Wesenjak Slipper Slides - Boiled Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Toasty tootsies! Wesenjak's boiled wool slipper slides are made of dense and durable boiled wool with colorful accent trim.

Average Rating based on 590 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 59 »
  • 1-10 of 590 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dolly from Colorado on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Sizing can be tricky!Especially if you wear a half size.order down if you are a women with a narrower foot .
    Nice that these are made in Austria!No toxic chemical smells as in products from China!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scarr from New Hampshire on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    I had these several years ago and totally wore them out. I have been looking for a replacement. Yeah!. Soft stretchy wool tops fit well over all thicknesses of socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nauta090 from Missouri on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Bought these to slip on early in the morning for the cold tile floors. Ordered a my size--two sizes too small. Now wife has an extra pair of slippers. I wish I would have returned them because she loves them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bay Area hiker from SF Bay Area, CA on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Not for wear outdoors, but that's why I specifically purchased these. The soles are soft and comfortable, and the slipper is easily worn on rug or hardwood.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Florida on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    Nice and substantial for such inexpensive slippers. I feel they are a great value for the money. Very warm when paired with wool socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petite in Bama from Alabama on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    The Wesenjak boiled wool slippers are ALL of great quality, but I appreciate these because of the style.
    They're so easy to slip into which is an added bonus of the slide.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwenda from California on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Unless you have a wide foot, these are not for women. I used them as a liner for slippers that were too big and they worked fine, nice and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dmitri from Upstate NY on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    I got instantly hooked on those, and cannot imagine living without them anymore. Soft underfoot, warm, cozy feeling. And best of all, at a fraction of a price of Haflingers! Order one size up, they are running small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeyCher from New Hampshire on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    It's really hard to find nice slippers for a 10 year old boy at a reasonable price. Most options are too young (characters, animals, etc.) or too expensive, or don't come in his in-between size (boys size 4ish). These are the slide-on style that he likes and they don't look like they're for a toddler or a grandpa. He was very happy when I opened the box and he saw they were for him...I even got a 'thank you, Mom'. The boiled wool is soft and not too warm. I think I ordered a size 5, the smallest adult size available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BD from Northern New York on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Very nice, very comfy, but may run a bit small. I would go up a size on my next purchase of these slippers. Thanks, STP.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 59 »
  • 1-10 of 590 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.