Wesenjak Slipper Moccasins - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies for the whole family! Boiled wool slipper moccasins from Wesenjak of Austria have a lightly padded sole and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 849 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 85 »
  • 1-10 of 849 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaw769 from Colorado on Monday, December 22, 2014
    Needed another pair of slippers and decided to try a moc variety, love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawn from Denver, Colorado on Friday, December 19, 2014
    I had a pair of Haflingers that I bought new and cheap at a thrift store in Jackson Hole. They lasted forever and I loved them. Fast forward 15 yrs, I wanted another pair of boiled wool slippers but didn't want the Hafliger price tag. These slippers are the perfect substitute!
    The sole is soft so no walking around outside but otherwise they are very well made and super warm. I bought the tan but would recommend going with the green instead, with the contrasting stitches.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phyllis E from New York on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    It's nice but increasingly difficult to find natural wool and cotton, instead of some form of plastic. So these toasty wool (blend, sigh) slippers are much appreciated. Nice price too. May run a little small-I ordered 46, which was stated to be 11.5, but just fit a size 11 foot. Then again, he's a teenager and maybe his foot was growing as he opened the box!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ohreneeg by from tn on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Love the look and feel of these slippers, soft soles are quiet and dont slip on our laminate. Fit is loose and not restricting. Only problem was with recommended sizing, I always wear a.
    38-39 (sz 8) so I went with 39 which were too short. Knowing this, I ordered a 46 for my husband who is usually an 11.5, he has not tried them yet but looking at them compared to his other shoes I am skeptical that they will be big enough. Also be aware that you may not get the exact color pictured but both colors I received were close, and still very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Midwest on Monday, December 15, 2014
    I have purchased boiled wool slippers before. They have been high quality, thick and warm, with cushioned soles. These slippers were a big disappointment!!! They ran small, were very thin as far as the boiled wool was concerned, there is absolutely no cushioning whatsoever, and overall, not comfortable or warm!!! Save your money. Do not waste it on these, even if they are on sale!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patti from No CA on Friday, December 12, 2014
    They fit true to sz -- I am 7 1/2 shoe and 38 is perfect. Washable !!! love them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nauta090 from Missouri on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    I'm only giving a 3 because if you liked what the slipper looks like - you won't like it when you get it. At least with the green color. In the picture the slippers were bright green with attractive blue and red trim. What I got was a pale army green slipper with yellowish (nicotine stain colored) trim. Wasn't happy at all with the looks. The slippers themselves are warm and comfy - I should send them back. Not sure I want to take the chance of getting another washed out bland slipper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alaska Chica from Juneau on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    Purchased four pair of various sizes and colors to have for guests. While I wouldn't use them for my everyday slippers because the sole has no support and it's fairly thin, they are warm and relatively comfortable. They stretch quite a bit as well, so although they look tiny, they're fairly true to size. The sole has a little bit of no-slip stuff on them to keep our friends from wiping out on the wood floor, and they'll be great to keep in a basket by the front door.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LC from California on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    There is nothing better than boiled wool. It keeps you warm, but not overheated. These slippers fit perfectly. I have wear a true size 10 so I ordered a 41. My feet are narrow, so it was a huge concern whether ordering online would work. The slippers are roomy, but constructed to stay on. There is no arch support. Burt these are the perfect slippers to wear around the house. My only complaint is that the colors did not match to the pictures online. The green was different, as well as the piping. Still a great deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Victor C from NC on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    Fantastic, fantastic slippers! These are the best slippers I have ever owned. If you like keeping your feet warm on those cold days but hate sweaty feet these are the slippers for you! Comfortable, cozy and dry!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 85 »
  • 1-10 of 849 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.