Wesenjak Slipper Slides - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper slides are made of dense and durable boiled wool with colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 612 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 62 »
  • 1-10 of 612 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by San Franciscan from California on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    I've purchased 4 pairs in different colors. These are my favorite slippers of all time; comfy, warm, and easy on & off. Great quality and unbeatable value at STP sale prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kschnee from CT on Friday, June 12, 2015
    I've owned several pairs of these slippers -- different colors, but always the same size. This time they were way too small. Order a size up! Otherwise great slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HB from New England on Friday, May 15, 2015
    Unfortunately, I was not impressed with these slippers. They look nice, but when you put them on, they feel light and flimsy. The bottoms are made of boiled wool, which means that they are not great for going outside. The portion of the slipper where you slide your foot into felt small and flimsy, and I didn't feel that it would be very hard to walk around in them.

    Even though the price on Sierra was amazing, I ended up returning the slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from North Carolina on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    These are what they say they are, I just don't think the design works for me. I find myself shuffling my feet along to keep them on. Obviously they are easy on easy off, so that's good. And they do keep my feet warm; turns out that if your toes are insulated your feet feel warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Monday, April 6, 2015
    these slid right off my feet left and right. I did not care for them at all. they were awkward to walk in because they are more like a half sock with a lightweight sole on it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ppw from California on Saturday, April 4, 2015
    We had bought these Austrian Wesenjak boiled wool slides, mocasins, and boots for our own use, and also as gifts for many of our friends and relatives over the years. THE EARLIER PRODUCTIONS WERE VERY GOOD IN QUALITY WITH FAILY THICK AND SUBSTANTIVE MATERIALS - which was why we came back to buy more later. HOWEVER, ALL THE SLIPPERS IN THIS LATEST PURCHSE WERE FOUND TO BE MADE WITH MUCH THINNER WOOL FABRIC, SUBSTANTIVELY LESS MATERIALS -- SUCH THAT THE SHAPES OF TOES COULD BE VIVIDLY SEEN, AND THE TOES COULD NOT BE HELD STURDY WITHIN THE SOLE-PLATFORMS. Therefore, we notified Sierra Trading Post to report/complain upon receipt, and ASKED STP FOR A RETURN OF ALL OF THESE POOR-QUALITY PRODUCTS FOR A FULL REFUND - WITHOUT CHARGING US FOR THE UPS RETURN-DELIVERY. Well, STP still deducted $2.95 from the refund that we should get; and we are not happy at all for this whole experience. WE WON'T BUY ANY MORE WESENJJAK PRODUCTS, AND NOW, ARE VERY CAREFUL OF STAYING AWAY FROM ANY POTENTIALLY INFERIOR PRODUCTS THAT STP SELLS . ..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marjoe, frugal hiker from arizona on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    We love these wool slides. Warm, soft, with soft soles....no smacking the hardwoods with stiff soles. Easy on and off at bedside. Nice colors and euro sizes better fit/sizing than usa. I wear a 7 and got 38 for wear with socks. 37 would be perfect without, although I do use these both ways. Hubby wears 10 1/2 and got 45 this time. He says he might go 46 next time. I bought 2 for me, one is backup. Hubby's is2nd pair. We have washed in cool soapy water and airdry...no problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dustin from California on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    Returned this item. Poor construction and quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quality seeker from Connecticut on Saturday, February 21, 2015
    We like these better than any other slippers because they are comfortable and washable. It would be nice if they did not fall apart quite so soon, but the price reflects that, so we will continue to order them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by islanders from florida on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    He doesn't like to walk barefoot on floors and these don't scratch wood and are comfy. I think they are a good value for wool and are well made. Sort of old fashioned but like old fashioned, its reliable!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 62 »
  • 1-10 of 612 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #