Wesenjak slippers are the next best thing to warming your toes by the fire. Made of toasty boiled wool, Wesenjak men's slippers, women's slippers and kids' slippers are nothing like the scratchy, uncomfortable wool slippers of the past - boiled wool is incredibly soft, water resistant and warm. Wesenjak slippers even look cozy, thanks to boiled wool's naturally felted appearance. All of Wesenjak boiled wool moccasins, slipper slides and slippers feature gummed outsoles for traction on slippery floors - perfect for on-the-go to ... Learn more about Wesenjakddlers and kids! Even if you've got a fireplace handy, there’s nothing like rolling out of bed and straight into your Wesenjak slippers - toasty toes for the whole family! ... Less
Average Rating based on 2839 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 284 »
  • 11-20 of 2839 reviews
  • Reviewed by Wisco Nelly from Wisconsin on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    I ordered the wheat color which is a medium khaki/light brown for my husband. I was aware the trim the colors might be different than pictured, but the the main fabric of the slipper was quite different too. We received a white slippers with yellow trim and grey bottoms. My husband is flexible, so the colors didn't bother him.

    He really likes them and would recommend as long as you're not particular about colors.

    Sizing: He's an 11.5/12 US and the 46 fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lorilee from MO on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    Very comfortable. Hard to find correct size since they're in Euro sizes. I have had to send a couple pairs back in order to have the right sizes. Bought for all the men in my house for Christmas. They are keeping their feet warm!!! I got a great price BEFORE Christmas on these slippers!!
  • Reviewed by Gina h from Alabama on Friday, January 09, 2015
    I really wanted to love these slippers but the fit was way off. They looked like elf shoes on me! They are too long and have a weird seam on the inside that I found uncomfortable. The materials were great but the fit was just not right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by halhiker from La Quinta, CA on Tuesday, January 06, 2015
    These are very comfortable and last a long time but they can be a little loose due to a stretching of the fabric. I prefer the full slipper but these are still great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie from Iowa on Tuesday, January 06, 2015
    I struggled for many years to find slippers I could wear that did not make my feet sweat - these were the answer. The boiled wool is warm, but breathes. My feet don't sweat - whether I have on socks or not. I come back to purchase these slippers year after year. I have also found them to be affordable from STP. I would have given them five stars, but over time my big toes slowly put a hole in the top (likely unique to me). I usually get 1-1 1/2 years out of a pair wearing them daily, so have little to complain about.
  • Reviewed by lapedestrienne from nevada on Monday, January 05, 2015
    I've had a set of adult Wesenjak mocs for many years and like them a lot. I was looking for some cozy boiled wool slippers for my 10-month-old, who is just starting to walk. Thought these would be perfect but the fit is off. Extremely difficult to put on chubby baby feet; once on, the top elastic leaves deep red marks on his feet. Length and width are fine, but that top elastic band is too tight and has very little give. May work great in bigger kids' sizes, not so much in the infant-toddler sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Phoenix on Monday, January 05, 2015
    These slippers are well made, comfortable and warm - but best of all they are fair trade. I bought a second pair as a gift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leona from Oregon on Sunday, January 04, 2015
    My daughter likes these slippers. They keep her feet toasty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uninterested Observer from USA on Sunday, January 04, 2015
    One caveat. It said on the order page that they run small, so order a half size bigger. I did so and found that they were too big, and had to send them back. Not good sizing advice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C from NC from North Carolina on Saturday, January 03, 2015
    Based on the reviews, I purchased a 40 instead of my usual 39. It's a little roomy, and rather wide, so I'm not sure if it wouldn't have been better to go with the 39 and expect it to stretch. They are very comfy, though.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 284 »
  • 11-20 of 2839 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;