Wesenjak Slipper Moccasins - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies for the whole family! Boiled wool slipper moccasins from Wesenjak of Austria have a lightly padded sole and colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 834 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 84 »
  • 1-10 of 834 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wally from NY on Friday, September 12, 2014
    Enjoy Boiled Wool Products. Bought slippers in Pink-not my first choice but they were on sale. Listed as size 45 European but were only 43. Haven't tried on but seem small. However, I do not like the misrepresentation. I know you are trying to move product but this is not the way to do it!
  • Reviewed by mary14889 from Upstate NY on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    I also got the Wesenjak scuff, which fit perfectly. I was delighted that the only size available was 45 because I have big feet- 11 1/2 N, hard to find. Just checked- charts say 11 1/2 is 42-43 so it's no wonder they feel a bit big, but not much! These are a little wide through the heel as I have narrow feet, but they are none too long. If I were you I would order up a couple of sizes if available again. They will be fine and a little warmer than the scuffs for the winter. I might wear socks with them and then they should fit perfectly. Recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Not as much cush as my Haflinger slippers - but cheaper! I waited until my size was sold out and I had to buy the next size up. Room for socks and shrinkable in case they do when I was them. Trim is mismatched on the instep, but for the price, who cares?!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darbynme from Bucks County, PA on Friday, April 18, 2014
    This was yet another purchased pair of these marvelously comfortable moccasin slippers. My husband and I both keep a pair upstairs in the bedroom area and another downstairs in the public area. We always buy replacements as they wear out over the years. We don't even care what color they are as long as they are our size!
  • Reviewed by ibme123 from St Louis on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    These slippers are the best I have worn in a long time. My daughter has some and was telling me how good they are so I ordered a pair. They are warm and comfortable with a thick sole that is flexible. They do run a little small. I ordered one size larger than what I normally wear and they fit comfortably with or without socks.
  • Reviewed by Henny from Philly from Pennsylvania on Monday, March 31, 2014
    Love these slippers, I slip my support insoles inside and cover those with a thin cotton ped on backwards. I can go all day in these!
  • Reviewed by gabita from California on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    This is my second pair. I have to say that I absolutely LOVE these slippers. They are the warmest slippers ever. I don't know what it is about them but they keep my feet warmer than my sheepskin slippers. I originally bought the ones with the cuff (because I am a person that's always cold), but I found myself sometimes stealing my son's pair in this model and they were just as warm, so I went ahead and ordered another pair. I have washed them and they wash well ( just don't dry in the dryer....air dry). They are the best house slipper I have come across. Can't be beat!!!
  • Reviewed by Jeany Doe from Washington on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    This is my 5th pair of Wesenjak slippers and I will keep buying them as long as I can find them. They are warm, easy to slip on and take off. When I got them everybody kept asking where I got them so It made a wonderful present as well!!
  • Reviewed by Diane from Ohio on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    These slippers are comfortable, durable, warm, and good looking. Normally, I'm not a slipper person, but I love these slippers so much that I even bring them with me when I visit friends or family at their homes :-P
  • Reviewed by EinPHX from Arizona on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    These slippers are fantastic for the price. The wool is comfortable to wear even in warmer months. I have washed mine and hung to dry and they appear to be well made. A great bargain if you want a basic slipper.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 84 »
  • 1-10 of 834 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.