Wesenjak Slipper Slides - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper slides are made of dense and durable boiled wool with colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 606 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 52 ... 61 »
  • 511-520 of 606 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Bee from Marietta, GA on Sunday, December 28, 2008
    Very nice and comfortable. It's too bad they are too small.
    • Best Uses: Around the house
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana from virginia Bch., Va. on Sunday, December 28, 2008
    I use the slippers to slip into as I take off my
    shoes when I enter our home.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terri from Kalamazoo, MI on Saturday, December 27, 2008
    Very useful and practical but I purchased the euro size 38 which is suppose to be equivalent to a size 7 1/2 and it runs much too small. Now they are sold out and can't exchange them for a larger size.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sewsewgood4u from Pennsylvania on Friday, December 26, 2008
    great shoe to putter around the house in.. they are very comfy and warm..would not wear outside as they have a felt sole..
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elena from Brooklyn,NY on Friday, December 26, 2008
    pure natural
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowoman from Toms River,NJ on Friday, December 26, 2008
    my children do not allow shoes on their carpets. These slippers are for guests as they enter the home.
    • Best Uses: For guests entering home
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Georgia from Portland, OR on Friday, December 26, 2008
    These slippers are quite unstructured and felt floppy when I tried them on. The rubberized sole is thin and really just a coating to the wool. I chose not to keep them.
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ish from aberdeen south dakota on Friday, December 26, 2008
    to walk around on a cold tile floor
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jonandtashas from Clinton, WI on Friday, December 26, 2008
    Gift for my husband and he wears them all the time in the house. Good buy.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jim from minnesota on Thursday, December 25, 2008
    I got a great deal on these - size 44. But my heel spilled over e back of the slipper. I gave them to my wife. She's happy with them. She's a size 9 women's.
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 52 ... 61 »
  • 511-520 of 606 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.