Wesenjak Slipper Moccasins - Boiled Wool (For Kids and Infants)

Closeouts. Wesenjak of Austria's boiled wool moccasins make tots' tootsies toasty, with lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 294 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 30 »
  • 21-30 of 294 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Minnepolis on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    Great for cold Minnesota winters-make nice gifts. They do run small. I always order a size or size and a half up for my kids.
  • Reviewed by busymom from Chicago on Monday, March 04, 2013
    My six year old son likes these slippers. They are super easy to put on, they stay on well and are warm. They are a little slippery on some floors, but he likes to slide around, so that works for him. I love the style!
  • Reviewed by Outdoorsy Type from California on Friday, March 01, 2013
    Great quality Austrian slipper that my daughter loves. They stay on my toddler's feet and she actually prefers to wear these to bed instead of her moc-style slippers (she never wears those anymore). Incredible value!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T for 2 from Denver, CO on Monday, February 25, 2013
    This was for my Grandson he really likes them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marti from Austin TX on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    grandson gift, perfect
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hello from seattle yo on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    my wife and i both have a pair of these and now i got a couple pairs for my daughter. they're pretty amazing. i'm glad they make these for little people too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karaboo from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, December 31, 2012
    My son loves these slippers! I started ordering these slippers for the whole family a couple of years ago and we love them! I don't bother buying other slippers, they just don't hold up and are not as durable as these. I usually order each of us a new pair for Christmas, but last year they were still in such great shape that I was able to skip last years order! I also love the fact that these are such a great price for the value you get. I would and do recommend these to friends and I think you should order them too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from CT on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    my little girl wears them proudly around the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cheaperbythedozen from WI on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    we have several pairs of these but i needed a new size for my son. he has a wide, chubby foot and his regular shoe size is too narrow. i'm not sure if i order up a size if that will help fit his foot. he has no problem fitting into his older siblings slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roben from Still River MA on Friday, December 21, 2012
    These slippers have to be the most comfortable I have ever had. I have been wearing them for years, and am on my second set. My husband and grandchildren also love them. The slippers allow my feet to breathe and give freedom to the foot. Wool is the best insulator.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 30 »
  • 21-30 of 294 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #