Wesenjak Slipper Slides - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper slides are made of dense and durable boiled wool with colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 608 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 52 ... 61 »
  • 511-520 of 610 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caro from Pittsburgh on Monday, December 29, 2008
    I keep my house on the cool side. These slippers keep my feet warm but let them breath
    • Best Uses: Around the house, Indoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Gaithersburg, MD on Sunday, December 28, 2008
    I wear them all day around the house. They are perfect for wood floors, as they have a non-slip sole.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gull9832 from Gastonia, NC on Sunday, December 28, 2008
    Nice slippers, but bottom should have non-slip finish.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane,Mother of two from Torrance, CA on Sunday, December 28, 2008
    Too loose, seem to be defective. No human foot fat enough to keep these from falling off.
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Bee from Marietta, GA on Sunday, December 28, 2008
    Very nice and comfortable. It's too bad they are too small.
    • Best Uses: Around the house
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana from virginia Bch., Va. on Sunday, December 28, 2008
    I use the slippers to slip into as I take off my
    shoes when I enter our home.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terri from Kalamazoo, MI on Saturday, December 27, 2008
    Very useful and practical but I purchased the euro size 38 which is suppose to be equivalent to a size 7 1/2 and it runs much too small. Now they are sold out and can't exchange them for a larger size.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sewsewgood4u from Pennsylvania on Friday, December 26, 2008
    great shoe to putter around the house in.. they are very comfy and warm..would not wear outside as they have a felt sole..
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elena from Brooklyn,NY on Friday, December 26, 2008
    pure natural
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowoman from Toms River,NJ on Friday, December 26, 2008
    my children do not allow shoes on their carpets. These slippers are for guests as they enter the home.
    • Best Uses: For guests entering home
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 52 ... 61 »
  • 511-520 of 610 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #