Wesenjak Slipper Moccasins - Boiled Wool (For Kids and Infants)

Closeouts. Wesenjak of Austria's boiled wool moccasins make tots' tootsies toasty, with lightly padded soles and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 294 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 30 »
  • 1-10 of 294 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tahoe-livin from Tahoe city, California on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    My now 2 year old has been wearing these slippers since she was one. She loves them! She started in a size 20 at about 14 months. They are comfortable, stay on her feet & she can take them off/on if she wants. We ordered the next few sizes up so she'll have a pair for the next year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LonnieMoo from San Francisco on Saturday, February 07, 2015
    This are great warm house slippers for cold wood floors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LonnieMoo from San Francisco on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    This is our second pair for my daughter..they are a little slippery on wood floors until munchkin figured out how to walk/better with them.
  • Reviewed by lapedestrienne from nevada on Monday, January 05, 2015
    I've had a set of adult Wesenjak mocs for many years and like them a lot. I was looking for some cozy boiled wool slippers for my 10-month-old, who is just starting to walk. Thought these would be perfect but the fit is off. Extremely difficult to put on chubby baby feet; once on, the top elastic leaves deep red marks on his feet. Length and width are fine, but that top elastic band is too tight and has very little give. May work great in bigger kids' sizes, not so much in the infant-toddler sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leona from Oregon on Sunday, January 04, 2015
    My daughter likes these slippers. They keep her feet toasty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ohreneeg by from tn on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Bought a 21 for my 2-yr old's size 5-6 foot and it was way too small. Exchanged for a sz 23 which is a little roomy but great with socks. They dont feel itchy. Bottoms are wool but feel grippy and dont seem to slip on laminate. Overall super cool slipper, be aware that you may not get exact color pictured.
  • Reviewed by Wonder Woman from NY on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    This is the second slippers that I ordered. This time for my 2 yr old son. The actual color was light purple/lilac while online it is as described, light blue/navy. The customer service representative I spoke to was much more agreeable to waiving the shipping return fee and I appreciate that!
  • Reviewed by Wonder Woman from NY on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    I ordered the Royal colored slippers for my 5 yr old son. I didn't even take it out of the pkg because the actual color was purple compared to the blue online. The customer service representative I spoke to was not very enthused with my call and insisted that I still have to pay for return shipping. I had to ask to speak to a manager. After a few minutes on hold she came back on the other end and waived the shipping fee after supposedly speaking to a manager.
  • Reviewed by Outdoorsy Mom of 3 from Mid-Mo on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    i ordered the apricot in a 20 and while they are beautiful i think they run a half size small or so. too bad! i will keep them though at this price and give them to a friend.

    also, as noted, trim color may vary. our apricot pair had all over magenta-blue trim that was just lovely but probably pretty girly to most people. it seemed to make the orangy-apricot look more like rosy-peach. i am not opposed to my boy wearing feminine colors, after all, i ordered the apricot for him. i figured with the pale blue trim they were still somewhat gender neutral. but with the magenta trim, i am not sure my husband would have been too keen on him wearing them out of the house, haha.

    i just wanted people to know that if they care very much about that or if it is a gift for someone else who might care. but like i said, the combination was actually very beautiful (the inner liner was also a similar color and it was very pretty). also the sizing seemed a little small- which may work better for some people. probably works perfectly for an average sized 12-15 month old.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marliah from Maine on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    We bought these for our 2 year old and they are the best children slippers I have seen, thick and warm, durable soles fit comfortably (she has chubby feet) and so cute too. I wouldn't mind some in my own size :) we are very pleased with these, can't beat the price either!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 30 »
  • 1-10 of 294 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #