bit with time (the slippers, not my toes!).
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Warm
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 68 ... 81 »
  • 671-680 of 806 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.