Wesenjak Slipper Moccasins - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies for the whole family! Boiled wool slipper moccasins from Wesenjak of Austria have a lightly padded sole and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 893 reviews 4.440089 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 90 »
  • 1-10 of 893 reviews
  • Reviewed by doguitar from WYOMING on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    I bought sixe UK43, I'm a US size 10. Perfect fit, even with heavy socks. The boiled wool matereial is stretchy, warm and comfortable. The soles look pretty grippy too though I haven't trie them out on a wet surface yet. These slippers are very nice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cal W from California on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    Great indoor slippers. Mine are true to size; my feet measure 10.5 US men's shoes and the size 43 fit me well. I like that they keep my feet warm without getting sweaty. They're comfortable in warmer temperatures too. I have hand washed mine with no problems.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gym granny from Florida on Monday, August 3, 2015
    Feels larger than stated size, but since it hugs my foot, will be fine around the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Foothill-billy from California on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    Have spent years trying to find a slipper that is not too warm and that holds up over time. My old pair of these are just as comfortable as when I first got them. I also have a pair in the "mule" form. The boiled wool allows for warmth with breathability. Unfortunately, my big toe wore a hole through it after two years. Still, two years is good longevity for slippers. I bought two pair so I'll have another back up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from colorado springs on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    Bought this for my husband - he loves them -- comfy & warm
    Nice soft bottom, so he can curl up with them too (slips them over his socks - which saves his socks from being shredded)

    Have not seen my size , else I would have gotten myself a pair too
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    These Wesenjak of Austria boiled wool slippers are great for the whole family! they have a lightly padded sole and colorful accent trim. I have purchased several of these for the family and everyone loves them.They are very well made and the fit is right on. Another great deal from STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David Harrington from Albuquerque on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    This is my fourth pair of these over the years. They are superbly comfortable after a couple day break-in period (the standing seam inside flattens out) and they last forever for the price. I average a year-and-a-half out of each pair of mine. The boiled-wool sole is amazingly robust and never wears before the stiching holding it on. As long as these slippers are available, they will be my slipper of choice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SabreBabe from Chicago on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    These are totally comfortable, just warm enough, and hard wearing.
    Good for my slightly wide women feet...
    Stock them all the time!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachwalker from Jersey Shore on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    These are comfortable slippers, not tight or itchy. They look and feel nice. I usually buy Acorns, and the Acorn foot pad is much better, but these are lighter and easier to pack for my frequent travel. You can't go wrong. I wear them with and without socks, and they are roomy and giving enough so it works either way. They are not good, however, for a quick trip outdoors with the dog in the morning. These are in-home slippers. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chelsea from Maryland on Saturday, April 4, 2015
    loved these slippers. this is the second order that I have placed for them and both myself and my husband have them. they are very well made and very comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 90 »
  • 1-10 of 893 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #