Customer Reviews Of:
Wesenjak Slipper Slides - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper slides are made of dense and durable boiled wool with colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 635 reviews 3.770078 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 64
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Wisconsin on Sunday, June 26, 2016
    I bought these slippers as a treat to myself and when they arrived they looked like a child's slipper. I called to try and return them but it would have ended up costing me more money to return them then I paid for the slippers themselves. You have to pay for shipping and some kind of restocking fee. I won't be shopping here anymore. Good deals only if you never need to exchange them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CNN from WestCoast on Thursday, June 16, 2016
    Glad STP carries this still - really like this 'Hausfinken'. - Also great to take along on trips. lightweight and yet sturdy. (and warm/comfy)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pinkribbonchef from Midland on Friday, June 3, 2016
    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT SO MUCH, I ORDERED A SECOND PAIR!!!! I LOVE SIERRA TRADING POST. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS FIRST RATE, SHIPPING IS SWIFT AND RELIABLE.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katarina from New york on Thursday, June 2, 2016
    I love thee slippers. They are warm and they are cute.
    I ordered size 91/2 which is my normal size. I think a 9 would have been better
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pookie from North Carolina on Thursday, June 2, 2016
    Have been buying these slippers for years for myself and my daughter. Love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen4 from New Hampshire on Monday, May 23, 2016
    You can't beat these boiled wool slippers. They are soft and are great to pack for a trip as they don't take much room. Really for indoor use only, as the sole is wool coated with a rubbery agent to make it non-slippery. I wouldn't want to get them dirty outside--they can't be washed. Spot clean, yes, but you can't throw in the washer. This is my 4th pair over the years. I literally wear out these slippers! True to EU sizing. Size 8 is 39, and that is what I got. They fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alpine Ali from Washington on Wednesday, May 11, 2016
    I like the style of scuff! But the wool is bubbly in the upper and the edging is tighter, so just kinda weird. Fitting is true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josephine from FLORIDA on Wednesday, April 27, 2016
    My narrow foot slides around in these. These are a scuff, with no sole at all. Color is so cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pinkribbonchef from Midland on Thursday, April 7, 2016
    There is nothing quite like boiled wool slippers for warmth especially during the winter months which can last a long time in Michigan. These are quality slippers from Austria and I suspect will be as durable as others I have previously owned. I have hardwood floors in my home and it was important to me that my indoor slippers not have rubber soles which leave marks and imprints. I love these so much I am tempted to purchase another pair to have on hand in case STP stops carrying them in the future!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ViFr from Massachusetts on Monday, April 4, 2016
    Warm, lightweight, comfortable. Easy to slip on and off. Won't scuff hardwood floors. Because of the soft fabric, they work well for wide feet.
    The slippers wear out after a year or two, but I just come back and another pair.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 64