Wesenjak slippers are the next best thing to warming your toes by the fire. Made of toasty boiled wool, Wesenjak men's slippers, women's slippers and kids' slippers are nothing like the scratchy, uncomfortable wool slippers of the past - boiled wool is incredibly soft, water resistant and warm. Wesenjak slippers even look cozy, thanks to boiled wool's naturally felted appearance. All of Wesenjak boiled wool moccasins, slipper slides and slippers feature gummed outsoles for traction on slippery floors - perfect for on-the-go to ... Learn more about Wesenjakddlers and kids! Even if you've got a fireplace handy, there’s nothing like rolling out of bed and straight into your Wesenjak slippers - toasty toes for the whole family! ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 291 »
  • 1-10 of 2901 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cal W from California on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    Great indoor slippers. Mine are true to size; my feet measure 10.5 US men's shoes and the size 43 fit me well. I like that they keep my feet warm without getting sweaty. They're comfortable in warmer temperatures too. I have hand washed mine with no problems.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gym granny from Florida on Monday, August 3, 2015
    Feels larger than stated size, but since it hugs my foot, will be fine around the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Newt from Arkansas on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    Flimsy compared to other boiled wool slippers I have had.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by San Franciscan from California on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    I've purchased 4 pairs in different colors. These are my favorite slippers of all time; comfy, warm, and easy on & off. Great quality and unbeatable value at STP sale prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Foothill-billy from California on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    Have spent years trying to find a slipper that is not too warm and that holds up over time. My old pair of these are just as comfortable as when I first got them. I also have a pair in the "mule" form. The boiled wool allows for warmth with breathability. Unfortunately, my big toe wore a hole through it after two years. Still, two years is good longevity for slippers. I bought two pair so I'll have another back up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kschnee from CT on Friday, June 12, 2015
    I've owned several pairs of these slippers -- different colors, but always the same size. This time they were way too small. Order a size up! Otherwise great slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gypsytda from colorado springs on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    Bought this for my husband - he loves them -- comfy & warm
    Nice soft bottom, so he can curl up with them too (slips them over his socks - which saves his socks from being shredded)

    Have not seen my size , else I would have gotten myself a pair too
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    These Wesenjak of Austria boiled wool slippers are great for the whole family! they have a lightly padded sole and colorful accent trim. I have purchased several of these for the family and everyone loves them.They are very well made and the fit is right on. Another great deal from STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HB from New England on Friday, May 15, 2015
    Unfortunately, I was not impressed with these slippers. They look nice, but when you put them on, they feel light and flimsy. The bottoms are made of boiled wool, which means that they are not great for going outside. The portion of the slipper where you slide your foot into felt small and flimsy, and I didn't feel that it would be very hard to walk around in them.

    Even though the price on Sierra was amazing, I ended up returning the slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frozen feet from mn on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    I love these slippers! So warm. True to size, but could b a lil wider.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 291 »
  • 1-10 of 2901 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;