Wesenjak Slipper Moccasins - Boiled Wool (For Kids and Infants)

Closeouts. Wesenjak of Austria's boiled wool moccasins make tots' tootsies toasty, with lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 283 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 29 »
  • 21-30 of 283 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Panda from SW AZ on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Cheap
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IMK from Toledo, OH on Monday, November 5, 2012
    My 3 year old liked them so much he wanted to wear them in bed! He says they're comfy and keep his feet warm and that's what I was looking for so fit the bill. There is a seam at the heel with some bunched up material which I think causes him some discomfort...may look at shaving it down.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from Albuquerque., on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    These are only the 12 th pair I have bought at Sierra as gifts for my grand kids. Perfect!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, These Stay On, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K'smom from Fresno, CA on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Bought these to keep at Grandma's since my little one has her socks and shoes off faster than I can blink. She loves them. She doesn't take them off. The soles are non slip, even on hardwood floors.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CHC73 from Seattle, WA on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    We have been ordering this brand of slippers for years. For some reason this pair ran REALLY small. Too small to use.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casey from PA on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    Purchased for a toddler age 2 1/2. She was able to put them on easily by herself, run and walk well in them, the fit was right and they seemed to keep her feet warm. Great colors, well constructed and will be purchased again in a larger size next fall if still available. She wears them with or without socks and they stay on.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy bee from Fairfax, VA on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    These are so cute and stylish. They are great to keep my 15 month old's feet warm on the hardwood floors and the soles are slip resistant. I bought a pair in her current size and also one size up in case she outgrows the smaller one before the cold seasons end.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocky from dc on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    great little slippers. added a touch of design with embroidered flower. sole can not handle outside wear.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Quiet, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cmama from the gorge, WA side on Friday, September 28, 2012
    Fabulous slippers. Even though I bought them a bit too big for my 3 yr old, they still stay on...which means he will wear them for a long time. He LOVES them, and has a second pair at school (where they wear 'inside shoes'). The material is so nice, I have ordered an adult size for myself! Good job, STP. Keep getting this one, and we'll get a new pair everytime he grows out or they wear out!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moondog1 from St. Paul, MN on Friday, September 28, 2012
    I bought these for 2yr boy. They are very nice, but I think he would prefer something non-wool. I think they will be fine this winter.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 29 »
  • 21-30 of 283 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.