Wesenjak slippers are the next best thing to warming your toes by the fire. Made of toasty boiled wool, Wesenjak men's slippers, women's slippers and kids' slippers are nothing like the scratchy, uncomfortable wool slippers of the past - boiled wool is incredibly soft, water resistant and warm. Wesenjak slippers even look cozy, thanks to boiled wool's naturally felted appearance. All of Wesenjak boiled wool moccasins, slipper slides and slippers feature gummed outsoles for traction on slippery floors - perfect for on-the-go to ... Learn more about Wesenjakddlers and kids! Even if you've got a fireplace handy, there’s nothing like rolling out of bed and straight into your Wesenjak slippers - toasty toes for the whole family! ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 289 »
  • 11-20 of 2889 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freezing feet from Maine on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    My feet have been so warm and toasty with these slippers! They are so much better than the kind that have nothing coming up to cover the ankle. They were a little bit roomy, because I think I have skinnier feet than most people but I just put one of those foam pad inserts in them and it worked like a dream. They will keep my feet warmer than any other slippers and I live in the coldest climate ever!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty Jane from Texas on Monday, March 30, 2015
    I am normally a womens' 8.5, but the 39 ran small. I gave it to my daughter, and got a 40 for myself. Better, but they still feel small. The product is fine,, but would have been better at size 41. I suggest sizing up for most comfortable fit.
  • Reviewed by Nina from Minneapolis on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    These are ugly as sin. Really, they won't win any style points. That being said, they get the job done--they keep my feet warm but not so warm that they get sweaty. The cuffs help to keep them on the feet. I appreciate that the soles are just grippy enough that I don't fear slipping on my wooden floors. I do wish there was a little more padding on the bottom. I also wish you could choose the exact colors you're getting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Henny from Philly from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    These all wool slippers accept my Powerstep insoles that I need for arch support. I wrap the insole in an upside-down cotton ped (also from Sierra Trading Post) and can go all day in warmth and comfort. I also like that they're washable (cold water). I wear the low cut style in the spring and summer and the big cuffed slippers in the fall and winter. When they begin to wear out and the bottoms get slick I sometimes put a 3M grip strip on to extend their usefulness a little longer. I also enjoy the goofy color combinations offered and have given them as gifts. A real favorite of mine, especially at STP prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rajmama from Maryland on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    My son likes these, and he is picky about things like seams and scratchiness. I ordered a size 6 for him, and they seem to run true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RickS from New Hampshire on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    Warm and comfortable. Among the best slippers I have owned. Great barefoot feeling from the formed wool soles Warm and dry all the time. I got a few more pairs to put away for later.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oldbov from Ellington, CT on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    These are really nice slippers. probably the most inexpensive slippers I could find on Sierra Trading Post. I am very surprised with the comfort and quality. I got the green ones.I almost want to wear them out to dinner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth from Montana from MONTANA on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    These slippers are warm and they fit perfectly. They also have enough room if I want to put my orthotics in for extra support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJW from Michigan on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    First of all, these are the best. most comfortable slippers my husband has ever had. This is his 3rd pair! They last about 18 months and he gives them quite a work out! He is such a slipper kind of guy, the moment he walks in the house, the slippers go on! Plus, he wears them for ALL seasons! Again, they are probably used 5 hours a day...everyday of the week! Sometimes, the color choices are limited, but he truly doesn't care! Another BIG plus for us is that these slippers are not made in China!
  • Reviewed by Terri in Olympia from Olympia, Washingington on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    I really loved these slippers but they were way too large. I usually wear a 10 1/2 and ordered up 1/2 size to an 11. I had read the reviews and some had even ordered up a full size. Most loved the slippers but were not happy with the colors. I also loved the color. I had ordered the purple and pink. I do have narrow feet but my feet were swimming in these slippers. The only reason for the four is that I have not worn the slippers but have sent them back for a full size smaller. Unfortunately the same color was not available and I am trying out the light blue. Looking forward to receiving the new pair of slippers and will update my review.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 289 »
  • 11-20 of 2889 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;