Wesenjak Slipper Moccasins - Boiled Wool (For Kids and Infants)

Closeouts. Wesenjak of Austria's boiled wool moccasins make tots' tootsies toasty, with lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 287 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 29 »
  • 21-30 of 287 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from CT on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    my little girl wears them proudly around the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cheaperbythedozen from WI on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    we have several pairs of these but i needed a new size for my son. he has a wide, chubby foot and his regular shoe size is too narrow. i'm not sure if i order up a size if that will help fit his foot. he has no problem fitting into his older siblings slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roben from Still River MA on Friday, December 21, 2012
    These slippers have to be the most comfortable I have ever had. I have been wearing them for years, and am on my second set. My husband and grandchildren also love them. The slippers allow my feet to breathe and give freedom to the foot. Wool is the best insulator.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosa from Seattle on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    Looks so cute. Wish it was the right size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Panda from SW AZ on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Cheap
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IMK from Toledo, OH on Monday, November 5, 2012
    My 3 year old liked them so much he wanted to wear them in bed! He says they're comfy and keep his feet warm and that's what I was looking for so fit the bill. There is a seam at the heel with some bunched up material which I think causes him some discomfort...may look at shaving it down.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from Albuquerque., on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    These are only the 12 th pair I have bought at Sierra as gifts for my grand kids. Perfect!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, These Stay On, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K'smom from Fresno, CA on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Bought these to keep at Grandma's since my little one has her socks and shoes off faster than I can blink. She loves them. She doesn't take them off. The soles are non slip, even on hardwood floors.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CHC73 from Seattle, WA on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    We have been ordering this brand of slippers for years. For some reason this pair ran REALLY small. Too small to use.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casey from PA on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    Purchased for a toddler age 2 1/2. She was able to put them on easily by herself, run and walk well in them, the fit was right and they seemed to keep her feet warm. Great colors, well constructed and will be purchased again in a larger size next fall if still available. She wears them with or without socks and they stay on.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 29 »
  • 21-30 of 287 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.