Customer Reviews Of:
Wesenjak Slipper Slides - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper slides are made of dense and durable boiled wool with colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 635 reviews 3.770078 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 52 ... 64
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annonymous from NC on Monday, January 19, 2009
    Both my husband and I are enjoying are new slippers. Very comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by V. from Plymouth Meeting, PA on Monday, January 19, 2009
    It is so nice to stay in a warm pair of slipper and not have sweaty feet. Nothing feels like wool and these are great
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by toots from Northern Michigan on Sunday, January 11, 2009
    They are nice and warm. Great when you have chilly floors. If you have narrow feet you need to wear a pair of socks, too, so they stay on your feet.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanc from Fleetville, Pa on Saturday, January 10, 2009
    my house is cool in the winter and these keep my feet nice and warm.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CUSTOMER from LITTLETON, COLORADO on Thursday, January 8, 2009
    I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THESE.
    • Best Uses: NONE OF THE ABOVE
    • Cons: FEEL LUMPY, Irregular Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Careful shopper from Peckville, PA on Monday, January 5, 2009
    These are the warmest slippers I have ever owned !
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christmas shopper from N.Y. on Monday, January 5, 2009
    Though these were also given to someone else, they look very nice, & I'm sure they're comfortable. Thank you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathie from HIghland park, NJ on Monday, January 5, 2009
    For the money, this is a great slipper, comfortable, stylish and wearable....what more can you want
    • Best Uses: at home
    • Cons: Wish I could wear outside
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, LOVE them
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Choosy from Orlando, Fl on Sunday, January 4, 2009
    Keeps feet warm on cold, ceramic tile.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrs pri from Illinois on Friday, January 2, 2009
    these slippers are not the size listed. Too small and nosupport for a man's foot
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 52 ... 64