Wesenjak Slipper Moccasins - Boiled Wool (For Kids and Infants)

Closeouts. Wesenjak of Austria's boiled wool moccasins make tots' tootsies toasty, with lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 284 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 29 »
  • 1-10 of 284 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babz from New Mexico on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    My little girl will love these and use them all fall and winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Jack from Michigan on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    Everyone in the family have them. Michigan floors are cold in winter, especially the last one. Always on everyones Christmas List. We all love them.
  • Reviewed by Lu from Washington on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Bought these for my 2 year old grandaughter. She would like to put them on by herself but they are a bit too difficult for her to do that. On the other hand, they do stay on well and appear to be warm & sturdy. She can be fussy but she likes these.
  • Reviewed by Smiley51 from Queens, New York on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    Ordered these wool slippers one size larger than their regular sizes for my 4 years old granddaughter and 2 years old grandson who go barefoot at home all day long in IN. My daughter-in-law said, "They've been wearing them since they got them from the box. The kids love them. They look good, fit well, warm and soft. Good quality. Not slippery on wooden floor. The just turned 2 years old can put them on and take them off by himself easily without any help. And the slippers stay on." Considering to order larger sizes for them for next year. My daughter-in-law recommended it.
  • Reviewed by jemgal from California on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    I ordered these slippers for my 9 yr. old son. Unfortunately, I ordered a size 'KIDS' and not a size 6 for my 9 yr old kid! This was a bit confusing. I'm obviously returning it. I wish these came in a larger size. Nice material and workmanship.
  • Reviewed by Momma of boys from Colorado on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Got these for my son to wear at preschool so he would not have to wear his snow boots all day. He always wants to change into them as soon as he gets to school. They are cozy, warm and well-made. Perfect!
  • Reviewed by Sue from New York on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    These are great cozy wool slippers! I ordered them for my 2 1/2 year old. The 7 1/2 size fit him perfectly with a little room to spare (he's about a size 7 going on 8). The elastic is nice and snug and keeps them on his feet well. The soles are thick and very sturdy. The colors vary, we chose the dark blue and they are great with anything he wears. Great all around house slippers for him. Highly recommend!
  • Reviewed by kc from Bosotn on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Soft and easy to put on. Followed other reviewers advice (I believe they said size up),, so had no problems with size.
  • Reviewed by Grandma from NY on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    This slipper was called royal and looked like royal blue online. In reality it is royal as in purple the color that represents royalty! Will save it until the next granddaughter can wear them.
  • Reviewed by Karaganda from Brooklyn on Monday, December 23, 2013
    It's the third pair we own. I love them because they warm,easy to put on and stay on no matter what activity my son is going through.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 29 »
  • 1-10 of 284 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.