Customer Reviews Of:
Wesenjak Boiled Wool Moc Slippers (For Kids and Infants)

Closeouts. Wesenjak of Austria's boiled wool moc slippers make tots' tootsies toasty, with lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 295 reviews 4.494915 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26 ... 30
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LL from Rochester, NY on Friday, December 5, 2008
    These are the cutest and most comfortable slippers for my daughter. She loves them and they are easy for her to put on and they stay on her feet.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly from St. Louis on Wednesday, December 3, 2008
    The quality of these slippers is excellent and I do not want to give them a poor rating, but for some reason, my son hates these slippers. I ordered his correct size only to find that I had to cram them on his feet. We got one size larger and they fit fine but he screams when I put them on him. He pulls them off immediately. He does not scream when I put on regular shoes. Not sure if they bind him across the foot, aren't comfortable...don't know. I am really disappointed as everyone rated these so highly and my son won't wear his. I am going to probably try again next year with these as they are top quality.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Cute, Durable Sole
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jett's Mommy from Indianapolis, In on Wednesday, December 3, 2008
    My two year old son likes these slippers. I thought they would be itchy, but they aren't. They are soft and just right for his feet. The sizing seems a bit small. I ordered the equivalent of an 8 toddler and his toes are about at the very end. They may be a bit slippery(no pun intended!), on wood floors.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack Black from Dallas, TX on Monday, December 1, 2008
    Product appears very nice, but we had to return it because the sizing information on the website was not clear - it did not indicate in any way which were infant sizes and which were childrens - we received infant size slippers when we needed children's.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mina from Upstate, NY on Saturday, November 29, 2008
    I love these slippers..We bought these for our daughter after trying many different pairs from many local stores that just didn't work out..they would be awkward or she couldn't walk in them or they wouldn't keep her feet warm..These cover all that and more..plus she loves them and asks for them when she wakes up..what more can you ask for..I highly recommend them..
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gorgeguy from portland, or on Wednesday, November 26, 2008
    These look both well-made and attractive for my kids over the long haul. I ordered a pair for my wife and myself.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Made in Austria, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugal Mom from California on Wednesday, November 26, 2008
    I returned the first pair for a larger size for my daughter, even the larger size slippers seemed tight at first but quickly eased up to size. They are very high quality and keep her feet very warm, they are cute and don't fall off!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Cute, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from Fairbanks, AK on Wednesday, November 26, 2008
    I ordered a size 9 for my 2yr old son who wears a size 7 shoe. The length and width is perfect for slipper wear with light socks, with a little room for growth. I would think a size 7 would have been too small. However the contrast edging was very tight, especially over the top of his foot(and he doesn't have thick feet) and he could only fit his foot in without socks. And even then he would have had a mark over the top of his foot if he wore them for any amount of time. I was disappointed and figured I'd return them. I liked them in every other way though and in the end I removed the edging off the top of the slipper and now they fit perfectly and comfortably. I only removed the edging off the top of the foot and not down the sides so we have frayed edging and I'm slightly disappointed they didn't work as is out of the box. Look at the pictures of the color examples, you'll see what I mean about how some of the edging on some of the colors looks cinched in, and know it DOESN'T stretch. I ordered an adult pair for myself that are fine.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dad from Highlands, NJ on Wednesday, November 19, 2008
    These slippers are so cute but I had to send them back and then they fit, plus they are a little narrow too. My daughter loves hers and they are red and yellow not a color I figured would work for her. As the sizes increase they don't get wider. Who knows. They are very nice!!!!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Out and About from Madison, NJ on Monday, November 17, 2008
    This is a great slipper for little
    kids. The bottom keeps them from
    slipping and they can easily put
    this on themselves. My kids wear
    these from October to April.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26 ... 30