Wesenjak slippers are the next best thing to warming your toes by the fire. Made of toasty boiled wool, Wesenjak men's slippers, women's slippers and kids' slippers are nothing like the scratchy, uncomfortable wool slippers of the past - boiled wool is incredibly soft, water resistant and warm. Wesenjak slippers even look cozy, thanks to boiled wool's naturally felted appearance. All of Wesenjak boiled wool moccasins, slipper slides and slippers feature gummed outsoles for traction on slippery floors - perfect for on-the-go toddlers and kids! Even if you've got a fireplace handy, there’s nothi ... Learn more about Wesenjakng like rolling out of bed and straight into your Wesenjak slippers - toasty toes for the whole family! ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 300
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hannah from PDX on Tuesday, May 10, 2016
    I got this for my son and they were so cute on him, I just had to get them for myself. Very comfortable and well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Girl from Reno, NV on Tuesday, May 3, 2016
    Everyone in our family wears these. They are soft, quiet, and very comfortable. Only problem is that sometimes they are not made exactly alike but they break in the same within a few days. Odd. The wool around the toes wore through on a couple pairs but for the price ... just get a new pair. I've purchased at least 6 pairs of these in the last 2 years for various family members. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josephine from FLORIDA on Wednesday, April 27, 2016
    My narrow foot slides around in these. These are a scuff, with no sole at all. Color is so cute.
  • Reviewed by Rita from Ohio on Wednesday, April 13, 2016
    These slippers are coarse inside on the seam where the sole meets the sides. Very uncomfortable. It's not as noticeable when socks are worn, but then why wear slippers! Absolutely no support. Very disappointed as other reviews are what prompted me to make the purchase. Buyer beware, I speak the truth!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ted from Pa. on Saturday, April 9, 2016
    I like these so much that all my friends and family now have a pair they wear often.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pinkribbonchef from Midland on Thursday, April 7, 2016
    There is nothing quite like boiled wool slippers for warmth especially during the winter months which can last a long time in Michigan. These are quality slippers from Austria and I suspect will be as durable as others I have previously owned. I have hardwood floors in my home and it was important to me that my indoor slippers not have rubber soles which leave marks and imprints. I love these so much I am tempted to purchase another pair to have on hand in case STP stops carrying them in the future!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ViFr from Massachusetts on Monday, April 4, 2016
    Warm, lightweight, comfortable. Easy to slip on and off. Won't scuff hardwood floors. Because of the soft fabric, they work well for wide feet.
    The slippers wear out after a year or two, but I just come back and another pair.
  • Reviewed by weary consumer from Massachusetts on Friday, April 1, 2016
    I wear these outside too - running errands in the car. So warm and comfy - don't need sox.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maksie's Mommy from Bay Area, CA on Sunday, March 27, 2016
    these slippers do not have a hard sole. Think the true "carpet slipper." The sole is stiffened and somewhat moisture proof (you can walk out to get the paper in these). I really like them because they breathe. I normally wear a 7 1/2-8 shoe, and I ordered the size 8. Very well sewn. Haven't washed them yet. Would be a good travel slipper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri Coach from Dallas, TX on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
    I love these slippers! Because they are a natural product (wool), they don't stink or gather odor as some synthetic materials. I find them perfect for winter and summer in Texas I normally wear a size 12 dress shoe and the size 45 in this slipper is about 2 cm too small, but again, because they are wool, they fit fine.

    Highly recommend!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 300
;