Wesenjak Slipper Slides - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper slides are made of dense and durable boiled wool with colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 625 reviews 3.766400 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 52 ... 63
  • 511-520 of 625 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold in alaska from anch,ak on Friday, January 2, 2009
    Ordered a 44 euro for my friend who wears a 10 my sz 8s fit perfectly in them
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by con from Columbus, OH on Friday, January 2, 2009
    loose fit, warm, comfy... have a little arch support.. I was surprised at how they kept my feet warm for being slip ons--and you have room to wear them with socks...
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by pjoutdoors from Ontario, Canada on Thursday, January 1, 2009
    Fortunately I read the reviews before I buying and ordered one size up. My husband happily uses them about our coolish house.
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elkrun from s. mountains NM on Thursday, January 1, 2009
    I don't think that they have a gummed outsole. It looks like felt to me. I would not wear them outside on a wet day to get the paper.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Drake from Central Indiana on Tuesday, December 30, 2008
    The only thing I can say is that they are slippers and they were cheap! You can't wear these to take the trash out, let the cat in or go get the paper because they have no rubber on the bottom. They are entirely boiled wool and more like thick socks.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skitsa from Seattle on Tuesday, December 30, 2008
    Ordered the size 45 for my spouse who usually wears 11 1/2 or 12....his heels stuck pretty far out the back.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darby from Yardley, PA on Monday, December 29, 2008
    Absolutely love putting my feet into these warm, cozy, but light slippers. There's nothing like the soft comfort of boiled wool to beat cold tile floors...
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Cons: Rubber soles would b nice
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jen the runner from conway, ar on Monday, December 29, 2008
    It is a very nice product. Size does not match what I normally wear. I had to return them for the next size up. Other than that they are great.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frisbee Girl from Ann Arbor, MI on Monday, December 29, 2008
    The slippers are cushioned all around, so they're super comfortable. The design creates an easy slide on, slide off that makes them great to wear. They are lightweight and travel well. The bottoms also let you slide around the house without getting tripped up.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfort queen from Colorado Springs on Monday, December 29, 2008
    Couldn't keep them on my feets. They were just loose enough that I would walk out of them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 52 ... 63
  • 511-520 of 625 reviews