Wesenjak Slipper Moccasins - Boiled Wool (For Kids and Infants)

Closeouts. Wesenjak of Austria's boiled wool moccasins make tots' tootsies toasty, with lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 284 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 27 ... 29 »
  • 261-270 of 284 reviews
  • Reviewed by Doc Mommy from Brooklyn, NY on Tuesday, March 4, 2008
    These are great - my toddler loves wearing them around the house and they keep her little toes safe from.... herself and her toys! However, we haven't had them that long, and they're already forming holes where the big toes are. But they're still very wearable. Would highly recommend.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home
    • Cons: wears thin very easily
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamajoy from Indiana on Wednesday, February 27, 2008
    These slippers are both comfortable and attractive, and the price was terrific. My four year old daughter put them on right out of the box two weeks ago and hasn't taken them off yet. She's pretty particular about clothes and shoes being comfortable, so these must feel very good on her feet. I will buy more of these for my other children in the future. A great value.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by OldRamGuy from MD on Monday, February 11, 2008
    I bought a pair for myself and a pair for my son - we love em around the house. Not to heavy - easy to wear.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Easy to ear
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Dad in Slippers from Wayland, MA on Monday, January 7, 2008
    The kids love these mocs. Much nicer than the trendy Crocs. I have Halfingers which I think are better. But these are nice for the price. They can wear to camp. which makes them happy campers.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: None of the above
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cute, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MotoFamily from Lynchburg, VA on Saturday, January 5, 2008
    My 2 1/2 year old loves these. He asks for them when he gets up every morning and when he gets back in the house anytime we are out. They seem like they fit well and stay on his feet much better than other slippers he has had in the past. Of course these are too small for me to try on, but they look like they would be super comfy.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suz from Greeley, CO on Wednesday, January 2, 2008
    I like the quality and know we will pass these down to cousins as they will probably be outgrown by the time they would wear out!
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative with a flair
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tina m from CT on Tuesday, January 1, 2008
    great slippers warm comfortable quite under foot i no longer have to remind my 6 yr old to put her slippers on she puts them on and keeps them on
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable Sole, quiet under foot, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kelly from georgetown texas on Monday, December 31, 2007
    my Son uses the slippers -- He is 3 and is happy to wear these slippers
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joelle from Denver on Sunday, December 30, 2007
    These are great slippers for indoors. The children in my daughter's school wear "indoor shoes" during school, and she has had these two years in a row. Boiled wool in general is very durable, warm and comfortable, and these slippers are no exception. They are worn by children all over Germany and Austria for good reason!
    • Best Uses: "Indoor shoes" at school, Comfort
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bcmama from outside Philadelphia on Monday, December 24, 2007
    Be sure to order true to size or smaller. These always stretch out a bit with wear.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: None so far
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, but these were for my son, Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 27 ... 29 »
  • 261-270 of 284 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.