Customer Reviews Of:
Wesenjak Slipper Booties with Cuff - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Warm, happy feet! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper booties have lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 875 reviews 4.386285 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 88
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paula from new jersey on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
    after a couple of pair of name brand fleece(?) slippers now made in China which died within a few months, I welcomed these. Looking forward to a long relationship.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JammaGramma from Iowa on Tuesday, March 15, 2016
    These are fantastic slippers! I've worn them for years, and keep buying them for presents for others. The only thing I'd change about them is that I'd add some arch support. And, I do. Once I insert a pair of arch supports, I cna wear them around the house comfortably all day and night.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Batt Masterson from L.I. on Tuesday, March 8, 2016
    Fantastic, lightweight and breathable. As a man you gotta be secure to wear pink slippers. Otherwise no problemo.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shariuno from San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, March 1, 2016
    LOVE these slipper booties. Warm and comfortable, I can wiggle my toes. The soles are durable enough to walk outside, and my feet stay warm. I got them large enough that I can wear socks if I need them, and I liked the first pair well enough to go back for a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by garyhere from wa on Saturday, February 20, 2016
    these are comfortable, breathable, and can be washed. they last about a year, but i wear them at least 4 hrs a day. i have a low top summer pair too. i don't like plastics or polyester. these can be worn without socks.
  • Reviewed by The Unlikely Homesteader from Colorado on Friday, February 5, 2016
    The green pair I received had a white heel which was not pictured. Unfortunately, the 42 was tight for me even though I can normally wear that size, so the toe stitching dug in to me.

    On the positive side, they are warm and felt comfortable to try out around the house.
  • Reviewed by OregonNana from Portland, Oregon P.S don't move here :*) on Monday, February 1, 2016
    I have wide German feet size 9-91/2 so I ordered 42 & a 41 would have worked best. I'm going to wash & dry them that should shrink them a little and felt them also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gorgeguy from Portland, OR on Saturday, January 23, 2016
    Wore my last pair of these for 6 years before they finally started wearing down. Quite snug n warm, comfortable and fit to size.
  • Reviewed by mleebee from Minnesota on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    Great slippers. You will not be disappointed with the comfort and quality of these. Please keep in mind that the slippers that were shipped to me did not match the color in the pics. The heel is white and the cuff and tag are also a lighter color. Not the end of the world, but I prefer the colors in the pic. I snapped a shot of the actual slipper so everyone can see what they might get.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow girl from Western Massachusetts on Sunday, January 17, 2016
    Warm and comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 88