Wesenjak Slipper Slides - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper slides are made of dense and durable boiled wool with colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 608 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 61 »
  • 21-30 of 608 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bay Area hiker from SF Bay Area, CA on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    Not for wear outdoors, but that's why I specifically purchased these. The soles are soft and comfortable, and the slipper is easily worn on rug or hardwood.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Florida on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    Nice and substantial for such inexpensive slippers. I feel they are a great value for the money. Very warm when paired with wool socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petite in Bama from Alabama on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    The Wesenjak boiled wool slippers are ALL of great quality, but I appreciate these because of the style.
    They're so easy to slip into which is an added bonus of the slide.
  • Reviewed by Jake from Santa Fe, NM on Monday, December 01, 2014
    These slippers don't easily stay on due to being so flemsy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwenda from California on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Unless you have a wide foot, these are not for women. I used them as a liner for slippers that were too big and they worked fine, nice and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dmitri from Upstate NY on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    I got instantly hooked on those, and cannot imagine living without them anymore. Soft underfoot, warm, cozy feeling. And best of all, at a fraction of a price of Haflingers! Order one size up, they are running small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeyCher from New Hampshire on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    It's really hard to find nice slippers for a 10 year old boy at a reasonable price. Most options are too young (characters, animals, etc.) or too expensive, or don't come in his in-between size (boys size 4ish). These are the slide-on style that he likes and they don't look like they're for a toddler or a grandpa. He was very happy when I opened the box and he saw they were for him...I even got a 'thank you, Mom'. The boiled wool is soft and not too warm. I think I ordered a size 5, the smallest adult size available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BD from Northern New York on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Very nice, very comfy, but may run a bit small. I would go up a size on my next purchase of these slippers. Thanks, STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mulemamma from MO Ozarks on Monday, September 01, 2014
    I wear an 8-8.5 shoe and bought a 39, which are just a little small particularly if I want/need to wear socks. Other than not having the next size up available, I will truly enjoy these wool slippers. Hard part about having no hard soles is when I need to run quickly outside & chase the chickens away from the cat & dog bowls.
  • Reviewed by mary14889 from Upstate NY on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    My foot size is really 11 1/2 so I was tickled to find these in European size 45. They arrived today and are beautiful and so comfortable and easy to walk in. I'm tempted to get another spare pair if they are still available!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 61 »
  • 21-30 of 608 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #