Wesenjak Slipper Slides - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper slides are made of dense and durable boiled wool with colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 606 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 61 »
  • 11-20 of 606 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from nyc on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    My guy needed some new slippers and I bought these. THey run a bit small, the size 9 was a trifle small, but he would have kept them except he noticed the wool construction was tsisting to the side once they were walked in.
    Too bad, because they were the right light slip on he was looking for.
    Too light. The wool needs more heft to keep it's shape.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SS from Orlando on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    I got these for my dad who has bad circulation in his feet and isn't known for wearing socks or slippers at all. I got these for him as a xmas gift and he loves them!! Says he likes the way they feel on his feet and wears them all the time since xmas.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 321 Missy from Rhode Island on Friday, December 26, 2014
    My daughter loved them !! The slippers were so soft ??
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KT from Florida on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    I really like these slippers!! This is my second pair. They slip on and off very easily perfect to leave by the door. They are also small enough to bring when i travel. They are not super hot good to protect the foot form a cool title floor. I live in Florida we don't get very cold here, so they are perfect, and because they are wool they don't make the feet sweat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy from Wisconsin on Monday, December 22, 2014
    Boiled wool is a fabric that lasts a lifetime. Slippers are well made and certain to be worn every day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dolly from Colorado on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Sizing can be tricky!Especially if you wear a half size.order down if you are a women with a narrower foot .
    Nice that these are made in Austria!No toxic chemical smells as in products from China!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scarr from New Hampshire on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    I had these several years ago and totally wore them out. I have been looking for a replacement. Yeah!. Soft stretchy wool tops fit well over all thicknesses of socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nauta090 from Missouri on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    Bought these to slip on early in the morning for the cold tile floors. Ordered a my size--two sizes too small. Now wife has an extra pair of slippers. I wish I would have returned them because she loves them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bay Area hiker from SF Bay Area, CA on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    Not for wear outdoors, but that's why I specifically purchased these. The soles are soft and comfortable, and the slipper is easily worn on rug or hardwood.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Florida on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    Nice and substantial for such inexpensive slippers. I feel they are a great value for the money. Very warm when paired with wool socks.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 61 »
  • 11-20 of 606 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.