Customer Reviews Of:
Wesenjak Slipper Slides - Boiled Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper slides are made of dense and durable boiled wool with colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 645 reviews 3.778294 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 65
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CR from Minnesota on Thursday, September 15, 2016
    I love these slippers. Nice style and the blue is a nicer blue than pictured. Unfortunately, they are too small for me. I ordered a 38. I normally wear an 8. Should have ordered a 39. I'll give them away as it's not worth the money for postage to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wray from New York on Saturday, September 10, 2016
    My husband and I both like a light slipper. These Wesenjak's fit the bill to perfection! This is my husband's second pair as the first pair were successful. Even though I didn't need slippers now, I also purchased a pair to keep in reserve. At Sierra Trading Post prices how could one go wrong! Notation: These slippers run small. I would order two sizes up.
  • Reviewed by gram e from Montana on Friday, September 2, 2016
    oh, so warm but unfortunately way too wide and impossible to keep on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Colorado on Wednesday, August 31, 2016
    ??????? ???????? ???? ?????? ????????
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SashasMum from Southern California (OC) on Monday, August 29, 2016
    Yum! These Austrian-made slip-ons are charming, warm, and comfortable. True to size. I have the green with periwinkle trim. Medium to wider widths will be happiest padding around in these slippers. I do not recommend wearing the slippers outside. The felt (wool) sole picks up animal fur or whatever is on the floor. I do not mind the bits that gather on the soles but someone else might.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Singer99 from Brooklyn, NY on Sunday, August 28, 2016
    These slippers are true to size and stay on due to the slight elasticity of the binding at the top of the foot. There is some padding in the heel portion of the bottom which is comfortable, though not in the front of the sole portion. These are well worth the clearance price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hazel from The Berkshires on Friday, August 26, 2016
    These are my second pair. I've had the Wesenjak regular slippers, and wore them like slides. So these are an improvement. Very nice quality, too. Now if I can keep them away from the dogs....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ from Wisconsin on Saturday, August 20, 2016
    Order a size bigger
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 200 Mile Hiker from Washington on Wednesday, August 10, 2016
    Comfy, warm and well made! flexible as a sock, but the thick wool soles are more substantial. they really feel good under my feet.
    I ordered a 36. I normally wear size 6 to 6 1/2. They are just long enough. I might order the next size up, but these stay on my feet. I don't know if a larger size would.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GC from Northeast Ohio on Sunday, July 31, 2016
    I bought a similar model recently, the version with support behind your ankle, and really like them. This pair of slipper-slides that I'm reviewing were at least a half inch too short and had to be returned. The sizing seems inconsistent and you certainly can't trust the conversion to US sizes.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 65