Wesenjak Slipper Slides - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper slides are made of dense and durable boiled wool with colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 579 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 58 »
  • 11-20 of 579 reviews
  • Reviewed by Colin from Michigan on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    These are a very lightweight slipper, but flimsy. I found the slipper did not stay on my foot very well due to the flimsiness (imagine a flip flop with a very flexible bottom).

    The quality of the slipper was fine, but I found them uncomfortable to wear because I spent too much time worrying about keeping them from falling off of my foot. My sizing on the slipper was fine -- it's just a design issue. For someone who really shuffles when walking around the house, this could be fine, but if you lift your feet or walk up and down stairs, these are not the slippers for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K C from Jacksonville Fl. on Monday, May 5, 2014
    I was very surprise at the quality of this product. You better just wear this in the house.The size large was more like small. I would sent slippers back, but the effort is not worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jody from Lodi from Wisconsin on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    When I got these, I thought they were pretty "flimsy". But after I've worn them for a while, I just love them. They are very light weight and very warm. The sole is completely felt, which surprised me. But I love them! They are VERY QUIET....which was the reason I replaced my old slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darbynme from Bucks County, PA on Friday, April 18, 2014
    This was yet another purchased pair of these marvelously comfortable slippers. My husband and I both keep a pair upstairs in the bedroom area and another downstairs in the public area. We always buy replacements as they wear out over the years. We don't even care what color they are as long as they are our size!
  • Reviewed by Marting from White Mountains, NH on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Great quality slippers, but run small. Order two sizes up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AskAlthea from Billings, MT on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    We've been wearing German boiled wool slippers for decades. I've got a vintage pair tucked away because they're so great and usually expensive.

    When I compare these Wesenjaks to the vintage pair, there's just no comparison. The Wesenjaks don't fit correctly (despite following STP's fit instructions). The length is fine but the upper portion is just way too big for such light weight boiled wool slippers.

    We're going to try washing a pair in hot water to see if they felt up some more and become firmer/better sized. If not, we'll return them.
  • Reviewed by Lidia from New York on Friday, April 4, 2014
    warmest most comfortable slippers ever...wish i had purchased more than 1 pair. love, love love them..so comfy and a bargain to boot
  • Reviewed by Karen H from Maine on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    I ordered this to replace my Haflingers and they are no Haflinger. They are fine boiled wool slippers. No support. They run a full size bigger. I had to return what I ordered because they were too small. It probably wouldn't be a bad idea to order two sizes larger if you wear socks with your slippers.
  • Reviewed by Beverly from Minnesota on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    I wear U.S. women's 11 and ordered a size 42. My daughter is wearing them instead, and she wears a U.S. women's 8, sometimes 9. The slippers are nice, though. I'm tempted to order another pair in a 45. Just guessing about size, though.
  • Reviewed by DRS from Bellingham on Monday, March 31, 2014
    No arch support at all in these, more like a warm very thick sock with padding. I do like how quiet they are in the house when family is still sleeping. Unlike slippers with the hard sole that clack on floors.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 58 »
  • 11-20 of 579 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.