Wesenjak Slipper Slides - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper slides are made of dense and durable boiled wool with colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 584 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 59 »
  • 1-10 of 584 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwenda from California on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Unless you have a wide foot, these are not for women. I used them as a liner for slippers that were too big and they worked fine, nice and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dmitri from Upstate NY on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    I got instantly hooked on those, and cannot imagine living without them anymore. Soft underfoot, warm, cozy feeling. And best of all, at a fraction of a price of Haflingers! Order one size up, they are running small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeyCher from New Hampshire on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    It's really hard to find nice slippers for a 10 year old boy at a reasonable price. Most options are too young (characters, animals, etc.) or too expensive, or don't come in his in-between size (boys size 4ish). These are the slide-on style that he likes and they don't look like they're for a toddler or a grandpa. He was very happy when I opened the box and he saw they were for him...I even got a 'thank you, Mom'. The boiled wool is soft and not too warm. I think I ordered a size 5, the smallest adult size available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BD from Northern New York on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Very nice, very comfy, but may run a bit small. I would go up a size on my next purchase of these slippers. Thanks, STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mulemamma from MO Ozarks on Monday, September 1, 2014
    I wear an 8-8.5 shoe and bought a 39, which are just a little small particularly if I want/need to wear socks. Other than not having the next size up available, I will truly enjoy these wool slippers. Hard part about having no hard soles is when I need to run quickly outside & chase the chickens away from the cat & dog bowls.
  • Reviewed by mary14889 from Upstate NY on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    My foot size is really 11 1/2 so I was tickled to find these in European size 45. They arrived today and are beautiful and so comfortable and easy to walk in. I'm tempted to get another spare pair if they are still available!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Harvey 6f from Washington State on Monday, July 28, 2014
    The slippers are well made. After reading the reviews I ordered one size up 45cm vs. 44cm. I should have ordered two sizes up, 46cm....a bit of additional width and length would make for a more comfortable fit. I wear 11.5 medium shoes.
    Other than size concerns, they are dandy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CinGA from Cumming, GA on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Love Wesenjak house shoes. The slipper didn't disappoint. It works just great for the Summer months. I purchased 2 pair. I wash mine on a gentle cycle regularly and air dry with no issues.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ingodslove from Oregon Coast on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I wore these around the house for an hour. They are nice and warm and look so snuggly. They felt good. There was enough room to accommodate my high arches and extra width. The sole was sufficient for comfort ... but the wool stretched out to conform to my foot in only an hour and they started to look kind of floppy like elf shoes. A whole winter of that would drive me crazy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lounge Lady from NYC on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    I wanted to love these slippers but sadly they were too small. Also the trim which runs around the heel of the slipper is a bit uncomfortable.
    If you order these size up for sure!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 59 »
  • 1-10 of 584 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.