Wesenjak Slipper Moccasins - Boiled Wool (For Kids and Infants)

Closeouts. Wesenjak of Austria's boiled wool moccasins make tots' tootsies toasty, with lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 286 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 28 29
  • 271-280 of 286 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joelle from Denver on Sunday, December 30, 2007
    These are great slippers for indoors. The children in my daughter's school wear "indoor shoes" during school, and she has had these two years in a row. Boiled wool in general is very durable, warm and comfortable, and these slippers are no exception. They are worn by children all over Germany and Austria for good reason!
    • Best Uses: "Indoor shoes" at school, Comfort
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bcmama from outside Philadelphia on Monday, December 24, 2007
    Be sure to order true to size or smaller. These always stretch out a bit with wear.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: None so far
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, but these were for my son, Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by okulyari from NY on Sunday, December 23, 2007
    the best slippers I ever bought, and I bought 3 pairs
    • Best Uses: Comfort
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from Brookhaven, NY on Tuesday, December 18, 2007
    These are perfect for when my grandchildren visit-they take their shoes off, but don't mind wearing these comfortable slippers, and I feel better knowing their feet are warm.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Keep little feet warm., Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Don't fall off., Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GaGa Linda from Fresno, CA on Monday, December 17, 2007
    Christmas gift for grandson. Although toys are a priority, know he'll love these warm, good looking slippers to hang out in at home.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: 8 yr old loves them, Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JSK from Pocatello, ID on Monday, December 17, 2007
    I wish they made these in adult sizes. Buy a size ahead each time so your little one will not out grow them. They are well made and will last through more than one child.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Very Satisfied Customer from Rayville, LA on Thursday, December 13, 2007
    I bought these slippers for my 20 month old son. He loves them! The first time he put them on he ran all over the house. I would recommend this product to anyone with children. The slipper stays on well, so you don't have to worry about it falling off.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DD from Bennington, VT on Thursday, December 13, 2007
    These are a bit tough for a child to put on by themselves, but they stay on, are warm and comfortable. We have never been able to get our son to wear slippers until these. Well worth it!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyrdbobo from Traverse City, MI on Tuesday, December 11, 2007
    These are excellent slippers for toddlers. My son can easily slip them on and off by himself and they keep his feet nice and warm on our hardwood floors during the winter.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Lady from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, December 11, 2007
    Great slipper for our toddler, one of the only ones I could find. She has chubby feet and they are a little narrow, but fit in range of regular size shoes. Only problem is that size 21 and 22 don't really seem to be a whole size different.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 28 29
  • 271-280 of 286 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.