Wesenjak Slipper Booties with Cuff - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Warm, happy feet! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper booties have lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 845 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 85 »
  • 1-10 of 845 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frozen feet from mn on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    I love these slippers! So warm. True to size, but could b a lil wider.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ from NH on Friday, April 24, 2015
    These are great slippers, and exactly what we were looking for. Warm wool slippers, but not itchy, even with bare feet. You can tell they are from Austria by the quality of construction. The soles are heavily stitched, and grip slippery floors. Not meant for outdoors, but could wear in car on long trips, and they pack well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frannie from SOUTH CAROLINA on Monday, April 6, 2015
    I hate cold feet and mine are usually cold all winter long. But between the wool socks I wear all winter and these slippers my feet are warm. I can not feel my cold floors. I bought size 40 and I usually wear size 9. I have not washed them yet but they are supposed to be washable. I do not like scuffs or other ill fitting slippers. So the style works for me. So far so good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R in Tacoma from Washington on Saturday, April 4, 2015
    I have given more pairs for gifts after getting them for myself and loving them. Warm and cozy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tar Heel Bred from North Carolina on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    About 20 years ago my mom bought this brand off boiled wool slipper for me, and they finally started to show some wear. The new ones I ordered are just as comfortable and well made...my boyfriend wanted a pair for himself! We both love our new slippers...toasty toes on cold winter (and spring!) days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freezing feet from Maine on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    My feet have been so warm and toasty with these slippers! They are so much better than the kind that have nothing coming up to cover the ankle. They were a little bit roomy, because I think I have skinnier feet than most people but I just put one of those foam pad inserts in them and it worked like a dream. They will keep my feet warmer than any other slippers and I live in the coldest climate ever!
  • Reviewed by Nina from Minneapolis on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    These are ugly as sin. Really, they won't win any style points. That being said, they get the job done--they keep my feet warm but not so warm that they get sweaty. The cuffs help to keep them on the feet. I appreciate that the soles are just grippy enough that I don't fear slipping on my wooden floors. I do wish there was a little more padding on the bottom. I also wish you could choose the exact colors you're getting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from NH from New Hampshire on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    Warm and comfortable. Among the best slippers I have owned. Great barefoot feeling from the formed wool soles Warm and dry all the time. I got a few more pairs to put away for later.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth from Montana from MONTANA on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    These slippers are warm and they fit perfectly. They also have enough room if I want to put my orthotics in for extra support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by weisslakegal from alabama on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    I love these warm slippers. They are not stylish. The size 5 is a roomy fit but this allows me to layer with a pair of socks. The center seam doesn't bother me at all. I would buy a second pair if brown or black were available.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 85 »
  • 1-10 of 845 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #