Wesenjak slippers are the next best thing to warming your toes by the fire. Made of toasty boiled wool, Wesenjak men's slippers, women's slippers and kids' slippers are nothing like the scratchy, uncomfortable wool slippers of the past - boiled wool is incredibly soft, water resistant and warm. Wesenjak slippers even look cozy, thanks to boiled wool's naturally felted appearance. All of Wesenjak boiled wool moccasins, slipper slides and slippers feature gummed outsoles for traction on slippery floors - perfect for on-the-go to ... Learn more about Wesenjakddlers and kids! Even if you've got a fireplace handy, there’s nothing like rolling out of bed and straight into your Wesenjak slippers - toasty toes for the whole family! ... Less
Average Rating based on 2753 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 276 »
  • 11-20 of 2753 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ingodslove from Oregon Coast on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I wore these around the house for an hour. They are nice and warm and look so snuggly. They felt good. There was enough room to accommodate my high arches and extra width. The sole was sufficient for comfort ... but the wool stretched out to conform to my foot in only an hour and they started to look kind of floppy like elf shoes. A whole winter of that would drive me crazy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lounge Lady from NYC on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    I wanted to love these slippers but sadly they were too small. Also the trim which runs around the heel of the slipper is a bit uncomfortable.
    If you order these size up for sure!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bare-footed from Alaska on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    I like to be bare-footed at home but sometimes my toes get cold. These slippers keep my feet very confortable and easy to slip on and off. I love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SavvyShopper from Philadelphia on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Wonderfully soft and comfortable. Not hot or itchy (like some boiled wool). Can't wait to put them on at the end of the day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by curiousc from NYC on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    I usually wear a 36, but I had to size up to a 37 in these for a comfortable fit. Glad I did, though. I really like them! (Will make great travel slippers, I think, since they are very flat.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gp from Louisiana on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    They run small. I reordered and finally got the 39, barely ok in length. I wear 7.5 US or 37/38 EU. I like the softness, the flexibility in the top (it stretches with a wide foot). And being wool - they will not get smelly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by summerday from Washington on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    Soft sole slippers were hard to find and these look well made.
    Color is pretty too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Not as much cush as my Haflinger slippers - but cheaper! I waited until my size was sold out and I had to buy the next size up. Room for socks and shrinkable in case they do when I was them. Trim is mismatched on the instep, but for the price, who cares?!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melin Gibbs from Appalachia on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    We have been purchasing these for years. They were my daughter's first shoe and held up for those first steps and toddles out to the car and the park. My six year old likes them as well. Our wood floors are very cold in the winter and these keep their feet warm and dry. When I say dry I mean they whisk any perspiration from very toasty feet. Love these. We'll buy every year until the kids say to stop. They are not too slippery on the wood floors either. A definite favorite.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BTL from Raleigh, NC on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    I really like the warmth, design and coziness of this slipper. The only drawback is that they don't offer much arch/foot support - but for lounging around the house, they're perfect especially during chilly nights. Thx for the great deal, STP!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 276 »
  • 11-20 of 2753 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;