Wesenjak Slipper Slides - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper slides are made of dense and durable boiled wool with colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 612 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 61 »
  • 11-20 of 610 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bix from Northern California on Monday, February 2, 2015
    I like these, my goal was a warm slipper that wouldn't make my feet sweat. The size in length was good, but as others state, this is a floppy, loose slipper. It stays on well with socks because the materials grip, but barefoot these tend to fly off the end of your feet. I wear them mostly while seated and working. If I wanted them tighter, I think I could just sew a little strip of elastic across the top of the slipper and that would draw it in tighter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex from State College, PA on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    I just needed a pair of slippers for walking around the house...the only downside is the bottoms sometimes stick a little to the carpeting and I almost step out of the slipper...but that's it...otherwise they're fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by halhiker from La Quinta, CA on Tuesday, January 6, 2015
    These are very comfortable and last a long time but they can be a little loose due to a stretching of the fabric. I prefer the full slipper but these are still great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold Weather Consumer from Michigan on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Bought these slippers for my son. The slipper fabric was VERY thin and the slippers did not look like they would last long. At the same time, I purchased the same slippers in moccasin style for my daughter. The moccasin fabric is dense and warm. I returned the slides and bought the moccasins (cheaper) for my son.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from nyc on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    My guy needed some new slippers and I bought these. THey run a bit small, the size 9 was a trifle small, but he would have kept them except he noticed the wool construction was tsisting to the side once they were walked in.
    Too bad, because they were the right light slip on he was looking for.
    Too light. The wool needs more heft to keep it's shape.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SS from Orlando on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    I got these for my dad who has bad circulation in his feet and isn't known for wearing socks or slippers at all. I got these for him as a xmas gift and he loves them!! Says he likes the way they feel on his feet and wears them all the time since xmas.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 321 Missy from Rhode Island on Friday, December 26, 2014
    My daughter loved them !! The slippers were so soft ??
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KT from Florida on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    I really like these slippers!! This is my second pair. They slip on and off very easily perfect to leave by the door. They are also small enough to bring when i travel. They are not super hot good to protect the foot form a cool title floor. I live in Florida we don't get very cold here, so they are perfect, and because they are wool they don't make the feet sweat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy from Wisconsin on Monday, December 22, 2014
    Boiled wool is a fabric that lasts a lifetime. Slippers are well made and certain to be worn every day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dolly from Colorado on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Sizing can be tricky!Especially if you wear a half size.order down if you are a women with a narrower foot .
    Nice that these are made in Austria!No toxic chemical smells as in products from China!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 61 »
  • 11-20 of 610 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #