Wesenjak Slipper Slides - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper slides are made of dense and durable boiled wool with colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 593 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 52 ... 60 »
  • 511-520 of 593 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New customer from Norfolk Virginia on Monday, December 22, 2008
    No additional comments.
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DaughterOfSlipperman from Tx on Monday, December 22, 2008
    Had to give it to my mom instead of my dad because they were a full size too small. Should have ordered up and now their out of his size.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Cons: Too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John the walker from Anderson, SC on Saturday, December 20, 2008
    Quiet, I have hardwood floors.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by hopester from Los Angeles on Saturday, December 20, 2008
    I bought these slippers for myself is size 41 and for my brother is size 42. They were both a size too small. I am wearing the 42 and we gave the 41 to a friend who would generally be a 40. They also run wide, so they are hard to keep on your feet.
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canadian in WI from Wisconsin on Thursday, December 18, 2008
    This is my second time buying these as my husband has worn out the toe on his. I bought a size down this time as once they are worn in, they stretch out a bit and fly off his feet. Love them!
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New England bargain buyer from Rhode Island on Wednesday, December 17, 2008
    I bought several pair of these slippers for adults and was disappointed in them. They were much too small and weren't of the quality I was expecting.
    Sorry Sierra and sorry for me. Thank you.
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JV from Oregon on Wednesday, December 17, 2008
    fair price on boiled wool, but I'll go with sheepskin next time.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CoffeeCruzer from Santa Cruz, CA on Wednesday, December 17, 2008
    These slippers are not worth the cheap price.
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from Williamsburg on Wednesday, December 17, 2008
    I wore out a [$] pair of Haflinger wool slippers after several years, and I decided to try these as a replacement. I took the advice of others who reviewed this item, and ordered one full size up from my normal women's shoe size of 7 1/2 - 8M. I got a size 40 in this slipper and it is the right size as far as length. But like several others mentioned in their reviews, the fit is loose because the top of this slipper stands up very high leaving a lot of "air space" between the top of my foot and the slipper(check the online photo, you can see what I mean). They definitely fit better with thick cotton socks, and seem to be fitting better the more I wear them. I decided to keep them in spite of the fit, because I love the warmth and the color (I got the alpine green) the quality for the price is outstanding.
    • Best Uses: House slippers
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E. cold feet from Sacramento, CA on Tuesday, December 16, 2008
    Warm!!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 52 ... 60 »
  • 511-520 of 593 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.