Wesenjak slippers are the next best thing to warming your toes by the fire. Made of toasty boiled wool, Wesenjak men's slippers, women's slippers and kids' slippers are nothing like the scratchy, uncomfortable wool slippers of the past - boiled wool is incredibly soft, water resistant and warm. Wesenjak slippers even look cozy, thanks to boiled wool's naturally felted appearance. All of Wesenjak boiled wool moccasins, slipper slides and slippers feature gummed outsoles for traction on slippery floors - perfect for on-the-go to ... Learn more about Wesenjakddlers and kids! Even if you've got a fireplace handy, there’s nothing like rolling out of bed and straight into your Wesenjak slippers - toasty toes for the whole family! ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 290 »
  • 11-20 of 2894 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frannie from SOUTH CAROLINA on Monday, April 06, 2015
    I hate cold feet and mine are usually cold all winter long. But between the wool socks I wear all winter and these slippers my feet are warm. I can not feel my cold floors. I bought size 40 and I usually wear size 9. I have not washed them yet but they are supposed to be washable. I do not like scuffs or other ill fitting slippers. So the style works for me. So far so good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R in Tacoma from Washington on Saturday, April 04, 2015
    I have given more pairs for gifts after getting them for myself and loving them. Warm and cozy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ppw from California on Saturday, April 04, 2015
    We had bought these Austrian Wesenjak boiled wool slides, mocasins, and boots for our own use, and also as gifts for many of our friends and relatives over the years. THE EARLIER PRODUCTIONS WERE VERY GOOD IN QUALITY WITH FAILY THICK AND SUBSTANTIVE MATERIALS - which was why we came back to buy more later. HOWEVER, ALL THE SLIPPERS IN THIS LATEST PURCHSE WERE FOUND TO BE MADE WITH MUCH THINNER WOOL FABRIC, SUBSTANTIVELY LESS MATERIALS -- SUCH THAT THE SHAPES OF TOES COULD BE VIVIDLY SEEN, AND THE TOES COULD NOT BE HELD STURDY WITHIN THE SOLE-PLATFORMS. Therefore, we notified Sierra Trading Post to report/complain upon receipt, and ASKED STP FOR A RETURN OF ALL OF THESE POOR-QUALITY PRODUCTS FOR A FULL REFUND - WITHOUT CHARGING US FOR THE UPS RETURN-DELIVERY. Well, STP still deducted $2.95 from the refund that we should get; and we are not happy at all for this whole experience. WE WON'T BUY ANY MORE WESENJJAK PRODUCTS, AND NOW, ARE VERY CAREFUL OF STAYING AWAY FROM ANY POTENTIALLY INFERIOR PRODUCTS THAT STP SELLS . ..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chelsea from Maryland on Saturday, April 04, 2015
    loved these slippers. this is the second order that I have placed for them and both myself and my husband have them. they are very well made and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tar Heel Bred from North Carolina on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    About 20 years ago my mom bought this brand off boiled wool slipper for me, and they finally started to show some wear. The new ones I ordered are just as comfortable and well made...my boyfriend wanted a pair for himself! We both love our new slippers...toasty toes on cold winter (and spring!) days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freezing feet from Maine on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    My feet have been so warm and toasty with these slippers! They are so much better than the kind that have nothing coming up to cover the ankle. They were a little bit roomy, because I think I have skinnier feet than most people but I just put one of those foam pad inserts in them and it worked like a dream. They will keep my feet warmer than any other slippers and I live in the coldest climate ever!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty Jane from Texas on Monday, March 30, 2015
    I am normally a womens' 8.5, but the 39 ran small. I gave it to my daughter, and got a 40 for myself. Better, but they still feel small. The product is fine,, but would have been better at size 41. I suggest sizing up for most comfortable fit.
  • Reviewed by Nina from Minneapolis on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    These are ugly as sin. Really, they won't win any style points. That being said, they get the job done--they keep my feet warm but not so warm that they get sweaty. The cuffs help to keep them on the feet. I appreciate that the soles are just grippy enough that I don't fear slipping on my wooden floors. I do wish there was a little more padding on the bottom. I also wish you could choose the exact colors you're getting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Henny from Philly from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    These all wool slippers accept my Powerstep insoles that I need for arch support. I wrap the insole in an upside-down cotton ped (also from Sierra Trading Post) and can go all day in warmth and comfort. I also like that they're washable (cold water). I wear the low cut style in the spring and summer and the big cuffed slippers in the fall and winter. When they begin to wear out and the bottoms get slick I sometimes put a 3M grip strip on to extend their usefulness a little longer. I also enjoy the goofy color combinations offered and have given them as gifts. A real favorite of mine, especially at STP prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rajmama from Maryland on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    My son likes these, and he is picky about things like seams and scratchiness. I ordered a size 6 for him, and they seem to run true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 290 »
  • 11-20 of 2894 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;