Wesenjak Slipper Slides - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper slides are made of dense and durable boiled wool with colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 613 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 62 »
  • 21-30 of 613 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KT from Florida on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    I really like these slippers!! This is my second pair. They slip on and off very easily perfect to leave by the door. They are also small enough to bring when i travel. They are not super hot good to protect the foot form a cool title floor. I live in Florida we don't get very cold here, so they are perfect, and because they are wool they don't make the feet sweat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy from Wisconsin on Monday, December 22, 2014
    Boiled wool is a fabric that lasts a lifetime. Slippers are well made and certain to be worn every day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dolly from Colorado on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Sizing can be tricky!Especially if you wear a half size.order down if you are a women with a narrower foot .
    Nice that these are made in Austria!No toxic chemical smells as in products from China!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scarr from New Hampshire on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    I had these several years ago and totally wore them out. I have been looking for a replacement. Yeah!. Soft stretchy wool tops fit well over all thicknesses of socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nauta090 from Missouri on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Bought these to slip on early in the morning for the cold tile floors. Ordered a my size--two sizes too small. Now wife has an extra pair of slippers. I wish I would have returned them because she loves them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bay Area hiker from SF Bay Area, CA on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Not for wear outdoors, but that's why I specifically purchased these. The soles are soft and comfortable, and the slipper is easily worn on rug or hardwood.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Florida on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    Nice and substantial for such inexpensive slippers. I feel they are a great value for the money. Very warm when paired with wool socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petite in Bama from Alabama on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    The Wesenjak boiled wool slippers are ALL of great quality, but I appreciate these because of the style.
    They're so easy to slip into which is an added bonus of the slide.
  • Reviewed by Jake from Santa Fe, NM on Monday, December 1, 2014
    These slippers don't easily stay on due to being so flemsy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwenda from California on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Unless you have a wide foot, these are not for women. I used them as a liner for slippers that were too big and they worked fine, nice and warm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 62 »
  • 21-30 of 613 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #