Wesenjak slippers are the next best thing to warming your toes by the fire. Made of toasty boiled wool, Wesenjak men's slippers, women's slippers and kids' slippers are nothing like the scratchy, uncomfortable wool slippers of the past - boiled wool is incredibly soft, water resistant and warm. Wesenjak slippers even look cozy, thanks to boiled wool's naturally felted appearance. All of Wesenjak boiled wool moccasins, slipper slides and slippers feature gummed outsoles for traction on slippery floors - perfect for on-the-go to ... Learn more about Wesenjakddlers and kids! Even if you've got a fireplace handy, there’s nothing like rolling out of bed and straight into your Wesenjak slippers - toasty toes for the whole family! ... Less
Average Rating based on 2799 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 280 »
  • 11-20 of 2799 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dolly from Colorado on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Sizing can be tricky!Especially if you wear a half size.order down if you are a women with a narrower foot .
    Nice that these are made in Austria!No toxic chemical smells as in products from China!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tallalou from Florida on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    Lovely however I am not sure my little ones will be able to wear these because there is no traction on the sole. Our home has hardwood floors and it could be dangerous for speedy children.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phyllis E from New York on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    It's nice but increasingly difficult to find natural wool and cotton, instead of some form of plastic. So these toasty wool (blend, sigh) slippers are much appreciated. Nice price too. May run a little small-I ordered 46, which was stated to be 11.5, but just fit a size 11 foot. Then again, he's a teenager and maybe his foot was growing as he opened the box!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ohreneeg by from tn on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Love the look and feel of these slippers, soft soles are quiet and dont slip on our laminate. Fit is loose and not restricting. Only problem was with recommended sizing, I always wear a.
    38-39 (sz 8) so I went with 39 which were too short. Knowing this, I ordered a 46 for my husband who is usually an 11.5, he has not tried them yet but looking at them compared to his other shoes I am skeptical that they will be big enough. Also be aware that you may not get the exact color pictured but both colors I received were close, and still very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ohreneeg by from tn on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Bought a 21 for my 2-yr old's size 5-6 foot and it was way too small. Exchanged for a sz 23 which is a little roomy but great with socks. They dont feel itchy. Bottoms are wool but feel grippy and dont seem to slip on laminate. Overall super cool slipper, be aware that you may not get exact color pictured.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Grandma from Minnesota on Monday, December 15, 2014
    I can't say enough good about these wonderful slippers, they stay on little feet, they are warm and comfy and they don't wear out. This is the third pair I have ordered for my granddaughter over the past few years. I just checked her last pair and found out they were a size and a half smaller then her shoe size and she was reluctant to give them up. The previous slippers although too small are still in wonderful shape and ready to be passed on. You will not be disappointed in these slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ammy from Vermont on Monday, December 15, 2014
    Excellent craftsmanship. Good fit. Very warm. Keep buying them for more family members. Great value. Slippers for children sizes are equally wonderful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Midwest on Monday, December 15, 2014
    I have purchased boiled wool slippers before. They have been high quality, thick and warm, with cushioned soles. These slippers were a big disappointment!!! They ran small, were very thin as far as the boiled wool was concerned, there is absolutely no cushioning whatsoever, and overall, not comfortable or warm!!! Save your money. Do not waste it on these, even if they are on sale!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patti from No CA on Friday, December 12, 2014
    They fit true to sz -- I am 7 1/2 shoe and 38 is perfect. Washable !!! love them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scarr from New Hampshire on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    I had these several years ago and totally wore them out. I have been looking for a replacement. Yeah!. Soft stretchy wool tops fit well over all thicknesses of socks.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 280 »
  • 11-20 of 2799 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;