Wesenjak Slipper Booties with Cuff - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Warm, happy feet! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper booties have lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 852 reviews 4.383802 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 29
  • 1-30 of 852 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CaraCarol from Pittsfield ,MA on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    I like the look, good quality,well made. Cuffs add to the warmth, no drafts on ankles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from Berkshires, MA on Monday, November 09, 2015
    I buy one pair every fall and wear them all winter. Toasty, and they look great. I only wish they had sturdier / waterproof soles. You really can't get them wet...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Southern New England on Friday, November 06, 2015
    These are maybe the coziest slippers around and they are washable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ritat from Montana on Wednesday, November 04, 2015
    This is my 2nd pair of these booties. I loved the first pair so much, I wanted another pair. Unfortunately I have to return this 2nd pair because the right slipper is not a snug fit. I just want the exchange though, and not a refund. They're worth the trouble.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HONDO from South Dakota on Friday, October 23, 2015
    Great product - a little snug around the cuff portion when slipping on the feet. Best of all - they aren't make in CHINA!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hmer from NV on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    Very well made and warm. However they run small!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunflower from california on Saturday, September 19, 2015
    My family has been wearing these for many years. They are warm, soft, and we appreciate that they are made of wool, not synthetic fibers. My girls have been wearing them since they were toddlers. We get them a new pair each year. They are now 10 and 14 and still love them.
    The slippers last a very long time.
    We highly recommend these wonderful and cozy slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frozen feet from mn on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    I love these slippers! So warm. True to size, but could b a lil wider.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ from NH on Friday, April 24, 2015
    These are great slippers, and exactly what we were looking for. Warm wool slippers, but not itchy, even with bare feet. You can tell they are from Austria by the quality of construction. The soles are heavily stitched, and grip slippery floors. Not meant for outdoors, but could wear in car on long trips, and they pack well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frannie from SOUTH CAROLINA on Monday, April 06, 2015
    I hate cold feet and mine are usually cold all winter long. But between the wool socks I wear all winter and these slippers my feet are warm. I can not feel my cold floors. I bought size 40 and I usually wear size 9. I have not washed them yet but they are supposed to be washable. I do not like scuffs or other ill fitting slippers. So the style works for me. So far so good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R in Tacoma from Washington on Saturday, April 04, 2015
    I have given more pairs for gifts after getting them for myself and loving them. Warm and cozy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tar Heel Bred from North Carolina on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    About 20 years ago my mom bought this brand off boiled wool slipper for me, and they finally started to show some wear. The new ones I ordered are just as comfortable and well made...my boyfriend wanted a pair for himself! We both love our new slippers...toasty toes on cold winter (and spring!) days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freezing feet from Maine on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    My feet have been so warm and toasty with these slippers! They are so much better than the kind that have nothing coming up to cover the ankle. They were a little bit roomy, because I think I have skinnier feet than most people but I just put one of those foam pad inserts in them and it worked like a dream. They will keep my feet warmer than any other slippers and I live in the coldest climate ever!
  • Reviewed by Nina from Minneapolis on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    These are ugly as sin. Really, they won't win any style points. That being said, they get the job done--they keep my feet warm but not so warm that they get sweaty. The cuffs help to keep them on the feet. I appreciate that the soles are just grippy enough that I don't fear slipping on my wooden floors. I do wish there was a little more padding on the bottom. I also wish you could choose the exact colors you're getting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick in NH from New Hampshire on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    Warm and comfortable. Among the best slippers I have owned. Great barefoot feeling from the formed wool soles Warm and dry all the time. I got a few more pairs to put away for later.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth from Montana from MONTANA on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    These slippers are warm and they fit perfectly. They also have enough room if I want to put my orthotics in for extra support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by weisslakegal from alabama on Thursday, March 05, 2015
    I love these warm slippers. They are not stylish. The size 5 is a roomy fit but this allows me to layer with a pair of socks. The center seam doesn't bother me at all. I would buy a second pair if brown or black were available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scotty from Ohio on Monday, March 02, 2015
    Finest cold weather foot warmers event..so comforting...on my second pair...wash nicely...have bought many for gifts..everyone is hooked!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petite in Bama from Alabama on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    These are great quality, warm and snug, and also
    can be washed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountainman from portland on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    Bought another pair for my wife at Christmastime again! She loves them. We all love them !!! Nice and warm!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RT from MA on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    I wanted these slippers to work, but the left toe area is sown smaller then the right one, so I am returning them. The material is forgiving, but not enough. I'm concerned that a larger size will be too big. i'll keep looking for slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Massachusetts on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    These are really nice - I love this brand. You must be OK with the feel of wool on your skin. They are comfortable and warm on bare feet, and a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AbbyDog from Santa Barbara on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    The sole at the toe is not wide enough for me- and the first few time I wore them I could really feel the seam where the upper meets the sole with my big and little toe.. But now I don't notice it as much. Seemed like a waste to ship them back when they were so inexpensive. They are VERY warm. I have worn them outside to the driveway and to the chicken yard which is not really what they are designed for- nothing bad happened but i won't make a habit of it. Good for knocking around the house in the morning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
    I like boiled wool. This is my third purchase of product. Wear them all winter. Take a pair in my bag so when I visit someone, take by boots off and put my wool booties on. Everyone makes a favorable comment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sonja from WA state (MN transplant) on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    I'd give these comfy (and love the European styling) slippers 5 stars if the bottoms were treated with a more outdoor-friendly 'coating', so you can make a quick run to the mailbox and such. Oh well... The cuff is nice as it covers the ankles, too.
  • Reviewed by MamaCris from Wisconsin on Monday, January 12, 2015
    These are super comfy and warm. I ordered a half size up and they are a bit big. The seam doesn't bother me at all, but I always wear socks with slippers. I have narrow feet and have a hard time finding slippers that don't fall off. Because these are booties, they stay on just fine. They make my feet look like Muppet feet, but I like Muppets.
  • Reviewed by Jen Pacific from California on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    I have been ordering these Wesenjak slippers for my husband for years. They are fun, great quality, and warm all the way up his skinny ankles. After he wore a hole through the toe of the last pair (I had ordered them a half-size too small), I ordered another pair this year. The design is the same, and he is delighted to have them, but I have a slight quibble with the type of fabric used compared to the older ones. It is too smooth, lacking the slight nubbiness and heathery look of the other two pairs we've owned. This may be a fabric type specific to this color (sky-blue foot and cuff).
  • Reviewed by Gina h from Alabama on Friday, January 09, 2015
    I really wanted to love these slippers but the fit was way off. They looked like elf shoes on me! They are too long and have a weird seam on the inside that I found uncomfortable. The materials were great but the fit was just not right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uninterested Observer from USA on Sunday, January 04, 2015
    One caveat. It said on the order page that they run small, so order a half size bigger. I did so and found that they were too big, and had to send them back. Not good sizing advice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from Bethel from Alaska on Friday, January 02, 2015
    this is my second pair of Wesenjak slipper boots. They wear well, they are warm and comfortable. All of these characteristics are important to me because I live in Alaska in a house that has cold floors.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 29
  • 1-30 of 852 reviews