Wesenjak Slipper Moccasins - Boiled Wool (For Kids and Infants)

Closeouts. Wesenjak of Austria's boiled wool moccasins make tots' tootsies toasty, with lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 287 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 29 »
  • 1-10 of 287 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ohreneeg by from tn on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Bought a 21 for my 2-yr old's size 5-6 foot and it was way too small. Exchanged for a sz 23 which is a little roomy but great with socks. They dont feel itchy. Bottoms are wool but feel grippy and dont seem to slip on laminate. Overall super cool slipper, be aware that you may not get exact color pictured.
  • Reviewed by Midmomama from Mid-Mo on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    i ordered the apricot in a 20 and while they are beautiful i think they run a half size small or so. too bad! i will keep them though at this price and give them to a friend.

    also, as noted, trim color may vary. our apricot pair had all over magenta-blue trim that was just lovely but probably pretty girly to most people. it seemed to make the orangy-apricot look more like rosy-peach. i am not opposed to my boy wearing feminine colors, after all, i ordered the apricot for him. i figured with the pale blue trim they were still somewhat gender neutral. but with the magenta trim, i am not sure my husband would have been too keen on him wearing them out of the house, haha.

    i just wanted people to know that if they care very much about that or if it is a gift for someone else who might care. but like i said, the combination was actually very beautiful (the inner liner was also a similar color and it was very pretty). also the sizing seemed a little small- which may work better for some people. probably works perfectly for an average sized 12-15 month old.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marliah from Maine on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    We bought these for our 2 year old and they are the best children slippers I have seen, thick and warm, durable soles fit comfortably (she has chubby feet) and so cute too. I wouldn't mind some in my own size :) we are very pleased with these, can't beat the price either!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babz from New Mexico on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    My little girl will love these and use them all fall and winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Jack from Michigan on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    Everyone in the family have them. Michigan floors are cold in winter, especially the last one. Always on everyones Christmas List. We all love them.
  • Reviewed by Lu from Washington on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Bought these for my 2 year old grandaughter. She would like to put them on by herself but they are a bit too difficult for her to do that. On the other hand, they do stay on well and appear to be warm & sturdy. She can be fussy but she likes these.
  • Reviewed by Smiley51 from Queens, New York on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    Ordered these wool slippers one size larger than their regular sizes for my 4 years old granddaughter and 2 years old grandson who go barefoot at home all day long in IN. My daughter-in-law said, "They've been wearing them since they got them from the box. The kids love them. They look good, fit well, warm and soft. Good quality. Not slippery on wooden floor. The just turned 2 years old can put them on and take them off by himself easily without any help. And the slippers stay on." Considering to order larger sizes for them for next year. My daughter-in-law recommended it.
  • Reviewed by jemgal from California on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    I ordered these slippers for my 9 yr. old son. Unfortunately, I ordered a size 'KIDS' and not a size 6 for my 9 yr old kid! This was a bit confusing. I'm obviously returning it. I wish these came in a larger size. Nice material and workmanship.
  • Reviewed by Momma of boys from Colorado on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Got these for my son to wear at preschool so he would not have to wear his snow boots all day. He always wants to change into them as soon as he gets to school. They are cozy, warm and well-made. Perfect!
  • Reviewed by Sue from New York on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    These are great cozy wool slippers! I ordered them for my 2 1/2 year old. The 7 1/2 size fit him perfectly with a little room to spare (he's about a size 7 going on 8). The elastic is nice and snug and keeps them on his feet well. The soles are thick and very sturdy. The colors vary, we chose the dark blue and they are great with anything he wears. Great all around house slippers for him. Highly recommend!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 29 »
  • 1-10 of 287 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.