Wesenjak Slipper Slides - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper slides are made of dense and durable boiled wool with colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 590 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 59 »
  • 11-20 of 590 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mulemamma from MO Ozarks on Monday, September 01, 2014
    I wear an 8-8.5 shoe and bought a 39, which are just a little small particularly if I want/need to wear socks. Other than not having the next size up available, I will truly enjoy these wool slippers. Hard part about having no hard soles is when I need to run quickly outside & chase the chickens away from the cat & dog bowls.
  • Reviewed by mary14889 from Upstate NY on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    My foot size is really 11 1/2 so I was tickled to find these in European size 45. They arrived today and are beautiful and so comfortable and easy to walk in. I'm tempted to get another spare pair if they are still available!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Harvey 6f from Washington State on Monday, July 28, 2014
    The slippers are well made. After reading the reviews I ordered one size up 45cm vs. 44cm. I should have ordered two sizes up, 46cm....a bit of additional width and length would make for a more comfortable fit. I wear 11.5 medium shoes.
    Other than size concerns, they are dandy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CinGA from Cumming, GA on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Love Wesenjak house shoes. The slipper didn't disappoint. It works just great for the Summer months. I purchased 2 pair. I wash mine on a gentle cycle regularly and air dry with no issues.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ingodslove from Oregon Coast on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I wore these around the house for an hour. They are nice and warm and look so snuggly. They felt good. There was enough room to accommodate my high arches and extra width. The sole was sufficient for comfort ... but the wool stretched out to conform to my foot in only an hour and they started to look kind of floppy like elf shoes. A whole winter of that would drive me crazy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lounge Lady from NYC on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    I wanted to love these slippers but sadly they were too small. Also the trim which runs around the heel of the slipper is a bit uncomfortable.
    If you order these size up for sure!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bare-footed from Alaska on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    I like to be bare-footed at home but sometimes my toes get cold. These slippers keep my feet very confortable and easy to slip on and off. I love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy Shopper from Philadelphia on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Wonderfully soft and comfortable. Not hot or itchy (like some boiled wool). Can't wait to put them on at the end of the day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by curiousc from NYC on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    I usually wear a 36, but I had to size up to a 37 in these for a comfortable fit. Glad I did, though. I really like them! (Will make great travel slippers, I think, since they are very flat.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Louisiana on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    They run small. I reordered and finally got the 39, barely ok in length. I wear 7.5 US or 37/38 EU. I like the softness, the flexibility in the top (it stretches with a wide foot). And being wool - they will not get smelly!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 59 »
  • 11-20 of 590 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.